GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Borderlands 2

Over-the-Top 'Shoot and Loot' Action Comes to the PS VITAThe critically acclaimed and bestselling role-playing-shooter hybrid, Borderlands 2, is now available for the PS Vita system! Stuffed with 6 Add On Packs, Borderlands 2 on PS Vita delivers hours upon hours of signature addictive Borderlands nonstop collaborative loot-shoot gameplay.Borderlands 2 is the sequel to the critically acclaimed four-player cooperative shooter-looter that combined intense first-person mayhem with role-playing gameplay. The second game in the series, Borderlands 2 raises the action of the original game with an even larger and more detailed world to explore, an updated gun system, a new cast of characters and character classes, and integration of storyline with action.
Average Customer Rating:
8.098
8.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
10 stars
10
9 stars
20
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
32 out of 4178%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Borderlands 2
Review 1 for Borderlands 2
Let The Hype Flow Through You!
Posted on:4/6/14
Crices
Alright, so I've always loved the Borderlands series. Played and beat all the dlc from both 1 and 2. Such a high replay value thanks to having such diverse classes! Plus, CROSS-SAVES!!! I don't even have to reset all my progress (I wouldn't have minded if I had to, haha)! If you have a psVITA (which, why are you looking here in the games section when you could be looking at a psVITA to buy), this is going to be a must have. I've already lose a lot of sleep playing on my psVITA (I don't recommend depriving yourself of sleep... unless you really have nothing to do the next day), but with this I'll have another great game to add to my collection... AGAIN!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
A trailer for the psVITA version of Borderlands 2
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Borderlands 2
PEW PEW! BANG BANG!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/14
Kitsunetails
Location: Johnstown, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is all like PEW PEW! and BANG BANG! and BA-BA-BA-BA-BA! KER-POW! SLERRRRR! Then the enemies go Kasplat!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 3 for Borderlands 2
Finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:2/18/14
afk9dude
Location: Las Vegas
So we are going to finally see a game that takes full advantage of what the PSVita can do. Sony has said that the PSVita is capable of playing almost every game in the PS3 inventory, but for some reason they made it so the programing for the Vita was totally different and thus required a game to be completely rewritten for the Vita. Because of this it has been relegated to only having the watered down DS versions of new games and HD rebuffs of older PS and PS2 games.
I know Borderlands 2 is an older PS3 game, but it's going to be the full PS3 game w/addons!!! I'll say that again the FULL PS3 GAME W/ADDONS!!!!
Now the question remains, if it can be done with borderlands 2 why not other PS3 games? Why not MLB? Why not Elder Scrolls? Come on Sony if you want people to buy the Vita you need to encourage the game makers to make a game for the Vita utilizing all of it's capabilites instead of giving us the watered down DS versions.
I'm excited about Borderlands 2 and hope this is just the begining of PS3 games coming to the Vita!
18 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
garrlker
 
Please wait while more information about garrlker is loaded.
Additional information about garrlker could not be loaded.
I get what you're saying but...
Posted 3/25/14
I get what you're saying but you don't seem to know what you're talking about. The Vita is not capable of true PS3 level games, or at least ones that are as good as they are on console. The PS3 is powerPC based, the Vita is ARM based, so of coarse it would have to be completely rewritten for the Vita. Also, the ps3 has one good gpu (with 7 SPEs that can also process graphics, but gearbox had to use them for the core engine.), the Vita has 4 bad gpus. Writing code that efficiently uses more than 1 processor with them all in sync and having great results is very difficult. Everything I'm saying is also proven by the rendering resolutions for Vita games vs. PS3 games. (Uncharted Vita 720*408 PS3 1280*720) So, the Vita is an amazing little handheld but Sony is not being completely honest. It cannot run any PS3 game as good as the PS3 can. Still though, I just can't wait till BL2 is out.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Borderlands 2
Got this game with my new vita....
Posted on:5/7/14
Anonypanda
I think it's pretty fantastic. Not really the best game to learn a new system on, but after awhile I got the controls down. I've played it a lot on the 360 and not on the ps3, so I do have to start over but I don't mind. Game plays great on my vita and I have had no lag at all after 5 hours of playing. Audio is a bit weak, but that's because it's on handheld. Sad that it only does 2 player Co-Op though, that will be a buzzkill later on. Also, if your having issues with the buttons (the back ones and the touch screen ones are an issue for my big hands) the controls are COMPLETELY customizable to suit your needs. So that helped me since I switched a few around. All in all I'm glad it's my first vita game, I still really enjoy it even though i've played it before. It's a big game though, so be sure to have enough room for the game and the 6 DLC's that come with it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
danny55555555
greensboro, nc
 
Please wait while more information about danny55555555 is loaded.
Additional information about danny55555555 could not be loaded.
i have question
Posted 7/22/14
i you have bought a dlc for bl2 can you use on the ps vita if you have a ps3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Borderlands 2
Great game but.....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/14
PyroGladiator
Location: Pandora
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Awesome game! It's a great port from PS3 to PsVita! The graphics aren't as good as the ps3 version, but still good. The gameplay's still as fun as ever and the lasting appeal is great, i mean......PORTABLE BORDERLANDS!!!!! There's only one problem i have...why didn't they add rest of the DLC onto the other 6? Or at least release them so if you already bought them you can download them for free. But I just don't know, the gaming industry is very weird these days. : )
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Borderlands 2
Really good port of a PS3 classic.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/14
Souldog
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've only had Borderlands 2 for the past few days and in my short time of playing while also beating God of War collection which came out last week i can honestly say that i'm very impressed. The exploding bodies is a nice touch to help save on the framerate issues that sometimes plague the gameplay but anybody wanting to bag on this game should consider this is a port from the big consoles so some compromises had to be made. Out of all the FPS's that i've played so far Borderlands 2 ranks number 2 just behind Killzone Mercenary which came out this past Sept. and is still probably the best FPS that has come out period on a handheld. Those people who wish to say that Borderlands 2 on the vita is perfect are sadly wrong but of course that also depends if they have a digital copy or hardcopy of the game. There are framerate issues in the short time span that i was playing it before getting back to God of War 2 on the vita and almost done with it. I can honestly say that Borderlands 2 for the vita is a very nice addition to a growing library and also a very much needed FPS on the go when this and Killzone have been the only 2 that have delivered on very single front. Looking forward to giving Handsome Jack a shot right through his chest when i get to his portion of the gameplay.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Borderlands 2
Welcome back to the Borderlands!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/14
LilRen13
Location: North Haven, CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have to admit I was a little skeptical when buying this game because I thought how can they make the game as great as it was on the xbox 360 and ps3. But they did it the game runs very well graphics are amazing especially for the vita!! The controls are a little confusing at first but you can customize it to your play style!! Also you get to transfer your save file from your ps3 file to the Vita!! It's truly amazing and it's a must buy for any borderlands lover and ps vita owner. It's so good that I'm going to buy the new ps vita bundle even though I already own the original system ps vita and the game so me and my girl can play together. It's a Must Buy!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Borderlands 2
YYYEEESSS!!!!!
Posted on:2/18/14
clownkiller19
i loved borderlands2 on the console, but now on the go!! its going to be great!!! i cant wait to see what borderlands on the go will bring us.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Borderlands 2
Good Game, Bad Control Layout!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/14
MegaSegaCapcomMan
Location: Cleveland Ohio
This handheld port of Borderlands 2 is well rounded, but the control
scheme relies too much on the constant use of your rear touch pad.
If you have long hands, or an odd tendency to hold your Vita like a console controller, then this game will drive you mad in some areas,
as your index finger, or middle finger may slip often, causing you to crouch, or get out of your Runner, during heated fights. The controls can be customized, so that you can get your fingers a bit more lax. However,
you can't change everything, like mapping crouch to the upper area of your Vita touch screen. If you have a PS VITA 1000, then you might have better luck with a slim for a game like this. In short, the game is good, and not much has changed between the console game and the Vita port. I recommend the PS VITA Trigger Grip alongside Borderlands 2. You're gonna need all the finger room you can get!
Borderlands 2, for PS VITA, a good game overall.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 10 for Borderlands 2
Borderlands on the go...Everybodys dream.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/14
Zekasaur22
Location: Dallas, TX
Don't get me wrong Borderlands 2 is one of my favorite games of all time and on the console versions I have sunk hours and hours into the game but when I heard about playing the Borderlands on the go it was honestly the only reason I bought a vita but now that it is here I am feeling a bit less satisfied. Yeah the graphics are toned down and the frame rate dropped but that's not a big issue for me what bothered me are the controls. They just feel clunky and The R3 And L3 buttons just doesn't feel right and I don't think I have fat finger but the simplest touch to the screen and my characters power is activated. Again I love this game despite the controls I still have fun but I would try it our first see if you like it before playing it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Borderlands 2
This game is great no doubt! :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/14
PyroGladiator
Location: Pandora
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is awesome! It has to be one of the best video games on the psvita no doubt and i mean hey....ITS BORDERLANDS PORTABLE!!! Gameplay: This game's gameplay is great especially with fully customizable controls to suit your needs. It's still pure fun like the console. Presentation: This game's graphics are still good despite the platform. Now I'm not ripping on the Ps Vita, but It can't produce The Last of Us level graphics that's obvious, but the graphics are still good! They aren't as good as the console version of the game but they still hold up and are great. Story: Some people complained about Borderlands one's storyline, but I was one of the people who actually liked it and in borderlands 2 they made some big improvements introducing one of the best villians ever.....Handsome Jack. And with this game, you can expierience hilarious Handsome Jack on the go! Lasting appeal: One of the main reasons you should go out and get the vita, ps3, xbox, or pc version of this game is because of how much freakin' fun this game is! Unlike other shooter games this game offers a different spin on it and one of the reasons I like it so much is because this game has style! It's different than any other FPS game we've seen before and that's the defining thing about Borderlands! The Co-op is so much fun, the game is cartoony but in a good way and it's one of those games that the colors pop out and smack you in the face! Verdict: If you haven't played any of the borderlands games before, I recommend that you do because it's definately a game that will always be remembered as one of the greats! It'll be up there with The Last of Us, Dead Space, and The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time, It's that darn good! 999,999,999,999/10 : )
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Borderlands 2
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/14
Thomas1
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was planning to trade my Vita in because I stopped playing it. I decided to grab this game and give the Vita another chance. It was well worth it! This game is fantastic! I love the combat and loot collecting. I've already invested at least ten hours into this game. I have two jobs and two kids so that is saying a lot. I would not recommend this game for young gamers. It is a great adult game! Some people have complained about the slow-down, but it is a minor distraction. It is amazing that the makers crammed the whole game onto the Vita.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Borderlands 2
Has many, may weapons in store for you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/14
jcj248
Location: Illinois,
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The gameplay is amazing. But there is only one thing that sucks about it. The game only has 2 playable dlcs, The scarlet one and the torgue dlc. It gets boring after a while when you finis the game. Besides that, it's an amazing game and hope that the pre-sequel comes soon for the psvita.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Borderlands 2
Amazing Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/14
Vailboarder
Location: Portland, OR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Seriously dont know why the review for Borderlands 2 on vita is so low around the web ive been playing it and am pretty far and have encountered no issues what so ever, im hooked on borderlands 2 again :P its seriously like the ps3 version just a little bit downgraded in terms of graphics :D and no 4 player but i can honestly live with just 2 :P, if you have a vita and love Borderlands 2 get this!!! Hopefully we will also see the Pre-Sequel come to the vita!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Borderlands 2
Excellent Port
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/14
Dontstrss
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought Borderlands 2 simply because I loved it on the PS3 and no longer own the system. Therefore I was extremely excited when I learned it was coming out for the Vita. This port is excellent. It has some faults, as most ports might, namely the frame rate does drop a little at certain points, and the controls are a little wacky but for the most part that's about it. The fps lag is the biggest knock on the game. The controls are customizable and not a major issue. Plus after playing the game for a little bit the controls aren't all that bad. The story is still excellent, and the graphics, for being a port, and on a handheld, look amazing. I marvel all the time to my wife that I can't believe this is a handheld game I am playing. If you want a great shooter, with a real story, and a game where you get your money's worth, then Borderlands 2 is it. Highly recommend it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Borderlands 2
Console Material on a Handheld
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/14
Gingasian
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The PS Vita has shown time and time again that it has arcade games such as Hotline Miami and Stardust Delta while at the same time showing that it has console quality games in terms of graphics, gameplay, and more such as Uncharted: Golden Abyss, Assassin's Creed: Liberation, Killzone Mercenary, and now Borderlands 2. Wow. I know that the graphics had to be lowered in quality and that other sacrifices had to be made, but wow. I don't want to waste too much of your time so I'll try to make this quick. Borderlands 2 on the Vita has all DLC, all customization, and all quests from the original game. Most of the sacrifices are technical. The shading in the graphics are worse, enemies explode when you kill them instead of cripple to the ground, and some framerate issues (obviously). Come on guys, we all know the Vita can have huge open worlds or console-quality graphics, but the Vita has never been known to have both at the same time. Also, for games like this the Vita can usually only play 30-45 frames per second. On this game, it ranges from 28-32. To put it simply, I loved the original Borderlands 2 and I love this one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Borderlands 2
Awesome Game
Posted on:5/8/14
Karvasker
Location: New york, NY
Never played the series and as a first time player and vita owner it's a great experience. The controls get takes a little getting use to, but once you learn it's hours of fun.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Borderlands 2
Great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/14
gbeast
Location: Lancaster,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great deal. BL2 is an awesome game and gull of content, the graphics may not be spot on but what do you expect from a Vita? I only think it's weird that only two of the 4 big DLC packs are added...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Borderlands 2
Borderlands 2 for PSVITA!!!!
Posted on:3/18/14
Sackboy116
Location: Texas
I just recently purchased PS PLUS and decided to download and play Borderlands 2 on my PS3. It is a very fun game, handles very well, and the animated first-person shooter/RPG idea works really well. So being able to play this on the go with PSVITA would be just AWESOME because this is a perfect PSVITA game. It's also very cool that they decided to include 6 DLC add-ons with the game. I am also excited to play this game with my friends that have PSVITA's wherever there is wi-fi. I hope to get this game as soon as it releases. If you are undecided about whether or not to get it, i would recommend it because the console version is amazing and this is going to be just like the console version.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Borderlands 2
Best FPS for PS Vita yet!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/14
afk9dude
Location: Las Vegas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm tired of seeing the reviews that compare this game to the PS3 version, it's not possible! There has not been a game made for the PS3 and the PS Vita that were the same, it just can't happen! Of course I know where this preconceived notion comes from and that's Sony themselves who claimed that the PS Vita was going to be capable of running each and every game that was available for the PS3. That hasn't happened and it never will, but since the PS Vita launch, Borderlands 2 is the closest they have come with the exception of the MLB series. No this is not the PS3 version!!! This is the PS Vita version and I'm sorry but it's fun.....REALLY fun. I will admit I never played Borderlands 2 for PS 3 so I can't compare, but given what everyone is saying, I'm glad I can't! I'm glad the PS Vita version is my first look. I have over 10 hrs of gameplay so far and I still have not seen all of Pandora. I'm having so much fun with all the optional missions and the banter between the different character, it's great! Yes it has lagged a few times, but it hasn't made it unplayable. Don't knock this game if all your doing is comparing it to your PS3 experience. If you do your going to miss out on a very fun game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>