GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Batman: Arkham Knight

In the explosive finale to the Arkham series, Batman faces the ultimate threat against the city he is sworn to protect. The Scarecrow returns to unite an impressive roster of super villains, including Penguin, Two-Face and Harley Quinn, to destroy The Dark Knight forever. Batman: Arkham Knight introduces Rocksteady's uniquely designed version of the Batmobile, which is drivable for the first time in the franchise. The addition of this legendary vehicle, combined with the acclaimed gameplay of the Batman Arkham series, offers gamers the ultimate and complete Batman experience as they tear through the streets and soar across the skyline of the entirety of Gotham City. Be The Batman.
Average Customer Rating:
8.45
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
10 stars
11
9 stars
3
8 stars
1
7 stars
2
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 2080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman: Arkham Knight
Review 1 for Batman: Arkham Knight
"THE BATSIGNAL IS NOT A BEEPER"
Posted on:4/15/14
MOCHILLBXMC2007
Location: New York, NY.
I WATCHED THE DARK KNIGHT RETURNS 2, THE BATMAN FINALLY HANDLED HIS BUISNESS, ROCKSTEADY DID THE SAME THING WITH THIS LAST INSTALLMENT OF THE ARKHAM SERIES BATMAN: ARKHAM KNIGHT. I SEE THE DEVELOPERS ARE STARTING TO CUT LOOSE MEANING YOUR DRIVING THE BATMOBILE NOW, WHO KNOWS IF THE CAR IS TRULY INVOLVED IN A MISSION TO SAVE YOUR LIFE THAT WOULD BE LEGENDARY. BATMAN BEGINS FOR THE PLAYSTATION 2TWO HAS THE DARK KNIGHT SAVING RACHAEL IN THE BATMOBILE THAT I USED MY STEERING WHEEL TO DO THIS I MEAN THIS IS THE BEST GAME FOR PS2. I HOPE THIS LAST EPISODE GOES ALL OUT WITH GOLD TRIM THE BATMAN DESERVES IT, NOT ALL OF US HAVE A BIG RED CAPE AND BRIGHT RED BOOTS!!!!!! "TO THE BATMOBILE LET'S GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Can't Wait
Posted on:3/4/14
Vickster
I'm so excited for this game. I'm a huge Batman fan and I love the Arkham games franchise. Now all I have to do is save up to buy a PS4 and a pre-order of this game!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Batman: Arkham Knight (Official Trailer)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
21 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Definitely not for kids under 13
Posted on:2/28/15
ReviK
If you or your parents don't know Batman:Arkham Knight has received the "M for Mature" Rating from the ESRB for,"Blood,Language,Suggestive Themes,and Violence" Also, This game is more darker than any of the other games which is fine by my standard of a good batman game as all of Gotham is going after batman even Harley Quinn, The Penguin,Scarecrow, and The Arkham Knight. If you want to talk more about this Title go to your local GameStop and ask them about it and as i Said Before, this Game Is rated M so if you are under the age of 13 and preordered it, go with a parent to pick up
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The Rating is shown here
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Batman: Arkham Knight
The Dark Arkham Knight Returns
Posted on:3/4/14
LegendaryScarfo
Location: Detroit, MI
OMG! Rocksteady is back at the helm for this latest Batman adventure! This version of the dark knight is made specifically for Next Gen hardware, so it's gonna be the most detailed Batman game to date! The trailer is amazing!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Batman: Arkham Knight Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Watch Dogs Limited Edition
10 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
butterflies1
Oklahoma
 
Please wait while more information about butterflies1 is loaded.
Additional information about butterflies1 could not be loaded.
HOLY BATMOBILE!!!!!!!
Posted 3/10/14
i have played all three batman games and i loved all of them. This one by far looks absolutely amazing!!!!! From the trailer that I have seen the graphics are fantastic. I am curious to find out if the original voice actors are going to do this batman game, I know that Kevin Conroy will be back,
The only sad thing is that this will be the last Batman game from Rocksteady, But they sure are going out with a bang to make a great and beautiful farewell to what has been and awesome awesome series.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Batman: Arkham Knight
The Best BATMAN Game EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/15
TheDemonHunter
Location: Temecula, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Combat, Story, Gadgets, and Graphics are better than ever. In this game you will discover Batman's Superpower. His mind and will is unbreakable! This story is such a psychological story for the Batman with an amazing ending! Also the dual combat was an awesome new feature. Kevin Conroy, Mark Hamill and the whole voice cast was perfect! Probably the best Kevin Conroy has done so far. Another thing that I loved about this game is that it is the darkest one compared to all the other Arkham games. The darker the better when it comes to Batman. The only flaws the game had was the boss fights. Mainly with the Arkham Knight and Deathstroke. Those two fights should of been epic battles but Rocksteady didn't do that. Also the Batmobile was forced on you to use too much. But other than that the game was amazing and I will give this game a 9.8 out of 10. Loved it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Batman: Arkham Knight
the epic conclusion
Posted on:6/14/15
howtobasicstarwarsbatman
Location: Belleville, PA
The first installment to the Arkham franchise Arkham Asylum. Was what broke the curse of comic book based video games never making a memorable video game experience. However it wasn't until the second installment Batman Arkham City that a truly groundbreaking experience was forged with an iron pen. With it's new revolutionizing gameplay it made for an incredible experience which is why it's one of my favorite games of all time and was worth every second of the three times i played it through. However with the way that this new game. Batman Arkham Knight is looking it may best its predecessor once again. With new next generation technology a entire new door is opened for rocksteady giving it the ability to go to entire new heights with gameplay just by watching the little bit of footage given i can already tell that this game has went to new depths completely already with the addition of the batmobile and the improved combat system keep an eye out for this game in the 2015 goty awards because i can tell that this is a serious competitor already.
Review 7 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Batman Time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/15
Pumpkindroppleoppigus
Location: Kanto
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is by far the best game I've played this gen. It's also the darkest super hero game I've played. Very grimy enemies, violent as it should be. The graphics are beyond awesome. Gameplay is so smooth. Also I love the "hidden" actions that can be performed. I highly recommend this game to anyone looking for a stellar game to play!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Batman: Arkham Knight
ENDING WITH A BANG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/15
DangerDave
Location: Greenwood, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Even the first scene of the game throws you into the crazed, beautiful, and action-packed world that the developers created for this game. The story is amazing, and the gameplay is just as good if not better. From switching between Robin, Nightwing, and many other playable characters to blowing up tanks to silently taking out 10 armed men, this game provides for any type of player. The quests on the side also bring lots for you to do during the game, and the challenges and PS4 exclusives add a lot of variety to the game. The replay ability is again very high as a result of these things. This last game in the trilogy is simply phenomenal.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Batman: Arkham Knight
It might've been awesome, but I'll never know.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/15
Vaughndamage
Location: Denver, CO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I haven't been able to install the game at all. It sits at 4% loading, and has been there for two days. I followed the steps from WB's website, contacted them directly, and at this point have nothing else to do but get a refund. For those that will rank this down just because I say the game is terrible, it's okay. I can't actually say whether the game is good or bad, since it won't load. There's something to be said when the game is so bad they have to stop selling the PC version. Hopefully this review serves as a warning for those rushing out to buy this. Not everyone will get hit with the install bug, but if you do, I wish you the best of luck.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
johndoe30
catonsville md
 
Please wait while more information about johndoe30 is loaded.
Additional information about johndoe30 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Smh
Posted 6/25/15
Dude dont come on here giving the game a bad review because its slow to installing i had to wait til 4:00 to play thats not rocksteady fault
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Good but Bad IMO.
Posted on:6/2/15
dog24fret
Location: Valley View, TX
I am very excited to see this game come out. The added features are kick butt and should've been done already. It could've been already done but just didn't want to apparently. My question and gripe at the same time. Why in the heck do they make newer games like this one with so many movie shot junk? Sorry a real gamer wants to plays games not watch a $70 movie! I want this game on the ps3 as I haven't decided if I want to spend money on another system and more games. I am getting sick of it really. After all the constant annoying updates and movie junk I have been regressing to real games again. I have been lucky enough to play the first batman ever made to this series. So if this has allot of movies scenes as it looks. I will be very disappointed in them. I rather the info be used for gaming not movie or over the top realism.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Oh, what couldve been
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/15
brokenbat78
First I'm an enormous Batman fan and like most if not all, wanted a good Batman game/franchise. It started off great with asylum, got even better some may say near perfect with city, origins was a filler and decent one at that. Knight was supposed to be the grandest of grand finales. And tbh it wasn't much but q thud. Game play was good. I like the added additions of being able to throw a batrang while gliding down to a target. The ability to perform quite takedowns from almost anywhere was a great edition, as was the fear takedowns. My biggest gripe about the game is the batmobile and just how terrible it is. Great idea bit absolutely terrible execution. Turns are burtal and 80% of the time uncontrollable, it feels great one second but again uncontrollable the next. While getting chased you may as well be prepared to get turned around or ram into an immovable object. Example while being chased by the arkham knight in sewers no matter how much you try you run into a wall, or miss a jump with the afterburner boost land upsidedown and destroyed or just trying to drift turn...bam into a wall. The list goes on and on. And no I haven't beaten it yet nor will I waste more time on this game trying to deal with the bs that is the batmobile. I'm not the only one to complain and wont be the last either. Such a disappointment for a game hyped to be soo good.well at least we still have asylum, and city to rave over.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Batman: Arkham Knight
An amazing end to the Arkham series!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/15
ChrisDaEuphGuy
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Batman: Arkham Knight is an exciting, tense, and emotional thirll ride of Batman awesomeness and is a more-than-satisfying conclusion to the Arkham series. My only gripe with the game is that it seems too dependent on the Batmobile. Granted, there are story-based reasons why you need to use it so much, but I just preferred to fly over the city as I have in the other games. However, that is really my only complaint, Almost everything about this game is completely awesome and is worth every penny of its purchase price!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Next Gen Batman Is Here
Posted on:3/4/14
Streetfighter
Location: Illinois
When I saw the announcement trailer today my jaw hit the floor and was totally speechless on how good the game looked, not to mention that it was revealed from other gaming sites is that you can now drive the batmobile thru the streets of gotham city for the first time in the games's franchise. With this game being the last Batman game made by Rocksteady, they're definitely going out with a bang to bring us the best Batman game of the series and with the power of the PS4 we all know the game won't disappoint. Now the countdown begins to E3 in june to see some real time gameplay footage, not to mention the surprises Rocksteady has in store for us (extra characters, extra DLC, special/limited edition copies/bundles for the game etc..). The floodgate of games are about to open for the PS4, best believe this game will be a system seller just like the first two Batman games and will help move even more PS4 consoles. Just to add to clear up any confusion, Batman Origins was developed by Warner Bros Games Montreal........Rocksteady is making Batman Arkham Knight (same developers that made Batman Arkham Asylum and Batman Arkham City).
30 of 36 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ThePS4Penguin
 
Please wait while more information about ThePS4Penguin is loaded.
Additional information about ThePS4Penguin could not be loaded.
BATMAN IS AWESOME!!!!!!
Posted 1/16/15
I just got my PS4 and pre-ordered the game! i just can't wait like i'm gonna die if it doesn't come out soon.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Rocksteady at it again!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/15
Youyoucrazy
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The previous two titles of the Arkham Trilogy have been the best superhero games throughout the years. In the final game of the Arkham Trilogy delivers a more emotionaly game, and it fits for that final game. They have added the batmobile, in which batman fans have been asking for. The batmobile mechanics are smooth and easy to understand what to do. You solve puzzles, foresnics scans, and chasing down thugs. The conclusion is going to be ... rather interesting. You have to complete all of the side missions in order to get that conclusion. Overall this game is worth the buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Batman Arkham Knight
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/15
KnightTime
Location: Chicago,IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The most important thing to the game is the story mode with its voice acting cut scenes, and graphics,"Arkham Knight is truly a "must play" for any fan of Batman. However, it has some huge flaws! "Batman Arkham Knight" is missing a lot of great features " Arkham City" had and it kind of ruined the feel for "Arkham Knight". Double silent take downs, major changes to Challenge maps like not being able to play as robin, night wing, etc... only one new Bat Gadget besides the batmoblie and no Batcave nor Wayne Manor in the game made me wonder why the creators "Rcoksteady" have been using the tagline "Be The Batman" when clearly you aren't.
The "new" Rocksteady created villain Arkham Knight; (No Spoilers) was a major disappointment because the identity of this character is already a very well developed character in the Batman world and the back story of the Arkham Knight doesn't feel original at all, it feels like rocksteady used the same backstory of this villain, but only changed his name to Arkham Knight. Besides the fact Arkham Knight does not feel like an original Rocksteady created character some parts of the story feel a lot like Rocksteady animated scenes from Christopher Nolan "Batman Begins" and "The Dark Knight Rises" into the game which is totally fine, but again does not feel original on "Rocksteady" part.
Something’s I was glad to see in "Arkham Knight" was a mature rating, and a drivable Batmobile, which made me extremely excited to see the awesome developers (Rocksteady) add into "Arkham Knight". Although I was very surprised to see the wonderful creators "Rocksteady" did not know how to cooperated those two features into the game. The game is rated M yet feels like previous rated T "Arkham" games theres hardly any blood in the game, but who wants to see a bloody Batman anyway, what I was hoping for was thugs swearing when getting scared or seeing batman, which you hear one time in the game at one scene with Robin.
Something almost everybody wanted in the "Arkham" games was a drivable Batmoblie, but Rocksteady surprised me again bt finding a way (which I thought wasn't possible) to ruin the Batmoblie. More than half of the story the player uses the BatMoblie as a "side kick" to take down thugs or blowing up remote controlled tanks, which feels extremely repetitive, boring, and very time consuming. Rocksteady definitely over used the Batmobile to a point where I was sick of using the Batmobile. Gotham City is very open and big in this game yet I did not find it fun gliding or driving around, the city is very dead and gloomy and not in a good way; I remember "Arkham City" being very fun to travel around looking at the atmosphere and buildings, yet in "Arkham Knight" the building rarely stick out and most of the buildings look boring for Gotham City. Although "Arkham Knight" has more flaws than good things it still is a batman game made by Rocksteady, but falls very short comparing to "Arkham City" story/gameplay/fun/creativity.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Bigger and Better Than Arkham City!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/15
peachyjams
Location: AZ
This could not have exceeded my expectations further! The graphics are amazing, jaw-dropping story elements, and a Joker that bests them all. (/^.^)/
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Batman: Arkham Knight
could be better
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/15
mighty2mouse5
Location: ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the fighting and story are really good.the problem i had with the game is they got everybody hyped over the batmobile and it was a just ok feature to the game. half the time it seems like it does what it want when your driving. but the biggest problem if just hitting a bump can cause it to flip over and your stuck until it lets you use the o button to flip the car back over.and most of the time your in the batmobile.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
johndoe30
catonsville md
 
Please wait while more information about johndoe30 is loaded.
Additional information about johndoe30 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Smh
Posted 6/30/15
Why you even buy this game come on a 6 rating
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Batman: Arkham Knight
A little overhyped.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/15
Molebaka
Location: Chillicothe OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The story was ok, the game play is good, the batmobile is a neat addition to the game. The side missions are more difficult than the story missions.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
johndoe30
catonsville md
 
Please wait while more information about johndoe30 is loaded.
Additional information about johndoe30 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Smh
Posted 7/5/15
You and the person above must be the same age who Couldn't beat the game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Batman: Arkham Knight
THE NEW AGE OF BATMAN IS HERE!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/15
munchy420
Location: Bolingbrook,il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
We are now 4 games into the series. Asylum was a masterpiece, the next 2 weren't anything great and now this masterpiece is mine. Ya knocked it out the park my question since Mortal Kombat X which i thought sucked being "Is it too much to ask for a game that is visually entertaining and has a great story for PS4?" has been answered. This is it everyone go get a ps4 and this game ya be set. Next on my list is Guitar hero Live!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Batman: Arkham Knight
you wont regret it !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/15
mr1gotham
Location: hidden valley lake
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I really have liked the batman games before this but this game is amazing. The graphics are true next gen and rubs great on PS4 with no load times. i wasn't to interested in the side missions but these ones are fun and keep you interested the whole game and the main missions keep getting better. please play this game you wont regret it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>