GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Batman: Arkham Knight

In the explosive finale to the Arkham series, Batman faces the ultimate threat against the city he is sworn to protect. The Scarecrow returns to unite an impressive roster of super villains, including Penguin, Two-Face and Harley Quinn, to destroy The Dark Knight forever. Batman: Arkham Knight introduces Rocksteady's uniquely designed version of the Batmobile, which is drivable for the first time in the franchise. The addition of this legendary vehicle, combined with the acclaimed gameplay of the Batman Arkham series, offers gamers the ultimate and complete Batman experience as they tear through the streets and soar across the skyline of the entirety of Gotham City. Be The Batman.
Average Customer Rating:
7.871
7.9
(86 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
10 stars
15
9 stars
4
8 stars
1
7 stars
3
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
21 out of 3168%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman: Arkham Knight
Review 1 for Batman: Arkham Knight
"THE BATSIGNAL IS NOT A BEEPER"
Posted on:4/15/14
Location: New York, NY.
I WATCHED THE DARK KNIGHT RETURNS 2, THE BATMAN FINALLY HANDLED HIS BUISNESS, ROCKSTEADY DID THE SAME THING WITH THIS LAST INSTALLMENT OF THE ARKHAM SERIES BATMAN: ARKHAM KNIGHT. I SEE THE DEVELOPERS ARE STARTING TO CUT LOOSE MEANING YOUR DRIVING THE BATMOBILE NOW, WHO KNOWS IF THE CAR IS TRULY INVOLVED IN A MISSION TO SAVE YOUR LIFE THAT WOULD BE LEGENDARY. BATMAN BEGINS FOR THE PLAYSTATION 2TWO HAS THE DARK KNIGHT SAVING RACHAEL IN THE BATMOBILE THAT I USED MY STEERING WHEEL TO DO THIS I MEAN THIS IS THE BEST GAME FOR PS2. I HOPE THIS LAST EPISODE GOES ALL OUT WITH GOLD TRIM THE BATMAN DESERVES IT, NOT ALL OF US HAVE A BIG RED CAPE AND BRIGHT RED BOOTS!!!!!! "TO THE BATMOBILE LET'S GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Can't Wait
Posted on:3/4/14
I'm so excited for this game. I'm a huge Batman fan and I love the Arkham games franchise. Now all I have to do is save up to buy a PS4 and a pre-order of this game!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Batman: Arkham Knight (Official Trailer)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
21 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Definitely not for kids under 13
Posted on:2/28/15
If you or your parents don't know Batman:Arkham Knight has received the "M for Mature" Rating from the ESRB for,"Blood,Language,Suggestive Themes,and Violence" Also, This game is more darker than any of the other games which is fine by my standard of a good batman game as all of Gotham is going after batman even Harley Quinn, The Penguin,Scarecrow, and The Arkham Knight. If you want to talk more about this Title go to your local GameStop and ask them about it and as i Said Before, this Game Is rated M so if you are under the age of 13 and preordered it, go with a parent to pick up
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The Rating is shown here
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Stunning
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/15
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Absolutely amazing graphics combined with an excellent storyline. Many people have complained about the control of the batmobile which can be difficult when first beginning but becomes much easier rather quickly. I was at first hoping the joker would not be a part of this game since he had the major role in the last three but I quickly changed my mind within a few hours of gameplay. New enemies (sort of new) have been added to make the fighting more challenging and needing a quicker reaction to block attacks from brutes and others. The new environmental takedowns and fear takedowns are both very useful and amazing to conduct. In addition to all this, I feel that the side missions in Arkham Knight are much more difficult than in any of the previous batman games, which is a huge bonus to me as the previous sides seemed too easy to complete. I also enjoy the numerous AR challenges scattered all over the map. A must play for anyone, especially Batman fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Batman: Arkham Knight
The Dark Arkham Knight Returns
Posted on:3/4/14
Location: Detroit, MI
OMG! Rocksteady is back at the helm for this latest Batman adventure! This version of the dark knight is made specifically for Next Gen hardware, so it's gonna be the most detailed Batman game to date! The trailer is amazing!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Batman: Arkham Knight Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Watch Dogs Limited Edition
10 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
butterflies1
Oklahoma
 
Please wait while more information about butterflies1 is loaded.
Additional information about butterflies1 could not be loaded.
HOLY BATMOBILE!!!!!!!
Posted 3/10/14
i have played all three batman games and i loved all of them. This one by far looks absolutely amazing!!!!! From the trailer that I have seen the graphics are fantastic. I am curious to find out if the original voice actors are going to do this batman game, I know that Kevin Conroy will be back,
The only sad thing is that this will be the last Batman game from Rocksteady, But they sure are going out with a bang to make a great and beautiful farewell to what has been and awesome awesome series.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Decently good but the bat mobile ruined it
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/15
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game had a solid storyline idea but unfolded into something really bad. Don't get me wrong, Batman Arkham Knight was a decent game but the storyline seemed cool in the beginning but it just was a horrible layout and ending. The gameplay was really good but it was basically the same like the other years so nothing to please this so called awesome final game of the Arkham series. There was not many new tools and most of the side missions were ok at best. But to put the nail in the coffin was the bat mobile. In my eyes this ruined the game from the horrible control of the car and the absolute horrid impossible bosses. Also, there was no free time driving to explore because every minute there were unmanned tanks shooting at you and it was really annoying. I just wish they kept it with the classic way of beat up and move your way to a one on one hero vs villain no machine boss levels. Overall, this game was decent but it had many more downs then ups.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Batman: Arkham Knight
the epic conclusion
Posted on:6/14/15
Location: Belleville, PA
The first installment to the Arkham franchise Arkham Asylum. Was what broke the curse of comic book based video games never making a memorable video game experience. However it wasn't until the second installment Batman Arkham City that a truly groundbreaking experience was forged with an iron pen. With it's new revolutionizing gameplay it made for an incredible experience which is why it's one of my favorite games of all time and was worth every second of the three times i played it through. However with the way that this new game. Batman Arkham Knight is looking it may best its predecessor once again. With new next generation technology a entire new door is opened for rocksteady giving it the ability to go to entire new heights with gameplay just by watching the little bit of footage given i can already tell that this game has went to new depths completely already with the addition of the batmobile and the improved combat system keep an eye out for this game in the 2015 goty awards because i can tell that this is a serious competitor already.
Review 8 for Batman: Arkham Knight
The Best BATMAN Game EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/15
Location: Temecula, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Combat, Story, Gadgets, and Graphics are better than ever. In this game you will discover Batman's Superpower. His mind and will is unbreakable! This story is such a psychological story for the Batman with an amazing ending! Also the dual combat was an awesome new feature. Kevin Conroy, Mark Hamill and the whole voice cast was perfect! Probably the best Kevin Conroy has done so far. Another thing that I loved about this game is that it is the darkest one compared to all the other Arkham games. The darker the better when it comes to Batman. The only flaws the game had was the boss fights. Mainly with the Arkham Knight and Deathstroke. Those two fights should of been epic battles but Rocksteady didn't do that. Also the Batmobile was forced on you to use too much. But other than that the game was amazing and I will give this game a 9.8 out of 10. Loved it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Batman: Arkham Knight
This game is awesome... BECAUSE IT'S BATMAN!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/15
Location: Pallet Town
What can't I say about the the Batman Arkham trilogy, other than that they are the greatest collection superhero video games of all time! I honestly don't know what I can say about this game that you readers don't already know, as I don't want to spoil the game (Which I won't!). So let me start off by assuring you that the city is larger than ever, more detailed than ever, and more lively than ever! Everything is bigger, and in this case, it's better. And with a huge city full of crime and police chases, what better way is there to get around other than with the Batmobile which also transforms into an epic tank? Answer: Nothing. The Batmobile is amazingly fun to use, as you rampage through the city blasting down enemies vehicles, blasting enemies without vehicles, and simply running down enemies. But since Batman doesn't kill, they're all fine... Trust me... they're okay... Anyway I can't forget about the actual combat, which has been updated to work even better, even though it was near perfection in the previous entries. It's super fun to beat down enemies as the Bat, even with the questionable attacks that are sure to have killed the thug! Good thing Gotham City has great health insurance!! The gadgets are still great too. You can even use the Batmobile as a gadget, as it can come in to save you at any time (which looks epic by the way). And not only do you play as the Dark Knight himself, but also Nightwing, Robin, and even Catwoman making her grand return! There are awesome parts where you are changing between two characters during fights as you beat down criminals together and do some extremely epic combo takedowns! Everything in the game has raised the stakes; the action, the graphics, and the story are all near-perfection. Honestly this game is simply Batastic, and is the perfect ending to Rocksteady's trilogy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Batman: Arkham Knight
An Excellent Game on many levels
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/15
Location: Tennessee
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like this game for many reasons. In addition to a fairly involved "main" story line there are several side missions which give you a chance to explore the massive open play environment and meet additional characters. The developers did an outstanding job of weaving in several different elements into one really cool experience. Several villains, a entertaining central plot or narrative, the Batmobile adds another element (controlling it can be a bit tricky but still, come on, its the Batmobile) Batmans ability to interact with a massive environment, you'll meet and get to play Knightwing, Robin, Batgirl and more. Plus there's 6 months of DLC . . .can't say enough nice things about this game. . .a lot of thought and effort went into creating a game that will entertain for you for many hours. . .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Batman: Arkham Knight
BEST BATMAN GAME EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/15
Location: Tucson,Arizona
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game but sadly its the last batman but the best batman the free roam,side missions and being able to drive the batmobile is just so fun.the story is cool to but i find myself wanting to explore the city of Gotham and do side missions rather than doing the main mission but that is just me.What makes the game so fun for me is the free roam and side missions like the riddler side missions are the best side missions in the game to me just because it makes you think on what to do. Over all this game is the best batman game and the last so rocksteady you did great job on this game 10/10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Batman: Arkham Knight
This game could be a lot better.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/15
Location: Chesterfield,Va
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I had some issues with this game. In the middle of the game about 25% I had some loading issues and the game froze on me. It was telling me to download the game data again. I bought this brand new and I shouldn't have had any issues with that. On top of that some of the side missions when you click on them they don't give you the directions to that side mission so that was difficult. Plus way too many riddles. A lot of gameplay is good but cut down on a lot of side missions. Overall I would not buy a brand new game of Batman. Maybe pre owned though. Gamestop told me to download the gamedata again and thats ridiculous its a brand new game and I shouldn't have to do that and go through all the trouble after the 1st download.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 13 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Next Gen Batman Is Here
Posted on:3/4/14
Location: Illinois
When I saw the announcement trailer today my jaw hit the floor and was totally speechless on how good the game looked, not to mention that it was revealed from other gaming sites is that you can now drive the batmobile thru the streets of gotham city for the first time in the games's franchise. With this game being the last Batman game made by Rocksteady, they're definitely going out with a bang to bring us the best Batman game of the series and with the power of the PS4 we all know the game won't disappoint. Now the countdown begins to E3 in june to see some real time gameplay footage, not to mention the surprises Rocksteady has in store for us (extra characters, extra DLC, special/limited edition copies/bundles for the game etc..). The floodgate of games are about to open for the PS4, best believe this game will be a system seller just like the first two Batman games and will help move even more PS4 consoles. Just to add to clear up any confusion, Batman Origins was developed by Warner Bros Games Montreal........Rocksteady is making Batman Arkham Knight (same developers that made Batman Arkham Asylum and Batman Arkham City).
33 of 40 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ThePS4Penguin
 
Please wait while more information about ThePS4Penguin is loaded.
Additional information about ThePS4Penguin could not be loaded.
BATMAN IS AWESOME!!!!!!
Posted 1/16/15
I just got my PS4 and pre-ordered the game! i just can't wait like i'm gonna die if it doesn't come out soon.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Batman Time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/15
Location: Kanto
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is by far the best game I've played this gen. It's also the darkest super hero game I've played. Very grimy enemies, violent as it should be. The graphics are beyond awesome. Gameplay is so smooth. Also I love the "hidden" actions that can be performed. I highly recommend this game to anyone looking for a stellar game to play!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Oh, what couldve been
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/15
First I'm an enormous Batman fan and like most if not all, wanted a good Batman game/franchise. It started off great with asylum, got even better some may say near perfect with city, origins was a filler and decent one at that. Knight was supposed to be the grandest of grand finales. And tbh it wasn't much but q thud. Game play was good. I like the added additions of being able to throw a batrang while gliding down to a target. The ability to perform quite takedowns from almost anywhere was a great edition, as was the fear takedowns. My biggest gripe about the game is the batmobile and just how terrible it is. Great idea bit absolutely terrible execution. Turns are burtal and 80% of the time uncontrollable, it feels great one second but again uncontrollable the next. While getting chased you may as well be prepared to get turned around or ram into an immovable object. Example while being chased by the arkham knight in sewers no matter how much you try you run into a wall, or miss a jump with the afterburner boost land upsidedown and destroyed or just trying to drift turn...bam into a wall. The list goes on and on. And no I haven't beaten it yet nor will I waste more time on this game trying to deal with the bs that is the batmobile. I'm not the only one to complain and wont be the last either. Such a disappointment for a game hyped to be soo good.well at least we still have asylum, and city to rave over.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Batman: Arkham Knight
This game lacks pace, and can be very boring.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/15
Location: Boston, Massachusetts
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
That one sentence says it all! But I'm required to put at least 70 characters! Which should be rig..
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 17 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Like finding an empty treasure chest
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/15
Location: Kenner, La
Ok I'm gonna be honest with you I loved this game. Although after I made it about halfway through my love began to fade once I realized the direction this game was going and each of my expectations for certain mechanics fell through. But I keep myself going hoping that maybe the next section would bring my hopes and dreams to fruition sadly they didn't but hey the gameplay (outside of the incredibly over used batmobile) made me stick around. Which brings up a good point the combat is relatively the same from the previous games just with some new mechanics but that is fine if it ain't broke don't fix it. As i said the batmobile was a fun addition until I had to spend half my game time in the thing. The story was good although the main reasons we really play a batman game "the villains" sadly don't make to much of an impact. I mean I truly bought the game to see Harley do something crazy in hopes of getting revenge for the Joker but she doesn't show up until towards the middle of the game and is quickly taken down. Then the Arkham Knight (oh my gawd i didn't see that coming) is what I wanted to say but me and my friends called it back when this game was announced. We even thought of better choices but sadly we get what every batman fan should know by now. Last thing, that ending... you get a conclusion not a true ending. So unless plan on completing 100% of the game for the real ending don't waste your time. It pains me to say these things about a truly good game but they have to be said. Unless you're a batman or comic book fan just youtube this or something.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 18 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Brilliant Finale
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/15
Location: Alpharetta, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'll go ahead and say initially that this is the best looking game graphically I have seen on a next-gen console. That being said, games are more than their graphics, and thankfully everything else measures up. The story is very dark; there are instances where you can understand the M rating it received. The Batmobile sequences do suffer from some wildness, but overall they're actually pretty fun. Taking out tanks takes a bit of strategy. Not much, but a bit. The game plays a lot like Arkham City, but it's bigger in scope. As a matter of fact, it's almost a little overwhelming how big the area is to explore, but I enjoy doing it anyway.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Amazing game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/15
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
There's a reason why this game has 9 perfect scores on Metacritic, (that's even more than Arkham Asylum has!) Don't miss out on this game of the year contender, it's well worth the asking price. Controls are buttery smooth, combat has been perfected, Gotham is highly detailed, Batmobile is awesome, best story in the series, extremely clever riddles, every side mission has a story of it's own, I could go on and on. My only complaint is that there isn't very many challenge maps. I loved those in the previous Arkham games but they're sure to be added as DLC later.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Looks good but not good for new players
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/15
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game in a bundle with my PS4. Since I'm new to the Arkham series I played on easy. When you have to destroy the cloudbursts cooling systems I kept getting detected right after shooting them (that makes sense) but then the tank would follow me around after I go around thousands of corners without losing me. I got 3 out of 4 of the cooling systems but after that the tank just never lost me. I went into an area with trains. I went between 2 trains and got stuck. He couldn't hit me but when I got out I got auto killed even though my armor was at 50%
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>