GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Batman: Arkham Knight

In the explosive finale to the Arkham series, Batman faces the ultimate threat against the city he is sworn to protect. The Scarecrow returns to unite an impressive roster of super villains, including Penguin, Two-Face and Harley Quinn, to destroy The Dark Knight forever. Batman: Arkham Knight introduces Rocksteady's uniquely designed version of the Batmobile, which is drivable for the first time in the franchise. The addition of this legendary vehicle, combined with the acclaimed gameplay of the Batman Arkham series, offers gamers the ultimate and complete Batman experience as they tear through the streets and soar across the skyline of the entirety of Gotham City. Be The Batman.
Average Customer Rating:
7.967
8
(115 Reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
10 stars
26
9 stars
11
8 stars
7
7 stars
3
6 stars
3
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
44 out of 6073%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman: Arkham Knight
Review 1 for Batman: Arkham Knight
"THE BATSIGNAL IS NOT A BEEPER"
Posted on:4/15/14
Location: New York, NY.
I WATCHED THE DARK KNIGHT RETURNS 2, THE BATMAN FINALLY HANDLED HIS BUISNESS, ROCKSTEADY DID THE SAME THING WITH THIS LAST INSTALLMENT OF THE ARKHAM SERIES BATMAN: ARKHAM KNIGHT. I SEE THE DEVELOPERS ARE STARTING TO CUT LOOSE MEANING YOUR DRIVING THE BATMOBILE NOW, WHO KNOWS IF THE CAR IS TRULY INVOLVED IN A MISSION TO SAVE YOUR LIFE THAT WOULD BE LEGENDARY. BATMAN BEGINS FOR THE PLAYSTATION 2TWO HAS THE DARK KNIGHT SAVING RACHAEL IN THE BATMOBILE THAT I USED MY STEERING WHEEL TO DO THIS I MEAN THIS IS THE BEST GAME FOR PS2. I HOPE THIS LAST EPISODE GOES ALL OUT WITH GOLD TRIM THE BATMAN DESERVES IT, NOT ALL OF US HAVE A BIG RED CAPE AND BRIGHT RED BOOTS!!!!!! "TO THE BATMOBILE LET'S GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Batman: Arkham Knight
The End of a Legend
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/15
Location: Roseville CA
With a dark, brutal and gripping story, beautiful graphics, and a batmobile that puts all others to shame, Arkham Knight is nothing short of a masterpiece. As all roads have come to this, the Arkham saga comes to an end, and a bittersweet feeling of emotion begins to consume. Arkham Knight is a perfect conclusion to Rocksteady's trilogy that all began at a small Asylum. With Gotham in shambles, Villains in control and a new villain worthy of the title, the Dark Knight takes a final stand. As commissioner Gordon says in the opening cut-scene, "this is how it happened, this is how the batman died". And thank god we get to experience how it all comes to an end. Batman: Arkham Knight is a clear contender for Game of the Year, and stands as the darkest, most psychological and epic entry in the Arkham series to date. If this is the last Arkham game made by Rocksteady, and I hope it's not, then farewell the the legend that is The Dark Knight.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Arkham Knight Launch Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Can't Wait
Posted on:3/4/14
I'm so excited for this game. I'm a huge Batman fan and I love the Arkham games franchise. Now all I have to do is save up to buy a PS4 and a pre-order of this game!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Batman: Arkham Knight (Official Trailer)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
22 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Definitely not for kids under 13
Posted on:2/28/15
If you or your parents don't know Batman:Arkham Knight has received the "M for Mature" Rating from the ESRB for,"Blood,Language,Suggestive Themes,and Violence" Also, This game is more darker than any of the other games which is fine by my standard of a good batman game as all of Gotham is going after batman even Harley Quinn, The Penguin,Scarecrow, and The Arkham Knight. If you want to talk more about this Title go to your local GameStop and ask them about it and as i Said Before, this Game Is rated M so if you are under the age of 13 and preordered it, go with a parent to pick up
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The Rating is shown here
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Batman: Arkham Knight
The Dark Arkham Knight Returns
Posted on:3/4/14
Location: Detroit, MI
OMG! Rocksteady is back at the helm for this latest Batman adventure! This version of the dark knight is made specifically for Next Gen hardware, so it's gonna be the most detailed Batman game to date! The trailer is amazing!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Batman: Arkham Knight Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Watch Dogs Limited Edition
10 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
butterflies1
Oklahoma
 
Please wait while more information about butterflies1 is loaded.
Additional information about butterflies1 could not be loaded.
HOLY BATMOBILE!!!!!!!
Posted 3/10/14
i have played all three batman games and i loved all of them. This one by far looks absolutely amazing!!!!! From the trailer that I have seen the graphics are fantastic. I am curious to find out if the original voice actors are going to do this batman game, I know that Kevin Conroy will be back,
The only sad thing is that this will be the last Batman game from Rocksteady, But they sure are going out with a bang to make a great and beautiful farewell to what has been and awesome awesome series.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Stunning
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/15
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Absolutely amazing graphics combined with an excellent storyline. Many people have complained about the control of the batmobile which can be difficult when first beginning but becomes much easier rather quickly. I was at first hoping the joker would not be a part of this game since he had the major role in the last three but I quickly changed my mind within a few hours of gameplay. New enemies (sort of new) have been added to make the fighting more challenging and needing a quicker reaction to block attacks from brutes and others. The new environmental takedowns and fear takedowns are both very useful and amazing to conduct. In addition to all this, I feel that the side missions in Arkham Knight are much more difficult than in any of the previous batman games, which is a huge bonus to me as the previous sides seemed too easy to complete. I also enjoy the numerous AR challenges scattered all over the map. A must play for anyone, especially Batman fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Amazing graphics,gameplay,and DLC.But...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/16
Location: Rolla,MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The story kind of gave away the Arkham Knights identity.But,the graphics were absolutely amazing!The gameplay had so much improvement since the last games,you can take down enemies really fast with fear takedowns.This is a game I would recommend to hardcore gamers because there are many hard parts,especially when fighting the Arkham Knight.So,even tho this isn't the best game ever,I still think you guys should get this game.There are also 3 other games in the series.Batman:Arkham Asylum, Batman:Arkham City,and Batman:Arkham Origins.They are all amazing games and asylum and city are getting remastered this summer for PS4 and XBOX ONE.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Great conclusion to the series
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/15
Location: Miami
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I see a lot of people complaining about the Bat mobile but it was actually one of my favorite additions to the game. Yes it might of been over used and that cloudburst battle was a pain to deal with but I felt like it added a great new dimension to gameplay, the way you traversed the city, and a cool new combat system. I thought the side missions were incredible and they were never boring (except the bat mobile ones) and I LOVED how Joker was used. They added cool new ways to fight with other characters (Robin, Nightwing, and Cat Woman). This game did a lot of things great and other things were just "okay" but nothing was outright displeasing or unappreciated. Loved the city and how the story took place and it might just be my favorite game of the series. Its an extremely fun game to waste mindless hours on and theres still plenty of strategy and positioning that takes place to have the real feel of a Batman game. Overall its a great game and deserves nothing less than the score I gave it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Next Gen Batman Is Here
Posted on:3/4/14
Location: Illinois
When I saw the announcement trailer today my jaw hit the floor and was totally speechless on how good the game looked, not to mention that it was revealed from other gaming sites is that you can now drive the batmobile thru the streets of gotham city for the first time in the games's franchise. With this game being the last Batman game made by Rocksteady, they're definitely going out with a bang to bring us the best Batman game of the series and with the power of the PS4 we all know the game won't disappoint. Now the countdown begins to E3 in june to see some real time gameplay footage, not to mention the surprises Rocksteady has in store for us (extra characters, extra DLC, special/limited edition copies/bundles for the game etc..). The floodgate of games are about to open for the PS4, best believe this game will be a system seller just like the first two Batman games and will help move even more PS4 consoles. Just to add to clear up any confusion, Batman Origins was developed by Warner Bros Games Montreal........Rocksteady is making Batman Arkham Knight (same developers that made Batman Arkham Asylum and Batman Arkham City).
33 of 41 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ThePS4Penguin
 
Please wait while more information about ThePS4Penguin is loaded.
Additional information about ThePS4Penguin could not be loaded.
BATMAN IS AWESOME!!!!!!
Posted 1/16/15
I just got my PS4 and pre-ordered the game! i just can't wait like i'm gonna die if it doesn't come out soon.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Decently good but the bat mobile ruined it
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/15
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game had a solid storyline idea but unfolded into something really bad. Don't get me wrong, Batman Arkham Knight was a decent game but the storyline seemed cool in the beginning but it just was a horrible layout and ending. The gameplay was really good but it was basically the same like the other years so nothing to please this so called awesome final game of the Arkham series. There was not many new tools and most of the side missions were ok at best. But to put the nail in the coffin was the bat mobile. In my eyes this ruined the game from the horrible control of the car and the absolute horrid impossible bosses. Also, there was no free time driving to explore because every minute there were unmanned tanks shooting at you and it was really annoying. I just wish they kept it with the classic way of beat up and move your way to a one on one hero vs villain no machine boss levels. Overall, this game was decent but it had many more downs then ups.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Batman: Arkham Knight
That'll do, Bats.
Posted on:3/4/14
Location: Washington
The only company the has my complete trust with the Batman Arkham series is Rocksteady. Not only were they the original company that gave us this series, but they broke the "comic book game" curse and created a superhero game that was actually good. That said, Arkham Origins was an ok game, but I feel Warner Bros. Games Montréal was very lazy with that title. They don't posses the ambition for the Batman franchise like Rocksteady does. And after seeing this trailer, I'm welcoming Rocksteady Studios home with open arms...and an open wallet lol.
30 of 40 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bigphil117
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about bigphil117 is loaded.
Additional information about bigphil117 could not be loaded.
Agreed!
Posted 3/5/14
Absolutely! You should read the Game Informer Article on this game. they had an interview with the creators, and they gave away some really awesome information that makes me cringe with excitement. the dimensions of the city, the interactivity of the batmobile, the further improvement of the fighting style, all of it sounds too good to be true!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Batman: Arkham Knight
This game is awesome... BECAUSE IT'S BATMAN!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/15
Location: Pallet Town
What can't I say about the the Batman Arkham trilogy, other than that they are the greatest collection superhero video games of all time! I honestly don't know what I can say about this game that you readers don't already know, as I don't want to spoil the game (Which I won't!). So let me start off by assuring you that the city is larger than ever, more detailed than ever, and more lively than ever! Everything is bigger, and in this case, it's better. And with a huge city full of crime and police chases, what better way is there to get around other than with the Batmobile which also transforms into an epic tank? Answer: Nothing. The Batmobile is amazingly fun to use, as you rampage through the city blasting down enemies vehicles, blasting enemies without vehicles, and simply running down enemies. But since Batman doesn't kill, they're all fine... Trust me... they're okay... Anyway I can't forget about the actual combat, which has been updated to work even better, even though it was near perfection in the previous entries. It's super fun to beat down enemies as the Bat, even with the questionable attacks that are sure to have killed the thug! Good thing Gotham City has great health insurance!! The gadgets are still great too. You can even use the Batmobile as a gadget, as it can come in to save you at any time (which looks epic by the way). And not only do you play as the Dark Knight himself, but also Nightwing, Robin, and even Catwoman making her grand return! There are awesome parts where you are changing between two characters during fights as you beat down criminals together and do some extremely epic combo takedowns! Everything in the game has raised the stakes; the action, the graphics, and the story are all near-perfection. Honestly this game is simply Batastic, and is the perfect ending to Rocksteady's trilogy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Batman: Arkham Knight
The final chapter to the best superhero game ever.
Posted on:3/11/14
I have been a big fan of the Arkham Series. I've played all the games and I'm super excited to play Batman: Arkham Knight. I hope this will be more cooler than Arkham City. I will go and pre-order
 
My Product Recommendations
 
35 of 48 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BatmanFan0519
NY
 
Please wait while more information about BatmanFan0519 is loaded.
Additional information about BatmanFan0519 could not be loaded.
Best Game Ever
Posted 1/26/15
The previous arkaham games have been fantastic but this is going to be the best of them batmoblie new villian and ps4 is going to look so good graphics can't wait wish It was released in the fall!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/16
Location: Jacksonville FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is Some Finale to the Arkham Series Really hope they make another batman game quite the ending they did great with this one
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for Batman: Arkham Knight
the epic conclusion
Posted on:6/14/15
Location: Belleville, PA
The first installment to the Arkham franchise Arkham Asylum. Was what broke the curse of comic book based video games never making a memorable video game experience. However it wasn't until the second installment Batman Arkham City that a truly groundbreaking experience was forged with an iron pen. With it's new revolutionizing gameplay it made for an incredible experience which is why it's one of my favorite games of all time and was worth every second of the three times i played it through. However with the way that this new game. Batman Arkham Knight is looking it may best its predecessor once again. With new next generation technology a entire new door is opened for rocksteady giving it the ability to go to entire new heights with gameplay just by watching the little bit of footage given i can already tell that this game has went to new depths completely already with the addition of the batmobile and the improved combat system keep an eye out for this game in the 2015 goty awards because i can tell that this is a serious competitor already.
Review 16 for Batman: Arkham Knight
New Batman!!!!!!
Posted on:3/5/14
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
This game annoucement is exciting. The Other batman games were amazing to say the least this game looks to be no different. Can't wait preorder this game and play it. I will be the superhero gotham deserves
 
My Product Recommendations
 
15 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
need2know
 
Please wait while more information about need2know is loaded.
Additional information about need2know could not be loaded.
Scarecrow Nightmare Missions
Posted 4/29/15
Is this only if you buy the game from the psn? or is it buyable from the psn if you buy gamestops? or is it free to all who get the game for ps4 including walmart and gamestop etc.? I'm buying it from walmart and gamestop, I don't want to get it from psn too.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Batman Time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/15
Location: Kanto
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is by far the best game I've played this gen. It's also the darkest super hero game I've played. Very grimy enemies, violent as it should be. The graphics are beyond awesome. Gameplay is so smooth. Also I love the "hidden" actions that can be performed. I highly recommend this game to anyone looking for a stellar game to play!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Batman: Arkham Knight
The Best BATMAN Game EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/15
Location: Temecula, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Combat, Story, Gadgets, and Graphics are better than ever. In this game you will discover Batman's Superpower. His mind and will is unbreakable! This story is such a psychological story for the Batman with an amazing ending! Also the dual combat was an awesome new feature. Kevin Conroy, Mark Hamill and the whole voice cast was perfect! Probably the best Kevin Conroy has done so far. Another thing that I loved about this game is that it is the darkest one compared to all the other Arkham games. The darker the better when it comes to Batman. The only flaws the game had was the boss fights. Mainly with the Arkham Knight and Deathstroke. Those two fights should of been epic battles but Rocksteady didn't do that. Also the Batmobile was forced on you to use too much. But other than that the game was amazing and I will give this game a 9.8 out of 10. Loved it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Batman: Arkham Knight
The Bat is Back!
Posted on:2/28/15
Location: St. John, IN
Batman: Arkham Knight is going to be phenomenal. I have always been a fan of the Batman: Arkham games since its debut with Arkham Asylum. They are easily the best series of super-hero games to come out and have created a high standard that other games still haven't matched. Now Arkham Knight is looking to keep their Rocksteady's legacy alive. From what I've seen they are moving in the right direction. First, the game looks beautiful! Gotham is a city rampant with villains and the environment instantly sets the dark mood. An overcast sky hovers over Gotham's skyscrapers and adds to the already gloomy tone from what we can expect there will be. Though the environment is dark, there are still areas in it that are vibrantly lit up with neon lights to add some other colors. And Gotham is actually alive! Cars drive on the streets of Gotham while you are either flying around in the sky or cruising in your bat mobile. The characters models are designed magnificently as well. Batman looks as awesome as ever and we can expect him to have some awesome new gadgets that we will be able to play with in the game. The villains look great too with their new paint jobs for Next Gen. The one that I enjoy the most is the Scarecrow. I really enjoyed him in Arkham Asylum and am glad to see him again in this installment as the main antagonist. First the Scarecrow is terrifying to look at. His misty eyes and his raspy voice makes his persona terrible to look at as well as hear, which is awesome. He is also one of the most interesting antagonists that I have come across in the Arkham games and am looking for another stellar performance. The game's combat is still silky-smooth and will feel awesome when I begin bashing in the skulls of the baddies. And as I mentioned before, Batman can now use the batmobile. This will be another mean to get around Gotham's massive environment and it also converts into a tank and can blow up foes when needed. And although we haven't gotten too much on the story, other than the fact that the villains of Arkham Asylum have escaped and are going to destroy Gotham, I am still very excited what kind of plot Rocksteady has drawn up. All-in-all we are looking at the end of a great franchise and I am looking forward to it going out with a bang! If you like my review hit that like button and add me on PSN if you'd like TheNewYork97. Thanks for reading my preview.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
13 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Batman: Arkham Knight
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/15
Location: lol no
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love the arkham games. I played all 3 prior to arkham knight. When I heard about Arkham Knight being in the next game I was ecstatic. Jason Todd is one of the most complex and interesting characters in the Batman universe. I have to admit I was disappointed that they left the Joker actually dead and that scarecrow was going to be the primary villain. Does anyone remember the awful scarecrow missions in Asylum? THE WORST. When buying and completing I was glad I did not have to fight him the same way. The bat mobile is awesome at first but quickly becomes boring. I am sick of car fights. Fun side missions and incredible story. Bothers me that Oracle is supposed to be with Dick Grayson and was with Tim Drake instead. C'mon guys do not mess up the Oracle Nightwing love story. BUY THE GAME NOW!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>