GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Batman: Arkham Knight

In the explosive finale to the Arkham series, Batman faces the ultimate threat against the city he is sworn to protect. The Scarecrow returns to unite an impressive roster of super villains, including Penguin, Two-Face and Harley Quinn, to destroy The Dark Knight forever. Batman: Arkham Knight introduces Rocksteady's uniquely designed version of the Batmobile, which is drivable for the first time in the franchise. The addition of this legendary vehicle, combined with the acclaimed gameplay of the Batman Arkham series, offers gamers the ultimate and complete Batman experience as they tear through the streets and soar across the skyline of the entirety of Gotham City. Be The Batman.
Average Customer Rating:
7.786
7.8
(97 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
8
8 stars
3
7 stars
3
6 stars
3
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
28 out of 4267%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman: Arkham Knight
Review 1 for Batman: Arkham Knight
"THE BATSIGNAL IS NOT A BEEPER"
Posted on:4/15/14
Location: New York, NY.
I WATCHED THE DARK KNIGHT RETURNS 2, THE BATMAN FINALLY HANDLED HIS BUISNESS, ROCKSTEADY DID THE SAME THING WITH THIS LAST INSTALLMENT OF THE ARKHAM SERIES BATMAN: ARKHAM KNIGHT. I SEE THE DEVELOPERS ARE STARTING TO CUT LOOSE MEANING YOUR DRIVING THE BATMOBILE NOW, WHO KNOWS IF THE CAR IS TRULY INVOLVED IN A MISSION TO SAVE YOUR LIFE THAT WOULD BE LEGENDARY. BATMAN BEGINS FOR THE PLAYSTATION 2TWO HAS THE DARK KNIGHT SAVING RACHAEL IN THE BATMOBILE THAT I USED MY STEERING WHEEL TO DO THIS I MEAN THIS IS THE BEST GAME FOR PS2. I HOPE THIS LAST EPISODE GOES ALL OUT WITH GOLD TRIM THE BATMAN DESERVES IT, NOT ALL OF US HAVE A BIG RED CAPE AND BRIGHT RED BOOTS!!!!!! "TO THE BATMOBILE LET'S GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Batman: Arkham Knight
The End of a Legend
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/15
Location: Roseville CA
With a dark, brutal and gripping story, beautiful graphics, and a batmobile that puts all others to shame, Arkham Knight is nothing short of a masterpiece. As all roads have come to this, the Arkham saga comes to an end, and a bittersweet feeling of emotion begins to consume. Arkham Knight is a perfect conclusion to Rocksteady's trilogy that all began at a small Asylum. With Gotham in shambles, Villains in control and a new villain worthy of the title, the Dark Knight takes a final stand. As commissioner Gordon says in the opening cut-scene, "this is how it happened, this is how the batman died". And thank god we get to experience how it all comes to an end. Batman: Arkham Knight is a clear contender for Game of the Year, and stands as the darkest, most psychological and epic entry in the Arkham series to date. If this is the last Arkham game made by Rocksteady, and I hope it's not, then farewell the the legend that is The Dark Knight.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Arkham Knight Launch Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Can't Wait
Posted on:3/4/14
I'm so excited for this game. I'm a huge Batman fan and I love the Arkham games franchise. Now all I have to do is save up to buy a PS4 and a pre-order of this game!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Batman: Arkham Knight (Official Trailer)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
21 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Definitely not for kids under 13
Posted on:2/28/15
If you or your parents don't know Batman:Arkham Knight has received the "M for Mature" Rating from the ESRB for,"Blood,Language,Suggestive Themes,and Violence" Also, This game is more darker than any of the other games which is fine by my standard of a good batman game as all of Gotham is going after batman even Harley Quinn, The Penguin,Scarecrow, and The Arkham Knight. If you want to talk more about this Title go to your local GameStop and ask them about it and as i Said Before, this Game Is rated M so if you are under the age of 13 and preordered it, go with a parent to pick up
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The Rating is shown here
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Stunning
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/15
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Absolutely amazing graphics combined with an excellent storyline. Many people have complained about the control of the batmobile which can be difficult when first beginning but becomes much easier rather quickly. I was at first hoping the joker would not be a part of this game since he had the major role in the last three but I quickly changed my mind within a few hours of gameplay. New enemies (sort of new) have been added to make the fighting more challenging and needing a quicker reaction to block attacks from brutes and others. The new environmental takedowns and fear takedowns are both very useful and amazing to conduct. In addition to all this, I feel that the side missions in Arkham Knight are much more difficult than in any of the previous batman games, which is a huge bonus to me as the previous sides seemed too easy to complete. I also enjoy the numerous AR challenges scattered all over the map. A must play for anyone, especially Batman fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Great conclusion to the series
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/15
Location: Miami
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I see a lot of people complaining about the Bat mobile but it was actually one of my favorite additions to the game. Yes it might of been over used and that cloudburst battle was a pain to deal with but I felt like it added a great new dimension to gameplay, the way you traversed the city, and a cool new combat system. I thought the side missions were incredible and they were never boring (except the bat mobile ones) and I LOVED how Joker was used. They added cool new ways to fight with other characters (Robin, Nightwing, and Cat Woman). This game did a lot of things great and other things were just "okay" but nothing was outright displeasing or unappreciated. Loved the city and how the story took place and it might just be my favorite game of the series. Its an extremely fun game to waste mindless hours on and theres still plenty of strategy and positioning that takes place to have the real feel of a Batman game. Overall its a great game and deserves nothing less than the score I gave it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Batman: Arkham Knight
The Dark Arkham Knight Returns
Posted on:3/4/14
Location: Detroit, MI
OMG! Rocksteady is back at the helm for this latest Batman adventure! This version of the dark knight is made specifically for Next Gen hardware, so it's gonna be the most detailed Batman game to date! The trailer is amazing!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Batman: Arkham Knight Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Watch Dogs Limited Edition
10 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
butterflies1
Oklahoma
 
Please wait while more information about butterflies1 is loaded.
Additional information about butterflies1 could not be loaded.
HOLY BATMOBILE!!!!!!!
Posted 3/10/14
i have played all three batman games and i loved all of them. This one by far looks absolutely amazing!!!!! From the trailer that I have seen the graphics are fantastic. I am curious to find out if the original voice actors are going to do this batman game, I know that Kevin Conroy will be back,
The only sad thing is that this will be the last Batman game from Rocksteady, But they sure are going out with a bang to make a great and beautiful farewell to what has been and awesome awesome series.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Decently good but the bat mobile ruined it
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/15
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game had a solid storyline idea but unfolded into something really bad. Don't get me wrong, Batman Arkham Knight was a decent game but the storyline seemed cool in the beginning but it just was a horrible layout and ending. The gameplay was really good but it was basically the same like the other years so nothing to please this so called awesome final game of the Arkham series. There was not many new tools and most of the side missions were ok at best. But to put the nail in the coffin was the bat mobile. In my eyes this ruined the game from the horrible control of the car and the absolute horrid impossible bosses. Also, there was no free time driving to explore because every minute there were unmanned tanks shooting at you and it was really annoying. I just wish they kept it with the classic way of beat up and move your way to a one on one hero vs villain no machine boss levels. Overall, this game was decent but it had many more downs then ups.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Batman: Arkham Knight
the epic conclusion
Posted on:6/14/15
Location: Belleville, PA
The first installment to the Arkham franchise Arkham Asylum. Was what broke the curse of comic book based video games never making a memorable video game experience. However it wasn't until the second installment Batman Arkham City that a truly groundbreaking experience was forged with an iron pen. With it's new revolutionizing gameplay it made for an incredible experience which is why it's one of my favorite games of all time and was worth every second of the three times i played it through. However with the way that this new game. Batman Arkham Knight is looking it may best its predecessor once again. With new next generation technology a entire new door is opened for rocksteady giving it the ability to go to entire new heights with gameplay just by watching the little bit of footage given i can already tell that this game has went to new depths completely already with the addition of the batmobile and the improved combat system keep an eye out for this game in the 2015 goty awards because i can tell that this is a serious competitor already.
Review 10 for Batman: Arkham Knight
The Best BATMAN Game EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/15
Location: Temecula, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Combat, Story, Gadgets, and Graphics are better than ever. In this game you will discover Batman's Superpower. His mind and will is unbreakable! This story is such a psychological story for the Batman with an amazing ending! Also the dual combat was an awesome new feature. Kevin Conroy, Mark Hamill and the whole voice cast was perfect! Probably the best Kevin Conroy has done so far. Another thing that I loved about this game is that it is the darkest one compared to all the other Arkham games. The darker the better when it comes to Batman. The only flaws the game had was the boss fights. Mainly with the Arkham Knight and Deathstroke. Those two fights should of been epic battles but Rocksteady didn't do that. Also the Batmobile was forced on you to use too much. But other than that the game was amazing and I will give this game a 9.8 out of 10. Loved it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Next Gen Batman Is Here
Posted on:3/4/14
Location: Illinois
When I saw the announcement trailer today my jaw hit the floor and was totally speechless on how good the game looked, not to mention that it was revealed from other gaming sites is that you can now drive the batmobile thru the streets of gotham city for the first time in the games's franchise. With this game being the last Batman game made by Rocksteady, they're definitely going out with a bang to bring us the best Batman game of the series and with the power of the PS4 we all know the game won't disappoint. Now the countdown begins to E3 in june to see some real time gameplay footage, not to mention the surprises Rocksteady has in store for us (extra characters, extra DLC, special/limited edition copies/bundles for the game etc..). The floodgate of games are about to open for the PS4, best believe this game will be a system seller just like the first two Batman games and will help move even more PS4 consoles. Just to add to clear up any confusion, Batman Origins was developed by Warner Bros Games Montreal........Rocksteady is making Batman Arkham Knight (same developers that made Batman Arkham Asylum and Batman Arkham City).
33 of 40 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ThePS4Penguin
 
Please wait while more information about ThePS4Penguin is loaded.
Additional information about ThePS4Penguin could not be loaded.
BATMAN IS AWESOME!!!!!!
Posted 1/16/15
I just got my PS4 and pre-ordered the game! i just can't wait like i'm gonna die if it doesn't come out soon.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Batman Time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/15
Location: Kanto
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is by far the best game I've played this gen. It's also the darkest super hero game I've played. Very grimy enemies, violent as it should be. The graphics are beyond awesome. Gameplay is so smooth. Also I love the "hidden" actions that can be performed. I highly recommend this game to anyone looking for a stellar game to play!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Batman: Arkham Knight
This game is awesome... BECAUSE IT'S BATMAN!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/15
Location: Pallet Town
What can't I say about the the Batman Arkham trilogy, other than that they are the greatest collection superhero video games of all time! I honestly don't know what I can say about this game that you readers don't already know, as I don't want to spoil the game (Which I won't!). So let me start off by assuring you that the city is larger than ever, more detailed than ever, and more lively than ever! Everything is bigger, and in this case, it's better. And with a huge city full of crime and police chases, what better way is there to get around other than with the Batmobile which also transforms into an epic tank? Answer: Nothing. The Batmobile is amazingly fun to use, as you rampage through the city blasting down enemies vehicles, blasting enemies without vehicles, and simply running down enemies. But since Batman doesn't kill, they're all fine... Trust me... they're okay... Anyway I can't forget about the actual combat, which has been updated to work even better, even though it was near perfection in the previous entries. It's super fun to beat down enemies as the Bat, even with the questionable attacks that are sure to have killed the thug! Good thing Gotham City has great health insurance!! The gadgets are still great too. You can even use the Batmobile as a gadget, as it can come in to save you at any time (which looks epic by the way). And not only do you play as the Dark Knight himself, but also Nightwing, Robin, and even Catwoman making her grand return! There are awesome parts where you are changing between two characters during fights as you beat down criminals together and do some extremely epic combo takedowns! Everything in the game has raised the stakes; the action, the graphics, and the story are all near-perfection. Honestly this game is simply Batastic, and is the perfect ending to Rocksteady's trilogy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Batman: Arkham Knight
An Excellent Game on many levels
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/15
Location: Tennessee
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like this game for many reasons. In addition to a fairly involved "main" story line there are several side missions which give you a chance to explore the massive open play environment and meet additional characters. The developers did an outstanding job of weaving in several different elements into one really cool experience. Several villains, a entertaining central plot or narrative, the Batmobile adds another element (controlling it can be a bit tricky but still, come on, its the Batmobile) Batmans ability to interact with a massive environment, you'll meet and get to play Knightwing, Robin, Batgirl and more. Plus there's 6 months of DLC . . .can't say enough nice things about this game. . .a lot of thought and effort went into creating a game that will entertain for you for many hours. . .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Best In The Series!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/15
Location: St. Louis, MO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Overall this game is really solid in all departments. From sound design to music, to storytelling, to even gameplay this game excels. Going into it I had lowered my expectations because of the negative outlooks on the Batmobile tank sections of the game. To be clear, the tank gameplay was not a good addition and did not fit into Batman at all, but as far as gameplay goes in general, it actually wasn't that bad. All of the tank missions were actually pretty easy, and never seemed to be too frequent or forced. The game introduces so many new styles of gameplay throughout that DO fit into the world (for example the two face missions, Batmobile races and chases, dual team combat, etc. etc.) and far exceed the negatives of the tank gameplay in positives. I never found myself being bored or not knowing what to do in this game because there was such a wide variety of gameplay options and side missions that I actually wanted to partake in, which was not the case in the previous games for me. The graphics and sound were top notch which is evident without even having to play the game. The music is really fitting in gameplay, as well as during story sections. The only downside is that the music was so good that whenever it did come on I always thought "why doesn't this play more?" In this game and previous games I always wondered why they didn't play music more often because there have been some really great tracks in Arkham City and now Arkham Knight that have only played once or twice in the game. The story of the game is perhaps my favorite aspect of this game and to me is what has made Rocksteady a great developer. The modes of storytelling that this game takes advantage of continued to amaze me as I played through the game. The way they brought Joker into the game again without bringing him back to life was superb, the plot twists and fantastic flash backs that build-up to the end of the game are expertly crafted. My only complaints are that the Arkham Knight is a bit annoying and doesn't seem to say anything different throughout the entire game which gets really old and as a character he isn't that interesting until the end of the game. I was more interested in Scarecrow as a villain and I was a bit disappointed that he was not in the game more, because whenever he was being presented he was great and elusive and terrifying. I wish that they had done a little bit more with the fear toxin simply because recalling the scene in Arkham Asylum when the fourth wall was broken and I thought my game crashed was one of the best moments I've had in video games, and there was definitely some of that in Arkham Knight, but nothing on that level. Batman: Arkham Knight is a great game, the best in its series, and one of the best game I have had the privilege to play. If you ever have the chance to experience it, then take that chance.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Great game, lots of cool features, and very fun.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/15
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This was my first game for my PS4 and has given me a great amount of fun. The combat is great and so is how you get around the city. There is awesome gadgets you get to use and add to your suit and bat mobile. There are a few puzzles but otherwise it was very hard to put my controller down. I also don't usually buy these games as in the past i would only play first person shooter and some sports games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Batman: Arkham Knight
A Fitting End
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/15
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let’s get this out of the way first, Arkham Knight is a really good game. Even though it may be the weakest out of the three installments Arkham Knight still serves as really good conclusion to Rocksteady’s Batman trilogy. To begin Arkham Knight is a beautiful game, often times I would find myself stopping for a brief moment to take in the games visuals. The lighting in particular is nothing short of amazing, Gotham is a grim place and Rocksteady nailed the atmosphere. I don’t want to spoil the story, so I’ll just say this, it’s crazy. Aside from the story there are numerous side missions most of which are pretty fun and end with you taking out a villain (Penguin, Two Face, Firefly, just to name a few). The combat yet again feels great, it’s fast paced and fluid, in no time I was pulling off 60 hit combos, the combat does a fantastic job of making you feel like Batman. There are two problems I have with the game. The first is the boss battles. I know the boss battles have never been a strong point in the Batman trilogy but you’d think by their third installment Rocksteady would’ve put forth a little more effort into making the boss battles better. My second complaint is the Batmobile. Don’t get me wrong I love the concept Rocksteady was going for and I did have fun with is during the early part of my time with the game, but after a while it seemed like they were trying too hard to force me into using it. Literally the last 25 percent of the story missions have you using the Batmobile is some way or another. Aside from the two minor problems I have with the game everything else was great. Arkham Knight is a fitting end to Rocksteady’s groundbreaking trilogy and I would recommend it to anyone who loves games, it’s simply something you have to play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for Batman: Arkham Knight
GAME OF THE YEAR FTW!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/15
Location: Port Charlotte, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
By far the best game in the series and in this console generation. Most of the newer games seem to have their only goal focused on pretty graphics and the game will be amazing. Not the case with this game. This game has amazing graphics and an amazing storyline. To me, the coolest aspect of the story is that the main villain of the story is Scarecrow, who is rarely getting this kind of spotlight in the DC Universe. The entire story I was hooked and on the edge of my seat. Also with the Most Wanted missions, they brought something else that made the story even more interesting. I would highly recommend everybody to buy this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Sick
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/15
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is sick, my girlfriend even enjoyed playing it. The usage of the Batmobile is awesome!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Batman: Arkham Knight
A lot of hype
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/15
Location: La Crescenta, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was excited to play this for the first time. I went out to get a copy I was expecting a fun game to play over and over. After the first day of playing I quickly realized this wasn't for me. This game is disappointing.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>