GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Batman: Arkham Knight

In the explosive finale to the Arkham series, Batman faces the ultimate threat against the city he is sworn to protect. The Scarecrow returns to unite an impressive roster of super villains, including Penguin, Two-Face and Harley Quinn, to destroy The Dark Knight forever. Batman: Arkham Knight introduces Rocksteady's uniquely designed version of the Batmobile, which is drivable for the first time in the franchise. The addition of this legendary vehicle, combined with the acclaimed gameplay of the Batman Arkham series, offers gamers the ultimate and complete Batman experience as they tear through the streets and soar across the skyline of the entirety of Gotham City. Be The Batman.
Average Customer Rating:
9.037
9
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
2
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
3
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 2781%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman: Arkham Knight
Review 1 for Batman: Arkham Knight
PURE AWSOMENESS AWAITS!!!!!
Posted on:3/14/14
Location: Columbus,OH
You must buy this game if you a true Batman fan. I have and have completed the entire series so far. I have pre- ordered this game and am super excited. If you wan this game to make sense you have to play the rest of the series.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Batman: Arkham Knight
This Is Worth Full Price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/15
Location: Louisiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is so much fun. I enjoyed everything! The Batmobile is overused though but I love the game anyway. It is a must but.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Secret Joker Intro
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Best batman arkham
Posted on:8/14/14
Location: Ohio,
I think this will be the best arkham game yet and probably ever! This is the last game in the trilogy. With the power of next gen arkham knight will probably be a huge success. I totally recommend this game.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Cinematic trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Awesome
Posted on:3/4/14
Location: Wyckoff, NJ
This looks like it will be a great game and is worth preroding. You just have to watch the trailer and you will be hooked.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The Trailer
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
batmanarkhamorigins
 
Please wait while more information about batmanarkhamorigins is loaded.
Additional information about batmanarkhamorigins could not be loaded.
wish it was for the xbox360
Posted 3/8/14
i love batman i have all the games all the movies but i can't get the last game because its only for the pc,xbox one and the ps4 and i dont have any of the systems. wish it was for the xbox360
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Crapman: Arkham Bites
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/15
Location: Muncy, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Let's start with the pros, excellent gameplay, sound and graphics, and loyal to the comics, with one notable exception. The cons, overuse of the Batmobile is annoying and becomes tedious as the game progresses, the secret of the Knight's identity is painfully obvious, the story is overall uninteresting, with only a few good twists and turns. Exploring Gotham is somewhat of a chore, and the lack of the city feeling alive and full drags the city's design down. Scarecrow is uninteresting as a villain, his plan being very generic and uninspired in its writing. Most of the major boss battles are either tank sections or very easy and boring, especially for series veterans. Most of the side missions are either boring or repetitive, with the exception of a few. Overall the game doesn't live up to the hype, the visuals and amazing voice acting don't save the game. The game tried to be too ambitious and suffers as a result. It's still good for Batman fans and action game fans but it's far from the amazing experience of Arkham CIty, don't trust the 8, 9 , and 10 scores this game has gotten.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 6 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Grand Theft Batman help i am trapped in batmobile
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/15
Location: home
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Game play is smooth, the visuals are amazing and If you like car games you will love this game. for fans of Grand Theft auto it's a perfect 10. or any car game for that matter. I loved previous games from the trilogy could not get enough. I have played about 20% of the game and I have one huge quip. the game seems to have one mission how many times can i use the batmobile. even when it does not make sense. many of the things you could do with your Batman skills you are now forced to do by batmobile or even remote control batmobile. i have to say I wait nervously through each mission when the enevitable happens where batman ponders hmm I could scale this wall classic Batman style or I could manuver the Batmoble through a annoying puzzle to do it. hmm take 2 minutes or 20 with Batmobile this is no brainer USE The batmobile to scale the wall and get to the rooftop. logical. and epic. errr not so much. Many folks will love this and will not even blink at the idea. for me it's like making Assins creed with space ships. I have officially bumped Batman down on my playlist to will play after I finish Witcher 3 and Shadows or Mordor. good game just need to tone down the Batmobile use.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Rocksteady has delivered once again
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/15
Location: Tampa,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Rocksteady has given the game series that Batman and his fans deserve. NO other superhero game can even compare to this franchise. This concludes the series on a high point and is the best game I've gotten on my Xbox One so far. With the combat that so many other games try to copy, this combat is even better. With returning the original combat aspects from the older games Rocksteady added onto that and to top that off a gripping, teeth-chattering and an extremely psychological story that will keep you on your toes in an almost movie-like experience. All in 1080p 60fps. Rocksteady has delivered again to what is my favorite franchise in all of games. You should consider this game if you want a something where you"ll really have to use your mind and choose carefully about your next move which really not many games do that anymore. So really to wrap this up is a message to Rocksteady. Fantastic job guys. You're all amazing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Best Batman game since Arkham City!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/15
Location: SPRING HILL, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Batman: Arkham Knight is such an amazingly detailed, excellent, fun, and awesome batman game. in my opinion, Arkham knight is probably the second best Batman game with Arkham City being first. I still cant believe this is actually the finale to one of the best series of gaming, overall great finale to an excellent series!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Surprisingly Good
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/15
Location: Sacramento,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First of all I'd like to say that this is not my usual style of gaming. With that being said I was pleasantly surprised how hooked I was for the first few days or so. After beating the main storyline though the game became a little boring for me and the combat gets a little old after a while. If you're a fan of the Batman series you will love this! If you are like me and get bored with constantly having to open doors in using different methods it gets pretty dull. I had fun but I wish I would have just waited for the price to drop and played it then.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Best Batman Game EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/15
Location: Muncie, IN
I lo e this game!!!!!!! If you've played the past Arkham games you'll love this game!!!!! The gameplay has improved domestically. The combat is better than ever, you can glide higher than ever. And you get to drive the BATMOBILE!!!!!!!! Nœw people keep saying your forced to use the Batmobile too much. To me you don't use as much as people keep saying you do. It really depends what you do. Their are about only 3 or 5 side missions that make you use the batmobile. Then the story you use quite a bit but not a whole whole lot. I mean theres one mission where you're in a blimp for 30 minutes. And you have to play as batman a lot to get the Batmobile to certain places. So to me you won't use the batmobile as much as people are saying. Oh and you get to fight as Nightline, Robin, and Catwomen, you even get to play as Azrael for his side missions.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Fantastic, but Batmobile could make or break.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/15
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Batman Arkham series has been the best super hero games to date in my opinion. Granted some are better than others, but like Arkham Asylum and Arkham City this ranks up there with being fantastic. The graphics beautiful, story top notch and music mixed with the voices has no equal. This around we get to explore with the added benefit of the Batmobile. This added play style is a hit or miss for most fans. While its controls are tight (except at some points which you have to play to know) the Batmobile is almost overused in this installment. Yes, they did it correctly by adding a non-lethal shot when shooting at persons, but the use of it does get repetitive. The Batmobile most represents the Tumbler from Christopher Nolan's Batman series, but because of the "tank" mode it makes sense. The storyline is well done and I'm actually happy to see a villain other than Joker take the front row. I wont spoil anything, but if you are a Batman fan and have read the comics or at least seen the cartoon movies, you'll know reveal long before it happens with the Arkham Knight. The main thing I wish they backed off on is the Riddler Challenges/Trophies. Don't get me wrong, The Riddler is my favorite Batman villain, but lets face it. There are way too many trophies that need collecting and not enough riddles. If they had put in less, but made it more difficult with more riddles it wouldn't be so bad. The side missions are fun and delve deeper into the Batman universe with some villains most people probably have never heard of. An addition other than the Batmobile is the dual takedowns when you join forces with Nightwing and Robin (Tim Drake). While this game is fantastic and has replay value, I wouldn't say it was a good as Arkham Asylum or Arkham City just because the story doesn't go in depth as much the lack of certain villains during the main story is kind of sad. Other than that I would defiantly recommend this game, but keep in mind the Batmobile is a make or break add for a lot of fans, but if you're a true Batman fan, muscle through it and enjoy it for what it is.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Great ending to a great saga
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/15
Location: Hartford, CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Great Game my favorite was arkham city and origins. I thought the boss fights lacked in this game but the new combat system is great. batmobile take a few minutes to get use to but its a blast after fighting a bunch of tanks. the dlc is wack if you want to spend the money but its not worth it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Literally WORTH every penny!!!$$$
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/15
Location: Little Rock,AR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
We are talking literally the last game to the Arkham Saga that will gradually give you the full batman experience you have been waiting for years to come. The story compels the a questionable ending that we all want to know and find out WHAT WOULD HAPPEN TO THE DARK KNIGHT? during this teeming and dark rainy night swarming with criminals and supervillians destined to kill batman and are scheming up everything evil thing you could think of. Along with the return of memorable characters through out the batman franchise from the beginning to now along with some new faces like the mysterious batman lookalike and highly skilled mercenary The Arkham Knight. You find yourself doing alot of memorable side quests along with new ones including missions to take back Gotham City under your control. Did i mention The City is FREAKING HUGE!!! this one of the biggest batman games up to date with a world 10x bigger than arkam city fully defined and beautifully rendered along with the neon lights and water effects on the ground and windows or buildings in general or the characters and A.I. themselves. PLUS COME ON!!! you get the ride the freaking batman mobile and wreck havoc on the streets this game is great. GOTY tops 10/10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Batman: Arkham Knight
WOW ROCKSTEADY!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/15
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So much to say about this game. We'll keep it short and sweet though. First off, the batmobile, love it or hate it, you can't deny it's AWESOMENESS from blowing up tanks to chasing down criminals to pulling down walls rocksteady knew how to make the most of the machine. Second off the story, the story is rich and deep you can't help but skip the side quests and play the story, side quests are great as well but the Arkham Knight is so mysterious you can't help but want to find out who he is. Finally, the combat is sooo much better. They really improved every aspect of it. You fly around punching enemy to enemy with ease. Love this game and not even half way through it. Sad Rocksteady is done, I think they just found something special in this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Be The Batmobile
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/15
Location: Chicago,IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The most important thing to the game is the story mode with its voice acting cut scenes, and graphics,"Arkham Knight is truly a "must play" for any fan of Batman. However, it has some huge flaws! "Batman Arkham Knight" is missing a lot of great features " Arkham City" had and it kind of ruined the feel for "Arkham Knight". Double silent take downs, major changes to Challenge maps like not being able to play as robin, night wing, etc... only one new Bat Gadget besides the batmoblie and no Batcave nor Wayne Manor in the game made me wonder why the creators "Rcoksteady" have been using the tagline "Be The Batman" when clearly you aren't they should have used "Be The Batmobile.
The "new" Rocksteady created villain Arkham Knight; (No Spoilers) was a major disappointment because the identity of this character is already a very well developed character in the Batman world and the back story of the Arkham Knight doesn't feel original at all, it feels like rocksteady used the same backstory of this villain, but only changed his name to Arkham Knight. Besides the fact Arkham Knight does not feel like an original Rocksteady created character some parts of the story feel a lot like Rocksteady animated scenes from Christopher Nolan "Batman Begins" and "The Dark Knight Rises" into the game which is totally fine, but again does not feel original on "Rocksteady" part.
Something’s I was glad to see in "Arkham Knight" was a mature rating, and a drivable Batmobile, which made me extremely excited to see the awesome developers (Rocksteady) add into "Arkham Knight". Although I was very surprised to see the wonderful creators "Rocksteady" did not know how to cooperated those two features into the game. The game is rated M yet feels like previous rated T "Arkham" games theres hardly any blood in the game, but who wants to see a bloody Batman anyway, what I was hoping for was thugs swearing when getting scared or seeing batman, which you hear one time in the game at one scene with Robin.
Something almost everybody wanted in the "Arkham" games was a drivable Batmoblie, but Rocksteady surprised me again bt finding a way (which I thought wasn't possible) to ruin the Batmoblie. More than half of the story the player uses the BatMoblie as a "side kick" to take down thugs or blowing up remote controlled tanks, which feels extremely repetitive, boring, and very time consuming. Rocksteady definitely over used the Batmobile to a point where I was sick of using the Batmobile. Gotham City is very open and big in this game yet I did not find it fun gliding or driving around, the city is very dead and gloomy and not in a good way; I remember "Arkham City" being very fun to travel around looking at the atmosphere and buildings, yet in "Arkham Knight" the building rarely stick out and most of the buildings look boring for Gotham City. Although "Arkham Knight" has more flaws than good things it still is a batman game made by Rocksteady, but falls very short comparing to "Arkham City" story/gameplay/fun/creativity.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Batman: Arkham Knight
The fire rises
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/15
Location: Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is everything I wanted in a Batman game and so much more. Yet again Rocksteady hit this outta the park and IMO established a trilogy that will make their legacy truly shine always. Much like the first 3 God of Wars, I couldn't and haven't put this down. The story, the city, the villains, and of the Batmobile! Truly let you immerse yourself in the game in a way that you do become the Batman. I can't recommend this game enough. I took 3 days of work for it. My only regret, ...I should have taken 5. If you don't have it, GET IT! If you're still on last Gen, it's time to upgrade. Thank you Rocksteady for an incredible trilogy, and a final installment that has blown the doors off of all expectations
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Amazing Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/15
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is again a great Batman game I am actually upset this is the last one. It is an amazing series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Jeff "Commissioner Gordon" Foxworthy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/15
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Bought Batman Arkham Knight not knowing a thing about Batman besides Christian Bale. Sadly no Christian Bale which the lack of Christian Bale is disturbing. Anyways, got to meet Commissioner Gordon who seems like a cool guy but his looks remind me of Jeff Foxworthy, which leads me to suspect hes a villain with the power to question my IQ with 5th grader questions. Hopefully that's not the case as I didn't pay attention in school nor to any Batman games in the past but just in case I'm keeping a close eye on Gordon's mustache.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Batman: Arkham Knight
So Hype!!!!!
Posted on:3/4/14
Location: Memphis Tn
I have to say that I am very excited about this game. I'm a little disappointed its not for ps3 or xbox360. So many people who do not have next Gen consoles will have to watch online walkthroughs until they can afford next Gen. But nevertheless Cm on its Batman Markham for crying outloud I know this game will not dissapoint. I will definitely get next Gen to play this awesome game from an awesome franchise
 
My Product Recommendations
 
18 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LordDirt
Arlington, TX
 
Please wait while more information about LordDirt is loaded.
Additional information about LordDirt could not be loaded.
Current Gen
Posted 4/28/15
Sorry but this game is coming to current gen consoles. The PS3 and 360 are past gen consoles. Get with the times, the current gen consoles have been out over a year now.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Batman: Arkham Knight
If I had wanted a driving game I would have bought
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/15
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let me start by saying I loved the other two batman games by rocksteady but this one I hate. I was really looking forward to this game, now that I have played it for a while i do not like it. The batmobile is absolutely the worst part of the game. As other reviewers have said they developers push the batmobile on you at every point. The controls are difficult to use. I have to say overall I am very disappointed with this game and if i could take it back for a refund I would. To me this is not a batman game this is a driving or racing game.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>