GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Batman: Arkham Knight

In the explosive finale to the Arkham series, Batman faces the ultimate threat against the city he is sworn to protect. The Scarecrow returns to unite an impressive roster of super villains, including Penguin, Two-Face and Harley Quinn, to destroy The Dark Knight forever. Batman: Arkham Knight introduces Rocksteady's uniquely designed version of the Batmobile, which is drivable for the first time in the franchise. The addition of this legendary vehicle, combined with the acclaimed gameplay of the Batman Arkham series, offers gamers the ultimate and complete Batman experience as they tear through the streets and soar across the skyline of the entirety of Gotham City. Be The Batman.
Average Customer Rating:
9.177
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman: Arkham Knight
Review 1 for Batman: Arkham Knight
PURE AWSOMENESS AWAITS!!!!!
Posted on:3/14/14
AwsomeBlader
Location: Columbus,OH
You must buy this game if you a true Batman fan. I have and have completed the entire series so far. I have pre- ordered this game and am super excited. If you wan this game to make sense you have to play the rest of the series.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Best batman arkham
Posted on:8/14/14
TrueGamer247
Location: Ohio,
I think this will be the best arkham game yet and probably ever! This is the last game in the trilogy. With the power of next gen arkham knight will probably be a huge success. I totally recommend this game.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Cinematic trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Awesome
Posted on:3/4/14
MrDrake
Location: Wyckoff, NJ
This looks like it will be a great game and is worth preroding. You just have to watch the trailer and you will be hooked.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The Trailer
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
batmanarkhamorigins
 
Please wait while more information about batmanarkhamorigins is loaded.
Additional information about batmanarkhamorigins could not be loaded.
wish it was for the xbox360
Posted 3/8/14
i love batman i have all the games all the movies but i can't get the last game because its only for the pc,xbox one and the ps4 and i dont have any of the systems. wish it was for the xbox360
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Grand Theft Batman help i am trapped in batmobile
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/15
skybirds
Location: home
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Game play is smooth, the visuals are amazing and If you like car games you will love this game. for fans of Grand Theft auto it's a perfect 10. or any car game for that matter. I loved previous games from the trilogy could not get enough. I have played about 20% of the game and I have one huge quip. the game seems to have one mission how many times can i use the batmobile. even when it does not make sense. many of the things you could do with your Batman skills you are now forced to do by batmobile or even remote control batmobile. i have to say I wait nervously through each mission when the enevitable happens where batman ponders hmm I could scale this wall classic Batman style or I could manuver the Batmoble through a annoying puzzle to do it. hmm take 2 minutes or 20 with Batmobile this is no brainer USE The batmobile to scale the wall and get to the rooftop. logical. and epic. errr not so much. Many folks will love this and will not even blink at the idea. for me it's like making Assins creed with space ships. I have officially bumped Batman down on my playlist to will play after I finish Witcher 3 and Shadows or Mordor. good game just need to tone down the Batmobile use.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Rocksteady has delivered once again
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/15
puckgod2091
Location: Tampa,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Rocksteady has given the game series that Batman and his fans deserve. NO other superhero game can even compare to this franchise. This concludes the series on a high point and is the best game I've gotten on my Xbox One so far. With the combat that so many other games try to copy, this combat is even better. With returning the original combat aspects from the older games Rocksteady added onto that and to top that off a gripping, teeth-chattering and an extremely psychological story that will keep you on your toes in an almost movie-like experience. All in 1080p 60fps. Rocksteady has delivered again to what is my favorite franchise in all of games. You should consider this game if you want a something where you"ll really have to use your mind and choose carefully about your next move which really not many games do that anymore. So really to wrap this up is a message to Rocksteady. Fantastic job guys. You're all amazing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Best Batman Game EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/15
batman98
Location: Muncie, IN
I lo e this game!!!!!!! If you've played the past Arkham games you'll love this game!!!!! The gameplay has improved domestically. The combat is better than ever, you can glide higher than ever. And you get to drive the BATMOBILE!!!!!!!! Nœw people keep saying your forced to use the Batmobile too much. To me you don't use as much as people keep saying you do. It really depends what you do. Their are about only 3 or 5 side missions that make you use the batmobile. Then the story you use quite a bit but not a whole whole lot. I mean theres one mission where you're in a blimp for 30 minutes. And you have to play as batman a lot to get the Batmobile to certain places. So to me you won't use the batmobile as much as people are saying. Oh and you get to fight as Nightline, Robin, and Catwomen, you even get to play as Azrael for his side missions.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Literally WORTH every penny!!!$$$
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/15
KiddFlash
Location: Little Rock,AR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
We are talking literally the last game to the Arkham Saga that will gradually give you the full batman experience you have been waiting for years to come. The story compels the a questionable ending that we all want to know and find out WHAT WOULD HAPPEN TO THE DARK KNIGHT? during this teeming and dark rainy night swarming with criminals and supervillians destined to kill batman and are scheming up everything evil thing you could think of. Along with the return of memorable characters through out the batman franchise from the beginning to now along with some new faces like the mysterious batman lookalike and highly skilled mercenary The Arkham Knight. You find yourself doing alot of memorable side quests along with new ones including missions to take back Gotham City under your control. Did i mention The City is FREAKING HUGE!!! this one of the biggest batman games up to date with a world 10x bigger than arkam city fully defined and beautifully rendered along with the neon lights and water effects on the ground and windows or buildings in general or the characters and A.I. themselves. PLUS COME ON!!! you get the ride the freaking batman mobile and wreck havoc on the streets this game is great. GOTY tops 10/10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Batman: Arkham Knight
WOW ROCKSTEADY!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/15
trashwangOF
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So much to say about this game. We'll keep it short and sweet though. First off, the batmobile, love it or hate it, you can't deny it's AWESOMENESS from blowing up tanks to chasing down criminals to pulling down walls rocksteady knew how to make the most of the machine. Second off the story, the story is rich and deep you can't help but skip the side quests and play the story, side quests are great as well but the Arkham Knight is so mysterious you can't help but want to find out who he is. Finally, the combat is sooo much better. They really improved every aspect of it. You fly around punching enemy to enemy with ease. Love this game and not even half way through it. Sad Rocksteady is done, I think they just found something special in this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Batman: Arkham Knight
The fire rises
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/15
Rainn
Location: Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is everything I wanted in a Batman game and so much more. Yet again Rocksteady hit this outta the park and IMO established a trilogy that will make their legacy truly shine always. Much like the first 3 God of Wars, I couldn't and haven't put this down. The story, the city, the villains, and of the Batmobile! Truly let you immerse yourself in the game in a way that you do become the Batman. I can't recommend this game enough. I took 3 days of work for it. My only regret, ...I should have taken 5. If you don't have it, GET IT! If you're still on last Gen, it's time to upgrade. Thank you Rocksteady for an incredible trilogy, and a final installment that has blown the doors off of all expectations
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Batman: Arkham Knight
If I had wanted a driving game I would have bought
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/15
nyxasteria
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let me start by saying I loved the other two batman games by rocksteady but this one I hate. I was really looking forward to this game, now that I have played it for a while i do not like it. The batmobile is absolutely the worst part of the game. As other reviewers have said they developers push the batmobile on you at every point. The controls are difficult to use. I have to say overall I am very disappointed with this game and if i could take it back for a refund I would. To me this is not a batman game this is a driving or racing game.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Be The Batmobile
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/15
KnightTime
Location: Chicago,IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The most important thing to the game is the story mode with its voice acting cut scenes, and graphics,"Arkham Knight is truly a "must play" for any fan of Batman. However, it has some huge flaws! "Batman Arkham Knight" is missing a lot of great features " Arkham City" had and it kind of ruined the feel for "Arkham Knight". Double silent take downs, major changes to Challenge maps like not being able to play as robin, night wing, etc... only one new Bat Gadget besides the batmoblie and no Batcave nor Wayne Manor in the game made me wonder why the creators "Rcoksteady" have been using the tagline "Be The Batman" when clearly you aren't they should have used "Be The Batmobile.
The "new" Rocksteady created villain Arkham Knight; (No Spoilers) was a major disappointment because the identity of this character is already a very well developed character in the Batman world and the back story of the Arkham Knight doesn't feel original at all, it feels like rocksteady used the same backstory of this villain, but only changed his name to Arkham Knight. Besides the fact Arkham Knight does not feel like an original Rocksteady created character some parts of the story feel a lot like Rocksteady animated scenes from Christopher Nolan "Batman Begins" and "The Dark Knight Rises" into the game which is totally fine, but again does not feel original on "Rocksteady" part.
Something’s I was glad to see in "Arkham Knight" was a mature rating, and a drivable Batmobile, which made me extremely excited to see the awesome developers (Rocksteady) add into "Arkham Knight". Although I was very surprised to see the wonderful creators "Rocksteady" did not know how to cooperated those two features into the game. The game is rated M yet feels like previous rated T "Arkham" games theres hardly any blood in the game, but who wants to see a bloody Batman anyway, what I was hoping for was thugs swearing when getting scared or seeing batman, which you hear one time in the game at one scene with Robin.
Something almost everybody wanted in the "Arkham" games was a drivable Batmoblie, but Rocksteady surprised me again bt finding a way (which I thought wasn't possible) to ruin the Batmoblie. More than half of the story the player uses the BatMoblie as a "side kick" to take down thugs or blowing up remote controlled tanks, which feels extremely repetitive, boring, and very time consuming. Rocksteady definitely over used the Batmobile to a point where I was sick of using the Batmobile. Gotham City is very open and big in this game yet I did not find it fun gliding or driving around, the city is very dead and gloomy and not in a good way; I remember "Arkham City" being very fun to travel around looking at the atmosphere and buildings, yet in "Arkham Knight" the building rarely stick out and most of the buildings look boring for Gotham City. Although "Arkham Knight" has more flaws than good things it still is a batman game made by Rocksteady, but falls very short comparing to "Arkham City" story/gameplay/fun/creativity.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Batman: Arkham Knight
I AM BATMAN!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/15
PapaBear2784
Location: Perryton, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Finally!!!!!!! After the waiting!! After the delays!!!! Batman: Arkham Knight is finally here!!!! And it doesn't disappoint either!!!!! Even if you aren't a fan of The Dark Knight, I would still recommend buying this title. The graphics are absolutely jaw dropping!!!! The sense of scale is awe inspiring!!! The story in this game is intense!! From the very minute you fire this puppy up, you are thrust into a world of uncertainty, chaos, and despair. If you think tha I'm going to spoil the story for you, then think again!!!! The controls are hyper responsive. The Batmobile takes a bit of getting used to; however, if you tweak the controls in the options menu, you'll find that it's easier to handle. Rocksteady truly put in alot of fan service in this game, and it would be a shame if you didn't buy it, just because you don't like Batman. You want an engaging story? Done. Want plot twist after plot twist? Check. Amazing graphics that wow you at every turn? Got it. Big open world to get lost in? Gotcha. Side missions galore? Is that all?! If you said, "yes" to any of those questions tha I just asked, then do yourself afavor, and buy this title. Why are you still reading this?! BUY IT ALREADY!!!!!!!! And, as the tagline reads,"Be The Batman"!!!!!!!! I hope this review was helpful, and somewhat informative in your next purchase decision. Trust me when I tell you, that this game is worth every cent of your $60.00. You wan bang for your buck??? Here it is!!!! Enjoy!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Perfect Game So Far
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/15
MikeyyB
Location: NC,USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The controllers, graphics, and gameplay of this game is just perfect. I brought it the day of the release and have been playing non stop, Harley queen, and Red hood DLC was great as well. The game is overall fun and put together very well. The combat and batmobile are flaw less and bring new fun to the game, Cat Woman, Robin, and Nightwing also bring a lot of fun as well to the game.. If you enjoy action/adventure games this is the game for you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Great finale to the Arkham Trilogy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/15
Agerardi125
Location: Phildelphia PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the best. I got it two days ago and have been playing it ever since. Now I didn't get a chance to play Arkham Asylum and Arkham city but I know the storylines. The gameplay to the game is amazing and its combined with awesome graphics making it a masterpiece. The storyline is so good I wouldn't complain if they made a movie off of it. Their are enough side missions and story packs to keep you playing this game for months. Not to mention the perfect introduction to this new character, the Arkham Knight. All in all I think this game exceeds all of my expectaions.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Batarangs on Deck!
Posted on:6/3/15
DonkeyPongBungie
Location: Mount Olympus
Game looks incredible, can't wait for the finale of this awesome series! Is there any way I can pre-order an Xbox Live digital download from you guys? My Xbox melts all of my discs so I can only play digital games now. I'm super pumped for the Red Hood DLC but I can't pre-order a physical game because the console would toast it the second I put the disc in, so I can't get it anywhere but Xbox Live unless you guys do digital copy pre-orders. Anyways, I'm getting this day 1 regardless, it blows my mind that people are complaining about the 6 plus fan fare story DLCs and character packs on this game while EA and Activison sell 3 maps per-DLC for $15 a piece. These are the games that are actually worth paying for and I am ready and willing to do so, Bat Fam for life son haha!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Batman: Arkham Knight
Awesome Game By Rocksteady
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/15
butterflies1
Location: Oklahoma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I knew that when they announced the game I had to have it because i am a hardcore batman fan. I got home and started playing and fell in love with it immediately just like all the others. Rocksteady pulled out all the stops when they made the last installment in the Batman franchise it is one of the most beautiful games graphics wise and the game play is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
Having to say good-bye to the Batman Franchise is going to be hard but when Rocksteady decides to put out more games I will be buying them.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Batman: Arkham Knight
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/15
kocibear
Location: Chicago
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Gameplay is excellent and the storyline keeps you interested. Seriously one of those games with so much going on but not too much to come off as "complicating". There's so many gadgets and moves to learn but the controls remain simple and easy to get an understanding of. Very cinematic and I love the action.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Batman: Arkham Knight
the perfect game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/15
mariogotze19
Location: New York NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the game is just perfect everything about it's just amazing from the gameplay to the graphics. For me this is game of the year so far for everything that i have seem.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Batman: Arkham Knight
ITS THE FREAKING BAT
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/15
gameplayer23
Location: durham nc
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
what can I say about this game. I may say this the official game we been wanting for on the new generation. I've played all the batman games on the 360 they all great. But this one is like fresh air. Not only the new suit is awesome but we get too finally drive the Bat Mobile for the first ever. If your big batman fan this is defiantly the game too get for the xbox one and ps4
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Batman: Arkham Knight
I Hate The Batmobile
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/15
RocketDog
The Batmobile in Arkham Asylum was great. Now Rocksteady has turned the beloved Batmobile into a very non-Batman style weapons platform. If I wanted to drive a tank, I would play HALO or COD. You are forced to use the Batmobile in some missions.. Why? There is no logic to it. Rocksteady forgot who Batman is.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>