GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bound By Flame

Developed by Spiders Studio for PlayStation®3, PlayStation®4, Xbox360®, the RPG Bound by Flame drags you into a heroic and desperate struggle, in which the Alliance eventually yielded in front of the inexorable advance of Deadarmy. From their castles of ice, the lord-sorcerers of Shadowcold now reign as masters on the continent and crush mercilessly the remnant resistance, of which you belong. When all hope appears to be lost, a demon of flames chooses you as its host...Create and customize a powerful warrior, develop your skills (combat, assassination and fire magic) and call upon the devastating powers of the demon within. Find, create and improve your weapons and armor, and find help from numerous companions to help you fight Shadowdragons, Leeches and the fearsome warriors of Deadarmy in perilous and spectacular real-time battles! Develop special binds with your companions such as romance, friendship or rivalry. Your decisions will bear heavy consequences...will you struggle to keep your humanity, or will you be tempted by the demon's power and let it take over?
Average Customer Rating:
7.056
7.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
8
8 stars
6
7 stars
6
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
26 out of 3672%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bound By Flame
Review 1 for Bound By Flame
Looks like a good time
Posted on:3/18/14
Gearsofwarforever
Location: Fordland,Mo
First off let me say that i think people are expecting this game to live in the witcher's or the elder scroll's foot steps but it simply can't, the developers have already said that they are a small company and only want to tell a story in their game and that they know they can't compete with the big boys, with that being said this game looks like it'll satisfy anyone's ps4 rpg lust. on a side note it is not true open world but does include several rpg elements like a huge craft system, i for one cannot wait to get this game and delve into the world this small studio has created, also watch the video below.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Gameplay Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Inoculah
palmyra, mo
 
Please wait while more information about Inoculah is loaded.
Additional information about Inoculah could not be loaded.
Agreement
Posted 4/27/14
I agree this will not live up to those series but just like you say it looks very interesting and fun. I pre-ordered this and also I wanted to take note that your recommendations of wolfenstein and watchdogs were funny because when i pre-ordered this game, I pre-ordered those two on the same receipt. It just seemed funny to me and I do anxiously await the crafting system in this game. I am a artisan fan in games and I love making stuff.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Bound By Flame
Worth the Buy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/14
BayonettaJ
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is not as bad as it seemed. If you like RPG's and are a fan of Dragon Age, Elder Scrolls, Kingdoms of Amalur The Reckoning and Fable then this game is worth your time. Leveling up is creative, similar to KOA Reckoning you choose either to be a Warrior, Ranger or Sorcerer. Your character transformation is similar to Fable, if you choose to allow the Demond to contorl you, your physical changes to a more demonic look. And finally the decisions you make in the game really shape the way the story goes and how your party memebers feel about you, much like Dragon Age. You can either have them be your friend, enemy or lover. Customization is ok and similar to that of Skyrim, you buy armor and weapons and you can enhance them to your liking. However when it comes to customizing your actual avatar, there is not many options there. you can only choose between 5 different faces and body types. Female or Male. Overall... I defenately have enjoyed the story and combat and think that for those who played the previous mentioned game and enjoyed it, would enjoy Bound by Flames as well.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for Bound By Flame
Intriguing Concepts
Posted on:3/27/14
Thisismynickname99
Location: Columbia, MO
The game's mechanics sound really good, everything from the struggle for humanity, weapon and crafting system, to game play itself. I a big fan of RPG's, and this game seems like a good one. The crafting is more in-depth than any game I've seen so far. The demon-humanity duo is particularly interesting. Give up a little humanity to acces powerful flame spells. Your physical appearance changes s well. Graying skin, horns, skin red hot that melts your armor. The ability to switch from one to two-handed weapons reminds me of Kingdoms of Alamur: The Reckoning. No game play footage that I have seen yet, but E3 is just around the corner.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bound By Flame
A Welcome Entry for Third-Person Role Playing
Posted on:3/18/14
Ryklu
Location: Wisconsin
Bound by Flame reminds me of Dragon Age: Origins. Both games revolve around an influential protagonist that exists during a time of great upheaval and danger; both games feature a cast of supporting characters that have their own narratives; and both games are third-person action titles that explore role-playing tropes.
I enjoyed DA:O, and I was also fond of my time with Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning. Bound by Flame looks to follow in the same vein as those two titles, and its systems for morality, level/power progression, and crafting are intriguing.
Though this game appears to have come from nowhere, it looks to be a surprising title that could ease the coming drought of titles when summer approaches. I have hopes for this game's success, but I don't expect it to be the greatest RPG of the year. Barring a broken combat system or a lackluster narrative, I think Bound by Flame will sate my hunger for a new role-playing experience.
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bound By Flame
Biggest headache ever
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/14
SirWalksalot
Usually I absolutely love RPG games. This one had too many issues. Combat play is about the only thing worthwhile in this game and even that was iffy. Your companions are borderline worthless (and occasionally vanish when a fight starts). The mechanics of the creatures are not always consistent and sometimes clash with the mechanics of the player's mechanics (such as dodging one attack and safely landing into another creature's attack but taking no damage). I will admit the physical aspects (you look like your character actually feels the weight of the weapon) are quite well. On harder difficulties you truly feel like you're fighting a losing war, always outnumbered and the creatures really feel empowered. That being said, there is no shame playing this game on a lower setting since there is little satisfaction of completing the game on a harder one.
Graphics can be glitchy, voice overs nearly made my ears bleed and the plots of quests (between both main and side) felt like there was something missing. Two play throughs are nice though so you can see both the light and dark side of your choices however I personally will not go beyond that.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bound By Flame
Great Game, awesome combat.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/14
brutaldustin
Location: NH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is truly great. All these people saying it looks terrible are wrong.1080p 30-60fps from a 20person studio is really impressive. But this game plays like something from a much bigger studio. Combat is amazing and even more involved than the witcher 2. Light attack, strong attack, parry/block and you can kick/guard break. the guy even throws flying knees. And thats just warrior skill set. Best part is, unlike dragons dogma; every weapon and class is available to you and can be swapped on the fly. They use the DUALSHOCK 4 light bar really well t oom it flashes when you get hit. Its an awesome effect and really helps in combat. I love this game and have a feeling many others will too.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bound By Flame
Challenging Combat That Almost Delivers
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/14
Cephasthehumble
Location: Moultrie, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Bound by Flame is an interesting game to say the least. As the first single player RPG for the PS4 I was highly excited. The best part of this game is the fantasy setting and story while the worst is clearly the voice acting. There isn't anything wrong with the voices themselves, it is just that the character's lips don't sync with the words. This was permissible in a last gen game but we should begin moving away from this practice in 2014. The graphics are a mix between Fable and Borderlands. The cel-shading only becomes apparent in some places but it creates a nice mix of elements. The combat is challenging to say the least. Fans of The Elder Scrolls should expect to step up their game while fans of Dark Souls should have a breeze. The difficulty of the game works once you get used to your style of combat and how to mix the three classes in different situations. All in all I give this game a 9 because it is very good, especially considering the limited resources of the company who created it. Kudos to you Spiders.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Bound By Flame
Definitely not 30+ hours of gameplay as told above
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/14
Parthinaxx
Location: Gettysburg, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
All I have to say is the game was lacking mostly everything. You can look at everybody else's comments of the same rating and that'll be my feeling. I beat the game in 12.5 hours... On the easiest difficulting but that's because the next level up is beyond annoying when fighting 2 or more enemies at once and a single hit could take 70% of your health away. Don't get me wrong the game was pretty fun, but no where near the options that you may think they have. I'm glad this wasn't sold as a $60 full priced game, but it definitely wasn't worth $50 dollars of my money either.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bound By Flame
not worth the money
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/14
deathboyt666
Location: ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is so bad it's not even worth it if they ever offer it as a free download. gameplay is boring, fights are just repetitive. this game deffently needs a ton of work it's barley playable on the ps4. would not reccomend this game to aanyone who is an rpg fan
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 10 for Bound By Flame
Beyond words.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/14
TravisAKAWolf
Location: Ocala, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I find this game to be similiar to Mass Effect and Dragon Age. So if you like any of those and a fan of RPGS, than drop the 50 for this. It is well worth it. It's a very fun and exciting game! There are many choices you get to make and each has a consequence of some kind. No doubt different endings as well. So it will keep you busy for a long...long....long time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KingBlaze
Birmingham, AL
 
Please wait while more information about KingBlaze is loaded.
Additional information about KingBlaze could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Mass Effect? Dragon age?
Posted 5/15/14
Did we play two different games?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Bound By Flame
I will get this.
Posted on:4/20/14
Electoblaze
Location: Seattle, WA
It will perfectly tie me over till Watch Dogs. The combat looks a little grindy, but it will definitely keep me busy for a couple of weeks - 2.5 weeks to be exact.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bound By Flame
Not NexGen but pretty good.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/14
Rev407
Location: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
The graphics in this game are not even up to par with the PS3 The only other complaint I have is that the sound is a bit off and the lip-synch is just awful. The voice over actors did not do a very good job and it takes you out of the story a bit. The story its self, while seemingly simple and thrown together is actually not bad. The control scheme is nice tight and intuitive. The actual gameplay can be a lot of fun. If your PlayStation four has mostly been a paperweight due to lack of games and you like RPG's that have a somewhat decently choice-based. You might as well give this one a try. With plenty of hours in gameplay and lots of the world to explore around you. And the fact that your skill tree is almost limitless in it's evolution. This game should actually keep you entertained for a while.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 13 for Bound By Flame
Just lacking
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/14
traueasy
Location: USA
The combat is the only good thing. But as for the rest its just a mess. I don't know if they just gave up/ran out of time or money/or just didn't care anymore. But the game feels only about half way done.
The game is meant to be like Witcher 2 or Dragon Age but falls almost laughable short. Where those games had solid and meaningful interaction with your companions. Bound by Flames was more like a person off their meds.
The Characters were flat and lifeless. Each could have had rich and interesting stories. But it never comes. You feel like its a one man show as you lead your character through the game. The game never lets you build that bound with your allies that games like Witcher and Dragon Age do. I kept waiting to learn about each of them and to as I put it "have those moments" but just didn't happen. It came to the point at the end of the game I just thought "why are these people even here?"
Besides failing on the Companions the other thing that makes the game bad is the way it keep revealing secrets through random talks. I would be talking to someone and then they would just drop a bomb about the story like you were suppose to already know it. And were talking big plot twist. To say it was poorly done would be an understatement.
Sound/Music was ok but the Graphics felt like a PS3 game that wasn't polished. Voices and mouths rarely matched up. This is not what you expect with a "next gen" game.
Save your money. I'm taking the game back tomorrow and trying to get at least some trade in value on it. And its just sad. The game could have been so good. But I guess that's life.
Official I'm rating this game-
Andrew Bynum
So much potential but nothing comes of it.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bound By Flame
looks decent
Posted on:3/23/14
antdogz187
Location: guam
looks decent for a $50.oo game looks like it has an interesting storyline too. I will get it and go to my tribe leader and curse him with a voodoo spell named flame
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bound By Flame
dark souls meets dragon age
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/14
djh22
Exactly... the enemies are difficult. As in if u encounter more than one at a time u will have some trouble. The bosses are even more difficult. U cant rush the fights u will have to run and heal as well as use ranged attacks (if u just so happen to have any left). Graphics are decent... not the best but certainly not the worst. Character customization could use some more choices but its not a huge deal. Combat feels alot like dragon age 2 as well as the way side quests are offered up. And u get the ability to "seduce" ai characters in the same way as dragon age.the interactions have an affect on the player and game ending which adda to the replay value. Especially for those trophy hunters. Overall its a pretty entertaining game that i will replay and platinum before trading in.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 16 for Bound By Flame
I can't allow people to waste money
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/14
Icereaper93
Location: Harrisburg PA
This game is simply not worth the $50 that they are charging. It should have been released as a digital download for $15 or $20. My maybe I wouldn't be so hard on the game if it was classified as an action game but when you attmept to step into the RPG Genre then you need to come with a game that is a minimum of 40 hours of gameplay and if you go that low your entire game better be awesome...story...action....graphics etc...This game graphically is pretty solid...the shading effects and day to night transitions were very well done...the combat system which offers you two fighting styles was a decent attempt at something different....while I found the two handed weapons to be too slow for my liking the dual blades were perfect as I simply felt more agile. Now with the cons...
1. The developers either ran out of development funds
2. Ran out of Ideas for the game
3. Or plan to bombard their consumers with DLC
Spoiler Alert Below so stop here if you plan to waste $50 if you want to save your money for a better option then keep reading...
The game tells the story of the 7 Icelords...and about 20 or so hours into the game after a few sub boss battles you finally reach the first Icelord...now as a fan of RPGs this got me excited simply thinking about what to expect next as I battled towards the 6 remaining Icelords....BUT NO...
You defeat the first Icelord.....do one other battle....make a choice and the game ends and that credits rol....this was a travesty for any hard nosed RPG Players...very unsatisfying....
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 17 for Bound By Flame
Good Playability
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/14
RPGcasualplayer
Location: Marion, Oh
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Reminds me a little of Dragon Age 2 and Kingdoms of Amalur. You get to run with a NPC that pretty much serves as a distraction. Language is funny at times, but it seams like the developer over-reached. Story line is not bad. I do like that you don't just get OP by leveling. Actually have some thought in where you put your skill points. It does not show much in the short term but long term it shows if your spec'd correctly. Item upgrades are nice as you can add buffs. If you want to switch buffs or find new gear you can recycle old buffs back to basic mats to reuse.
Overall: I feel for the price this game is worth a run thru if your between games or waiting on more titles for the PS4 without breaking the wallet. I do not see re-play value in this game though.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 18 for Bound By Flame
Flat out this will be amazing
Posted on:4/19/14
Wingaudiumleviosaaaaaaaa
Location: Nashua
Wow...... This is seriously looking like the best rpg to come out since the original fable..... Now before you say to your computer screen "but fable three and two is as bad as getting a fresh pair of socks wet" well I have mixed feelings about fable three honestly I both like it and don't but that's besides the point that's becuase you haven't played the best one out of them all and that's the original fable... There is one key features about fable the lost chapters that since day one I loved and haven't seen done since (I think both fable 2and 3 had this but it was pretty light)..... Appearances effected actions you make...... That is my favorite aspect of fable and something I've wanted done in such detail since now I haven't seen how your character changes yet becuase simply the game isn't out yet but seeing it listed in the key features shows one of the developers felt this was important enough to be a big part of the game meaning to me that it will hopefully be similar. I love rpg genre and to compare it to the elder scrolls or anything similar is nieve and wasn't even thought fully through before typing it becuase to me skyrim was a disappointment to me..... Now I'm not saying I don't love it with a passion! I just found my self saying awhe wish I could do this or that alot in the game and was disappointed countless times the elder scrolls has been made completely different in the aspects of character progression and adaptations of appearances throughout game play choices is completely lacking in the elder scrolls and has obviously not been a priority for them... I'm highly looking forward to this game I'm so happy it's coming out so soon
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bound By Flame
^^ WHY NOT?? ^^
Posted on:3/18/14
DM0NEY
Location: DENVER
THE GAME LOOKS DECENT. I WAS ACTUALLY GONNA ASK WHY ITS ONLY $50 AND NOT A FULL $60. THE ONLY AVAILABLE TRAILERS LOOK PRETTY GOOD SO FAR. WHATS KNIGHT BOY ALL UPSET ABOUT? EVERYONE'S A CRITIC THESE DAYS....
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bound By Flame
Not Amazing
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/14
ShadowArcanist
I was disappointed, and I will try to highlight what I observed. Graphics: The graphics are a cell-shaded style, not quite as good as Borderlands and while the textures were ok, it didnt look next-gen at all. Movement/Animations: There are some nice combat animations but the overall movement is blocky and not smooth or natural at all. Gameplay: Granted there is some decent mechanics, but its unpolished and comes off a bit hackey with a block, mash, block, mash type of boredom. The one thing that did seem promising is the boss fights. The only time strategy seemed to matter. Bottom line, it seemed like it should be one of those $20 games you download.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
tommyguns
albany or
 
Please wait while more information about tommyguns is loaded.
Additional information about tommyguns could not be loaded.
love it
Posted 5/15/14
So much better than elder scrolls I would say it is the first rpg that I really like great game and worth the price
Customer Avatar
cjthetech
 
Please wait while more information about cjthetech is loaded.
Additional information about cjthetech could not be loaded.
Waste Of Money
Posted 5/12/14
This game sucks my copy is back on the shelf fighting is horrible take my advice do not buy this game lol
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
1 2 3 next>>