GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assassin's Creed Unity

Paris, 1789 - The French Revolution turns a once-magnificent city into a place of terror and chaos. Its cobblestone streets run red with the blood of commoners who dared to rise up against the oppressive aristocracy.As the nation tears itself apart, a young man named Arno will embark on an extraordinary journey to expose the true powers behind the Revolution. His pursuit will throw him into the middle of a ruthless struggle for the fate of a nation, and transform him into a true Master Assassin.
Average Customer Rating:
6.794
6.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
10 stars
9
9 stars
4
8 stars
6
7 stars
3
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
23 out of 3468%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed Unity
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed Unity
WORTH IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/14
icey76
Location: Boston,MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great, and by far the best Assassin's creed made. The city of Paris is HUGE in size and amazingly dense. The custimazation is better than ever with large selections of Hoods,jackets,braces,colors, and outfits from past assassins like Altair,Ezio(Brotherhood) exc. The story is amusing and gives lots of choices for what to do. This game is AMAZING!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed Unity
SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/14
Bolthead07
Location: VA
Aside from the beautiful graphics, this game is horrible. I have played every AC (some multiple times) and this is the worst one on multiple levels. There are frame rate issue, repetitive missions, random console lock ups, and a horrible storyline. You're in France during the revolution and you're not even a part of it?!?! This failure is unforgivable. As well as the fact you pay $60 for this junk and then they want to charge you micro transactions like it's a .99 cent app? Uncalled for! They also removed some of the better features like being able to pick up weapons and most importantly all of the skills needed to be a freaking assassin! You have to pay exhorbant amounts of game coinage or pay real money to unlock basic skills like double assassinations or sitting on a freaking bench to blend in. Really?! I regret my purchase of a next gen console more and more with each horribly over hyped game that comes out for it. Fortunately for me, my local GameStop allowed me to do an exchange instead of a trade in.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed Unity
Could be better
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/14
iceyfeet45
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game was released as if it was in Alpha stage. I've experienced falling through the map, terrible frame rate, and now main menu freezing while online. Not something I would recommend really unless you don't mind leaving the online features which is pretty much the entire point of the game most of the time. Ubisoft creates patches for the game which make the bugs worse or introduce new ones. The game does have good graphics and really pushes you to use the new mechanics such as the sneak, parkour, and the combat system. The story is pretty much a mix of Ezio's character and Connor's story. The game is overall unplayable so far and will hopefully be updated to a state where it's actually playable and enjoyable. The company didn't seem to strong about releasing the game when they promised to as the embargo was set to end after the game release. I do apologize for the strong negative review but it's all through my experience with the game. If you'd like to make the game worth your time, I advise waiting for patch 4 of the game which is going to fix many more major problems. I personally have nothing against this game as it is through my experiences.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed Unity
Going Backwards?
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/14
Texan95
This game overall was a dissapiontment to me. It's a good game but it showed a lot of elements that I didn't enjoy in old games. The pros are this game is simply gorgeous. Sitting on top of a building and looking at the giagantic Paris. The co op is a new and fresh and will have tons of fun hours for you and your friends. The story was okay, but it was a little empty. The cons are that this games frame rate drops all the time and it really takes away from the gameplay. The customizationfeels like more of a burden than a improvement. The skills are stupid and the customizing needs to go. You can't even have double hidden blades. This game is basically a better looking revelations. This game does have a bunch of side quests that will keep you busy for a while. I hope next year Assasins Creed goes back to AC3 and AC4 and improve on the new and better games and not go back in time.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed Unity
Launched Too Early
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/14
James07
Location: Kansas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Starting off with the negatives...The game freezes your xbox one console (if you try and watch tv the same time you play the game), it likes to crash thus prompting you to hard-restart the xbox one console (it doesn't do it when I play Titanfall or Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor), there are invisible walls in the games, and people will drop randomly from the sky or appear without faces. I also bought the Assassins bundle which came with an online download. If you are looking to play that same day, don't bother. It takes about 12 hours for it to download. Now...the positives would that the game has a great story line and the city graphics are insane. I have been very excited to play the game, but I end up frustrated when the game starts acting up......Again, I think the game has lots of great potential, but it was simply launched too early and there are several patches that will need to take place.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed Unity
Good but not doesnt live up to expectations by far
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/14
coolgame156
This is the first ac game for the next gen consoles, so don't let it be a disappointment, this game was an experiment.(there is no competitive multiplayer). The game has a repetitive story line: sneak through a palace, search and speak too, sabotage. In a cinematic trailer it shows Arno assisting the storming of the bastille which isn't even a mission. you barley get involved in the French revolution and if anything you are on the side of king Louis not the people. The only good sequence was 7 the rest were terrible.(This game however brought the stealth aspect back to the series).The gameplay is very difficult and glitchy, you will be lucky to survive against 4 guards. the game freezes pretty often and arno can get stuck in walls, but the worst is the hidden blade isn't a main weapon. but other than that the weapons department was great it offered many new weapons including spears and rifles. The game map was also great boasting with its 3d display of Paris.Overall if you are new to the ac series don't this ruin your view of the series try early ones. hope this helped
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed Unity
Best AC Yet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/14
Luke75
Location: GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game, in a nutshell, is phenomenal. If you've never played an AC game, this is the perfect place to start. Arno is introduced quickly and, unlike previous games, it doesn't take forever for the game to let you off the chains and do what you want. If you've played previous AC titles, things are different now. Combat is more difficult due to there being no spam countering and enemies are a lot more feisty and will attack you in groups, so you must attack strategically depending on your surroundings. When you actually take out a huge group of enemies, it feels really good. It's so much more fluid than other AC titles. And, finally, you can actually change your assassin to your heart's content. There's so many options that you're bound to find something that suits you. So, in all, this game is exceptional and is my pick for GOTY. Go pick it up, you will not regret it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Assassin's Creed Unity
How can you complain?
Posted on:4/23/14
Coolyo
Location: Boston, MA
Alright, so some people say AC is running out of good ideas. Contrary, luckily AC set itself up perfectly to design the best ideas by using time pieces in history. AC 4 was great, it's only flaw was it's combat system, the sword play being too similar to other ACs, but it still introduced far better gun play along with better use of ships. Revelations was by far the worst because the similar setting along with the shallow plot line made it everything against what AC offers, luckily somewhat regained from AC 3. The first three goes without saying perfect, since we all know that the first three are very amazing games. So what will this have to offer? It already offers another unique setting, possibly offering tons to do since this is a full next gen game. I have high expectations since this one although may not be a gem, I think it could be as good as the most recent AC, which I will say again was astounding.
16 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Assassin's Creed Unity
Liberty, Equality, and Fraternity!
Posted on:7/15/14
shooterfan
Location: Seattle, Washington
My absolute favorite setting in history is the French Revolution. Now the big-hit franchise Assassin's Creed has chosen that setting! You take the reigns of Arno, an Assassin who wants to rid old eighteenth-century France of it's rich Marquis and the Templars, of course. What would Assassin's Creed be without the usual Templars? Oh and no more competitive multi-player, but that isn't a problem thanks to awesome four-player co-op. I'm super hyped for this awesome-looking game and for those who are wondering where I get all this information, go check out the Xbox and Ubisoft E3 Coverage on YouTube. The OutsideXbox YouTube channel has all the game footage from E3 and there are two AC: Unity gameplay videos. One for Single Player, and another for Co-op. Both are interesting, so check em out! Can't wait for AC: Unity to release!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
13 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Assassin's Creed Unity
Did not live up to the hype
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/14
Jaylivestrong
Location: TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Combat system and movement are below par on this version. I was a big fan of the previous combat system. I liked being able to counter and do not like the parry system.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Assassin's Creed Unity
Normal Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/14
BUTTCHICKENS
Location: FL
this is one of those rare games where it just depends on who you are and what you like in video games. And that is why there is no perfect game because everyone likes diffrent things like for instance when you look at all these reviews you see that people have diffrent feelings for the game. So my suggestion is look some one play it on youtube or something and then decide whether or not you like it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Assassin's Creed Unity
Just a little bit longer
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/14
squid91
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is not a bad game by any means. Yes, it has problems and I hope Ubisoft is working on them fast, but the potential of this game is outstanding. Co-op when it works which has been more often than the first day or two has been great. Just the satisfaction of doing undercover heists or doing double assassinations from a building with a friend has been such a great experience. The thing that is probably the most dissapointing is that if you played AC before Black Flag, you've played this game. Sure, the story is different but it's the same concept. Which at times, isn't a bad thing. This game is riddled with bugs at the moment, so if you don't have the patience for that don't get it, for now. It's a great game but you should probably wait about a week or two so you don't jump to conclusions. If you're an assassins creed fan, you'll love this game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Assassin's Creed Unity
Depressing Outcome
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/14
XtasY
Location: NY
Purchased the limited edition game. Installed it and played it for a solid 8 hours and finally had enough. The gameplay is cheesy for reasons of it takes far to long to get to your destination and side quests / Loot hunting is absolutely NO FUN. The climbing and running is super slow. You now have to unlock assassin abilities that were always a given once you became an assassin. Also they made very good weapons and gear unlockable either through an obscene amount of currency or Get This you can spend REAL MONEY for them.... Ok because I didn't just pay 60$ for the game. It is just a depressing fail for me and I am going to trade it in to get hopefully the majority of my money back. I have been a firm fanboy of the series since the first assassins creed and have loved everyone since. Up until this one. As sad as it is to say I am going to give up on this series due to the horrific gameplay and real Cash advantages that they put into this game. But the graphics are amazing and stunning just everything else in my opinion does not compensate. I would strongly suggest to anyone to purchase, enjoy and fall in love with the series from AC1 all the way to Black Flag but after that don't disappoint yourself.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Assassin's Creed Unity
Bugs not to bad
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/14
MrMikeF
Location: Salem, Ut
I have read and seen a lot of reviews bashing this game for being broken and full of bugs but at least in my case I didn't experience a broken game I experienced a great installment in the Assassin's Creed franchise which happened to include a few minor bugs overall I have greatly enjoyed this game and all the Bugs I experienced were forgivable but I still highly recommend the game especially if you are a fan of the franchise.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 15 for Assassin's Creed Unity
This revolutionary-era game is fun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/14
Chrisa98
Location: Kerrville
If you enjoy the Assassins Creed series or love sword combat/stealth, then this game is for you. The story is so interesting and the setting is very realistic.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Assassin's Creed Unity
Don't let the glitches overshadow the good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/14
GoodellsGoons
Location: Utah
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The glitches have been highly publicized and to an extent over-exaggerated. You can't let those minor inconveniences overshadow how good a game this is. Comparable: the landscape is much closer to AC 2 than the never-ending wilderness of AC3. You get to renovate your domain like in AC2. The big city feel coupled with the sheer magnitude of historical re-creation is admirable. The attention to detail in the edifices is sublime. Characters: Along the way you meet Napoleon, the Marquise de Sade, and a host of other historical figures who gave me a greater appreciation for French history. Story: Arno is orphaned early in the campaign and taken in by a kind man and his daughter who becomes his love interest. Flash forward 20 years, The man who took Arno in is assassinated and his daughter is out for revenge. Arno is thrown in jail and while inside learns his father was an Assassin and was killed by Templars. He soon discovers that the man who took him in had been a Templar and his daughter is also a Templar. Arno the Assassin and Elise the Templar soon team up to overthrow corrupt Assassins and Templars. Roaming ancient Paris, solving Nostradamus riddles, side missions, and everything in between AC Unity is so much fun. With hours of gameplay and high replay value this entry could rank up there with Black Flag or AC2. Unfortunately the bad press will steer many away. It shouldn't.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Assassin's Creed Unity
Why all the hate?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/14
3tard
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Why are people saying that this game is not amazing? This is perhaps one of the greatest games on the market now and for a long time! The only thing wrong with the game: the campaign is a little short. Multiplayer is awesome, seamless, and so much fun. I have no clue why people say there are so many glitches I have yet to find one. Yes, multiplayer can lag sometimes, but what some people are forgeting is that that problem is due to internet connection not something in the game. This game is so much fun, and even after you beat the campaign and doo each and every multiplayer mission, there is still so much to do!!!!!! worth every penny!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Assassin's Creed Unity
Immersion
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/14
trevis
Picked up this game the A.C Xbox One Bundle and was extremely excited, even downloaded the game early. When the release date rolled around, I put about 8 hours onto it and realized that it's a solid A.C game, but it isn't as immersive as the others. They decided to put focus in large crowds of NPC's and didn't realize what they did to the quality of the game. Some frame rate issues and minor glitches in the crowds brought out of the game and made me realize that I was playing a game instead of visualizing myself in the universe of A.C. Luckily, I was able to overlook this because the for me, the glitches are few and far between and it's still incredibly easy to get lost in this masterpiece of a game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Assassin's Creed Unity
a must have
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/14
kenja
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
simply amazing. if you have xbox one or ps4 you must get it. great coop some of the best i have ever played its just simply amazing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Assassin's Creed Unity
assassin's creed unity
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/14
oneshotking
Location: new jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i will say this , this game is not for everyone and you need to be patent with the game.if you can't handled lag , then don't get this game. in my case i got this game for its story and multiplayer. !!! only get this game if you can handled lag and other glitches .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>