GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

One Piece Unlimited World Red

THE LATEST INSTALLMENT OF THE UNLIMITED SERIES BRINGSLUFFY AND THE STRAW HAT CREW ON A BRAND NEW ADVENTUREWITH ALL NEW CHARACTERS!
Average Customer Rating:
8.25
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 475%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One Piece Unlimited World Red
Review 1 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
this game is great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/14
youngcali
Location: richmond,ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is one of the best games i every played. if you a big fan of one piece you should get this game. i cant wait for the next one its going to be great you should buy it you going to love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
OMG!! ANOTHER UNLIMITED GAME!!
Posted on:4/4/14
AxelusZMorpher89
Location: alaska
I know that this game was released in Japan for the 3ds a while back, but when i heard that the game was coming to America this year, i was stoked, i screamed with excitment!! I love the Unlimited series! And i Love ONE PIECE!! This game may be coming at the end of the year, but the day it comes out i am buying 2 copies(one for 3ds and one for PS3). i think what i am excited most for is the games is the game takes place in New World! thats right! Trafalgar Law,Hody Jones, Caesar Clown, and Donquixote Doflamingo! this game, i just cant wait! sure i wish that Unlimited Cruise came to america, but World red is the one i am stoked for!!! i can't wait! and if you love One Piece, and the Unlimited Adventure, you can be sure that the game won't disappoint!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
AxelusZMorpher89
alaska
 
Please wait while more information about AxelusZMorpher89 is loaded.
Additional information about AxelusZMorpher89 could not be loaded.
OOps,
Posted 7/8/14
IT ACTUALLY COMES OUT TODAY!!!!
Customer Avatar
SaiLi
San Leandro
 
Please wait while more information about SaiLi is loaded.
Additional information about SaiLi could not be loaded.
Is this will speak JAP or ENG?
Posted 5/20/14
I will have get it~
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
don't be fooled
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/14
djmax10
Location: kandiyohi, MN
I thought this game would be fun but not a really good one piece game like it showed on the trailers. The most disappointing part of the game is the story. I won't say much more but the whole time your playing your going to replay battles from the story. And at the end it is a let down. Story mode is all about leveling up and upgrading, The cutscene are nice to watch except the japanese voice over. Coloseum mode is probably the most you'll have the most fun. It's simple to go in a match and fight the enemy. Their are reward for playing it to unlock other characters than the straw hats pirate. But in the end It may not be a game to buy. Rent if your interested.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 4 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
Like previous One Piece PS3 games
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/14
DeeDee7
Location: san antonio texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
***** Buyer Beware*****The game was bought at Gamestop for $59.99 for a PS3 console. The DLC will not open to be downloaded for a PS3 but only for a PS Vita. The message we are getting is that we can dowload first on the PS Vita and then transfer it to the PS3 ( makes no sense since we ordered it for a PS3). As it turns out, we are not the only ones upset with Bandai about not allowing PS3 users to have access to the DLC content. The PS Vita version was selling for 39.99 and they were able to get the DLC (10 costumes and one extra mission). Lesson learned. Will not pay full price for Bandai games in the future.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/14
hiddenmaster89
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm a fan of one piece and I've never purchased any of their games until now and I have got to say it is awesome! The game-play is extremely fun and its pretty much like if you're in the show. The battle Colosseum mode is awesome as well. Stunning graphics and original Japanese voice actors make the game much better than dubbed games. Overall, if you're a fan of one piece, you'll love this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
One Piece!!!
Posted on:5/1/14
darkertthanblack
Location: phoenix, az
One Piece Unlimited World Red, With a open world gameplay and mini games, looks to top One Piece Pirate Warriors, 1 & 2, which were AWESOME games in their own right, can't wait for this game.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
grandoceanbandit
 
Please wait while more information about grandoceanbandit is loaded.
Additional information about grandoceanbandit could not be loaded.
getting this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 5/4/14
Happy or nah and I choose happy this game is gonna be so good hellagood I gotta get it on ps3 and my 3ds thats how hype it is
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:4/4/14
Karl19028475938
Location: United States
finally a free roaming one piece game for ps3 this game is gonna be amazing cannot wait!!!! preorder it as soon as it was announced
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
SUPER Excited!
Posted on:5/21/14
Animegamephan
Location: Belleville, IL
I'm so happy the US is getting another One Piece game. I'm an avid fan of one piece and fighting games so my excitement is out of this world! Plus Trafalgar Law and Ace are playable characters.
 
My Product Recommendations