GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Last of Us Remastered

Winner of over 200 Game of the Year awards, The Last of Us has been rebuilt for the PlayStation®4 system. Now featuring full 1080p, higher resolution character models, improved shadows and lighting, in addition to several other gameplay improvements. 20 years after a pandemic has radically changed known civilization, infected humans run wild and survivors are killing each other for food, weapons; whatever they can get their hands on. Joel, a violent survivor, is hired to smuggle a 14 year-old girl, Ellie, out of an oppressive military quarantine zone, but what starts as a small job soon transforms into a brutal journey across the U.S. The Last of Us Remastered includes the Abandoned Territories Map Pack, Reclaimed Territories Map Pack, and the critically acclaimed The Last of Us: Left Behind Single Player campaign that combines themes of survival, loyalty, and love with tense, survival-action gameplay.
Average Customer Rating:
9.63
9.6
(196 Reviews) 196
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (196 reviews)
10 stars
118
9 stars
21
8 stars
0
7 stars
3
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
143 out of 14698%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Last of Us Remastered
Review 1 for The Last of Us Remastered
Graphics are way better than I expected!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/14
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So I got the PS3 version of TLOU. Loved it. Finished the Main Story 15 times and the Left Behind story 6 Times. Now I got The Last of Us: Remastered. The 60fps and 1080p are beautifully used. Some might think, "Same game with little difference," but the clarity is so much better, believe it or not. Videos don't give it justice. You'd have to buy or rent the game (or borrow from a friend) in order to appreciate the beauty of it. The $30+ of add on content is an amazing value, since the game is $49.99. It's like you only pay $15, more or less, for the game itself. The only thing keeping me from giving the "Gameplay" a full 10 is that at some points there is a small amount of lag when controlling Joel, which I'm assuming will be fixed with an update. I went through the entire game and it didn't bother me though, just certain points when you're looking around. It's minimal, though. It doesn't plague the whole game. Also, the default controls have the "Aim & Shoot" buttons on the R2 and L2 triggers (I tried getting used to the difference, but to no avail. Thankfully they have the option for you to switch it to the R1 and L1 buttons, the PS3 version controls, which I'm too used to.). Overall, a great value, in my opinion, on an arguably perfect game. If you loved the original PS3 version, this one is definitely worth at least a look. Plus, you get to add commentary from the actors on the Cinematic moments of the game. Which, for huge fans of the game like myself, is an awesome add on. An easy 10+ rating overall (on the scale from 1-10).
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for The Last of Us Remastered
A great PS4 exclusive!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/14
Location: Fairbanks, AK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If your looking for a good PS4 game then this is for you! the best part is if your friend is saying Xbox is better, tell them about this game... then watch them cry.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for The Last of Us Remastered
i love this games
Posted on:6/24/14
Location: st.mary pa 15857
i love the last of us it is a good games and my friends let me play the games for 2 hour and he say go get this game for ps4 it the best game out there for ps4 go get your cope the last of us at gamestop today
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_nwJO1JMFxQ
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
The Last of Us Survival Edition
10 out of 10(25)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for The Last of Us Remastered
so excited i sounded like a clicker
Posted on:4/9/14
Location: syracuse ny
Cant wait must have the last of us on ps4 I never had a ps3 so I could never play the last of us my friend was nice and let me play the first hour of the game. Great game I wanted it to come out for ps4 since then I started to lose hope until today I saw THE LAST OF US REMASTERED on the playstation store I screamed so loud until I sounded like a clicker. I saw what the game was capable of such as graphics animation story great game and I cant wait to see what naughty dog can do on the ps4.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
14 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Linkfan2000
The World
 
Please wait while more information about Linkfan2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Linkfan2000 could not be loaded.
So excited!!!
Posted 7/15/14
Call me weird but i am thinking about getting a ps4 mainly for this game. I saw pewdiepie play it and now I think its time I give it a shot!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for The Last of Us Remastered
very good. great game all in all
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/14
Location: Sherdian, Mi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was overall very impressed with it. The only disappointing thing is. Not very many weapons. Other than that a great game. Would not mind a sequal of some type
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Last of Us Remastered
I'm lost for words.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/15
Location: Wisconsin
This is the first game that I played in a long time, as the last time I got a gaming system was a game cube before my ps4. What a game to introduce me back into current video games. This game is an absolutely must have. I knew the hype about it before I played it, but doubted it was as good as people said. It is better than the hype. Any person who owns a ps3 or ps4, or even is remotely into video games needs to play this game. It is by far my favorite game that I have, and I don't really see how any other game could top it. The story is gripping and feels almost too real. The multiplayer is amazing. I'm not a fan of the typical FPS games, because all they are, is people with good reaction times. in TLOU online, you have to actually be smart and think about what you're doing to succeed, instead of running around aimlessly. I could go on about this game for hours, but I guess I won't long wind this and bore you. If you haven't played it, get it, I promise you will not be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for The Last of Us Remastered
What Else Can I Say...?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/15
Location: New Jersey
This game is as close to perfect as you can get. Wonderful graphics, superb story, characters that you fall in love with, and near perfect game-play. Left Behind is the best DLC out there to date. This game is the main reason why I made the switch from Xbox to Playstation.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for The Last of Us Remastered
The Best of Us
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/14
Location: Coldwater, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is probably one of the best strict linear based RPG game I have ever played. The character chemistry, development, and human experience is written by a true writer. Those in charge of plot development and character development not only hit their mark but really blew any expectations out of the water. I've been playing games for over 20 years and there hasn't been a game that plays so fluidly and seamlessly like "The Last of Us." Past the writing, the graphics are amazing. The fact the Joel's facial expression changes depending on who he's "boosting" is both amazing and relieving... seriously, I'm so relieved to see a game fulfill all my expectations. Sure, things do seem a bit coincidental as far as finding nail bombs in random places, but everything else is so realistic and believable I'm not sitting there scoffing and thinking, "this could never happen" or "that doesn't make any sense." I can't wait for more that Sony Computer Ent. America has to offer... hopefully a number 2.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for The Last of Us Remastered
Amazing Game
Posted on:5/3/14
This game has had a profound effect on me. Everything about this game was perfect from the story line to the game play mechanics. The graphics were incredible, even on the PS3. I can't even begin to imagine the capabilities of this game on the PS4. Some people would say i'm crazy buying the same game, as i already own the PS3 copy, but whats so wrong with buying a game i'm passionate about with updated graphics. Needless to say, this game will always have a special place in my heart, my game collection, and my desktop wallpaper. I would recommend this game to anyone and i guarantee i will be first in line when this game comes out to receive my preorder.
41 of 49 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
ace720
 
Please wait while more information about ace720 is loaded.
Additional information about ace720 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/17/14
This was the first game I brought for the ps3 its so beautiful. Can't wait for the remastered version.
Customer Avatar
dogs1234
New Mexico,NM
 
Please wait while more information about dogs1234 is loaded.
Additional information about dogs1234 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Amazing & Emotional story
Posted 6/22/14
I luv this game..!!! I have it for ps3 & can't wait to pick it up on ps4.
Customer Avatar
Chaz1134
California
 
Please wait while more information about Chaz1134 is loaded.
Additional information about Chaz1134 could not be loaded.
Posted 5/27/14
I'm doing the same thing. I got the PS3 version. Already preordered the PS4 version.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 10 for The Last of Us Remastered
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/15
Location: Mobile, AL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Instant Classic and very enjoyable. A must have if you own a PS4. It says my review is too short, but that's all you really need to know.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for The Last of Us Remastered
Amazing And Adventurous
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/15
Location: New York NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This Game Is Amazing And adventurous While You Take A Journey Like Never Before With Joel And Ellie.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for The Last of Us Remastered
Speechless
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/15
Location: pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game, and i'm not over exaggerating, is the best game I have EVER played. The fighting is great, graphics are good. Now the storyline I could make a book on how much I love it. But in a wrap, it's a action-packed, emotional, gripping. drama story. This is really the best game i've ever played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for The Last of Us Remastered
Wow...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/14
Location: Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Never played the ps3 version even though I owned the ps3 console. I don't know how I over- looked this game last gen. It is a perfect 10, a masterpiece. Plus you get all the DLC included with the game. I can't compare it to the original last of us, but I can say it is visually stunning on my panasonic plasma 50 inch 1080p tv. The gameplay is smooth and perfect. Get this game. This game is one of the main reasons why xbox has nothing on PS4!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
21 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Chaz1134
California
 
Please wait while more information about Chaz1134 is loaded.
Additional information about Chaz1134 could not be loaded.
Posted 8/7/14
@walnuts You do know changing the hard drive on a PS4 doesn't discard the warranty, right??? (I added a 1TB hard drive to my PS4 without discarding the warranty) The XB One on the other hand discards the warranty. (You have to take off the warranty label to access the hard drive, the PS4 doesn't have that problem) You don't NEED PS Plus if you're getting this game, the main story and Left Behind DLC are worth the price alone. And the Controller battery doesn't need to be changed. They have a decent amount of life after a full charge. And XB One has better games??? Titanfall, Halo, and their poor excuse of a Gran Turismo copy, etc. are horrible games. (Yes, a buddy of mine has an XB One, I thought it would be amazing, but it was a major let down) I'm not a PS fanboy, but I know a great system when I see/play one. I'm pretty old, hahaha. So I've also been through a ton of different consoles. But saying the XB One has nothing on the PS4 is HIS opinion. Should be respected. Since you don't respect his opinion. How do you expect others to respect yours???
Customer Avatar
walnuts
South Jersey
 
Please wait while more information about walnuts is loaded.
Additional information about walnuts could not be loaded.
It was a good review until the very end.....
Posted 8/5/14
I don't think saying the game is why the xbox has nothing on the PS4. actually this is the only game the ps4 has. So we all spent over 400 bucks on a system, then a PS+ account, And a NYKO 2x battery so your controller doesn't die every hour. we are now up to over 500 bucks. Over 500 bucks for one game that most people already played before. Im not an xbox one fanboy. I own over 35 gaming systems and every xbox and PS. But ill aways choose and xbox over PS if i had to pick just one. Xbox has way more games and better games. The xbox one can use there internal hard drive and a external hard drive at the same time. I have a 3TB external Plus 500 GB on the system. so i have 3,500GB on my xboxone for only 130 bucks more and very easy to install. easier to install then it is to turn a system on. But playstation runs out of hard rive guess what????? You now either have to delete all your stuff or have to take your playstation apart, break the warranty and then spend up 100 dollars more for the same size hard drive that xbox can use. but you then have to toss your old hard drive in the trash well in your closet or under your bed. so for 130 bucks i get 3,500GB on my XB1 and for 200 Bucks i have to take my ps4 apart, break the warranty, trash the original 500GB and install a 3,000GB slash 3TB. hoping you don't break something or do it all wrong. The choice is clear. XBOX does have something more the just something on the PS4. The ps4 is very touchable not untouchable. check out my youtube playboxtendo87 if you wanna see all my awesome consoles, games, tvs, controllers, accessories. thanks for your time. but I'm not bashing you or coming at you.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 14 for The Last of Us Remastered
Best storyline since Metal Gear Solid 4!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/14
Location: Montgomery Village, MD
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have to say that I had my doubts with this game at first. I mean a game about the undead with a good story and graphics.... I was given this game by my wife and I was immediately hooked. Graphics are great, even though I haven't played the PS3 version of the game. I can't imagine that the PS3 engine could bring to life the clarity that the PS4 brings to the game. The storyline is the best that I have seen since Metal Gear Solid series. Without giving away any spoilers, you will definitely have to think your way around the game. Which is a good thing!! I can't wait to finish the game and play it on it's hardest level, which does give it replay value. Overall I would recommend this game to the casual gamer to the hardcore gamer. It has something for everyone to enjoy. Very pleased to have played this game. I would have to say at this point in time (12/12/14), it is the best game for the Playstation 4! Definitely a must buy, you won't be disappointed!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for The Last of Us Remastered
Perfect for all
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/14
Location: pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Whether you have a ps3 or ps4 you must get this game,this is a 3rd person adventure and it is the reason i bought a ps3 and a ps4,its great from beginning to the very end with a gripping story that will pull the strings of your heart,this game is one of a kind and there isnt another title like it on any other system...so please do yourself a favor and buy it today and start your adventure asap!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Last of Us Remastered
The Best Game, Arguably, Of All Time-Now On PS4!!!
Posted on:4/11/14
Location: California
First of all, I own the PS3 version and plan on keeping it. I already pre-ordered this cause, c'mon. It's the Last of Us on PS4. Now I can go on and on about how great this game is, but everything's been said already. The following is for those who think WE as gamers are "wasting" our money getting The Last of Us on PS4: Wasting Money??? I work hard for my money. We as gamers can "waste" it on whatever we want. If I see an awesome game like this, that I love, now running at a higher resolution, coming with the extra "Left Behind" dlc game, and more (if you pre-order). I'm gonna get it. It's gonna make the experience of one, if not the best, game of all time better (we'll see how much better when it actually comes out). And I know a lot of people agree. Why post "YOUR WASTING YOUR MONEY" if we're grown adults? (Well, most of us SHOULD be) So I'm pretty sure we know what to spend OUR money on. I WILL be getting this game and know I will enjoy EVERY cent I spend on it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 17 for The Last of Us Remastered
Great, but not amazing.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/15
Location: Albany, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is great looking, the gameplay is fun, and the sounds the way the enviroment sounds is simply amazing. The sound system works better with the sony headset since you get the better audio modes. However it might be just my personal preference, but the whole gameplay seemed kind of always be the same, really repetitive. Granted the game is amazing I love the way you have to switch weapons, how crafting works in real time is a great edition, and the characters are simply amazing and you do care about them, just the combat seemed kinda always the same to me. It is a great game though and I would recommend it, I think i just got thrown into the hype since what I heard of the game was only good things, it was my first ps4 game, the multiplayer is really fun for me, great melee combat system and the ranged combat is simple nothing really great or bad from that perspective, think it ads a great deal of thinking when deciding to either use a brick to throw it at a wall to distract your enemies or to use it for up close to deal a strong first hit.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for The Last of Us Remastered
EPIC Game! Now on an EPIC System!
Posted on:4/9/14
Location: Chicago, IL
A Brilliant Game receives a well deserved REMASTERED Release!
PS4 Owners Rejoice!
Can't Wait For It!
24 of 30 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Jones996
New orleans,LA
 
Please wait while more information about Jones996 is loaded.
Additional information about Jones996 could not be loaded.
YAY!!!
Posted 6/10/14
Btw,they said,its should be with the game,also hope they fixed the hunting rifle... Felt awkward,using a bolt action,with out pulling back the bolt,between shots...
Customer Avatar
jdrummer1
 
Please wait while more information about jdrummer1 is loaded.
Additional information about jdrummer1 could not be loaded.
Posted 5/15/14
this was a great game on ps3 and im looking forward to it on ps4. my question is will the dlc be with the game?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 19 for The Last of Us Remastered
An absolute masterpiece.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/15
Location: NJ
Unfortunately, I never owned a PS3. I was always on Xbox 360, and didn't ever bother to get a PS3. But, I got the PS4 right when it came out. When this game came out for PS4, I didn't get it right away. Something told me not to get it because I didn't wanna waste $50 and be disappointed. But I got this game 4 days ago, and I already have the main story beat, and Left Behind beat. This game was absolutely astonishing and addicting. There is literally nothing wrong with this game. The soundtrack is BEAUTIFUL, the controls are phenomenal, the voice acting and acting in general is just absolutely perfect. The story is the greatest story I've ever played, and it feels like you're playing a movie, and you love it. No boring cut scenes, no boring story missions, nothing about this game is bad. I have never been so attached to characters in my life. I RECOMMEND THIS GAME TO ANYBODY!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for The Last of Us Remastered
The only thing bad i have to say about this is:
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/15
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game-play is clunky, and the crafting system is awkward feeling. But this is one of the RARE cases in which... That doesn't even matter. The story is so well written that I can look past 90% of the game's issues, and like it well enough after playing it on my friend's PS3, to buy it for myself on my new Ps4. Definitely a tear jerker, a heart warmer, and a brain-messer-upper. Knocked one point off for the aforementioned issues.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>