GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Last of Us Remastered

Winner of over 200 Game of the Year awards, The Last of Us has been rebuilt for the PlayStation®4 system. Now featuring full 1080p, higher resolution character models, improved shadows and lighting, in addition to several other gameplay improvements. 20 years after a pandemic has radically changed known civilization, infected humans run wild and survivors are killing each other for food, weapons; whatever they can get their hands on. Joel, a violent survivor, is hired to smuggle a 14 year-old girl, Ellie, out of an oppressive military quarantine zone, but what starts as a small job soon transforms into a brutal journey across the U.S. The Last of Us Remastered includes the Abandoned Territories Map Pack, Reclaimed Territories Map Pack, and the critically acclaimed The Last of Us: Left Behind Single Player campaign that combines themes of survival, loyalty, and love with tense, survival-action gameplay.
Average Customer Rating:
9.663
9.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (142 reviews)
10 stars
77
9 stars
11
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
90 out of 9298%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Last of Us Remastered
Review 1 for The Last of Us Remastered
Graphics are way better than I expected!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/14
Chaz1134
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So I got the PS3 version of TLOU. Loved it. Finished the Main Story 15 times and the Left Behind story 6 Times. Now I got The Last of Us: Remastered. The 60fps and 1080p are beautifully used. Some might think, "Same game with little difference," but the clarity is so much better, believe it or not. Videos don't give it justice. You'd have to buy or rent the game (or borrow from a friend) in order to appreciate the beauty of it. The $30+ of add on content is an amazing value, since the game is $49.99. It's like you only pay $15, more or less, for the game itself. The only thing keeping me from giving the "Gameplay" a full 10 is that at some points there is a small amount of lag when controlling Joel, which I'm assuming will be fixed with an update. I went through the entire game and it didn't bother me though, just certain points when you're looking around. It's minimal, though. It doesn't plague the whole game. Also, the default controls have the "Aim & Shoot" buttons on the R2 and L2 triggers (I tried getting used to the difference, but to no avail. Thankfully they have the option for you to switch it to the R1 and L1 buttons, the PS3 version controls, which I'm too used to.). Overall, a great value, in my opinion, on an arguably perfect game. If you loved the original PS3 version, this one is definitely worth at least a look. Plus, you get to add commentary from the actors on the Cinematic moments of the game. Which, for huge fans of the game like myself, is an awesome add on. An easy 10+ rating overall (on the scale from 1-10).
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for The Last of Us Remastered
A great PS4 exclusive!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/14
K3x2
Location: Fairbanks, AK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If your looking for a good PS4 game then this is for you! the best part is if your friend is saying Xbox is better, tell them about this game... then watch them cry.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for The Last of Us Remastered
i love this games
Posted on:6/24/14
gamerboy222
Location: st.mary pa 15857
i love the last of us it is a good games and my friends let me play the games for 2 hour and he say go get this game for ps4 it the best game out there for ps4 go get your cope the last of us at gamestop today
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_nwJO1JMFxQ
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for The Last of Us Remastered
so excited i sounded like a clicker
Posted on:4/9/14
shadow1290
Location: syracuse ny
Cant wait must have the last of us on ps4 I never had a ps3 so I could never play the last of us my friend was nice and let me play the first hour of the game. Great game I wanted it to come out for ps4 since then I started to lose hope until today I saw THE LAST OF US REMASTERED on the playstation store I screamed so loud until I sounded like a clicker. I saw what the game was capable of such as graphics animation story great game and I cant wait to see what naughty dog can do on the ps4.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Linkfan2000
The World
 
Please wait while more information about Linkfan2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Linkfan2000 could not be loaded.
So excited!!!
Posted 7/15/14
Call me weird but i am thinking about getting a ps4 mainly for this game. I saw pewdiepie play it and now I think its time I give it a shot!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for The Last of Us Remastered
very good. great game all in all
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/14
jake00
Location: Sherdian, Mi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was overall very impressed with it. The only disappointing thing is. Not very many weapons. Other than that a great game. Would not mind a sequal of some type
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Last of Us Remastered
The Best of Us
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/14
shenoab
Location: Coldwater, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is probably one of the best strict linear based RPG game I have ever played. The character chemistry, development, and human experience is written by a true writer. Those in charge of plot development and character development not only hit their mark but really blew any expectations out of the water. I've been playing games for over 20 years and there hasn't been a game that plays so fluidly and seamlessly like "The Last of Us." Past the writing, the graphics are amazing. The fact the Joel's facial expression changes depending on who he's "boosting" is both amazing and relieving... seriously, I'm so relieved to see a game fulfill all my expectations. Sure, things do seem a bit coincidental as far as finding nail bombs in random places, but everything else is so realistic and believable I'm not sitting there scoffing and thinking, "this could never happen" or "that doesn't make any sense." I can't wait for more that Sony Computer Ent. America has to offer... hopefully a number 2.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for The Last of Us Remastered
Wow...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/14
xzach23x
Location: Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Never played the ps3 version even though I owned the ps3 console. I don't know how I over- looked this game last gen. It is a perfect 10, a masterpiece. Plus you get all the DLC included with the game. I can't compare it to the original last of us, but I can say it is visually stunning on my panasonic plasma 50 inch 1080p tv. The gameplay is smooth and perfect. Get this game. This game is one of the main reasons why xbox has nothing on PS4!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Chaz1134
California
 
Please wait while more information about Chaz1134 is loaded.
Additional information about Chaz1134 could not be loaded.
Posted 8/7/14
@walnuts You do know changing the hard drive on a PS4 doesn't discard the warranty, right??? (I added a 1TB hard drive to my PS4 without discarding the warranty) The XB One on the other hand discards the warranty. (You have to take off the warranty label to access the hard drive, the PS4 doesn't have that problem) You don't NEED PS Plus if you're getting this game, the main story and Left Behind DLC are worth the price alone. And the Controller battery doesn't need to be changed. They have a decent amount of life after a full charge. And XB One has better games??? Titanfall, Halo, and their poor excuse of a Gran Turismo copy, etc. are horrible games. (Yes, a buddy of mine has an XB One, I thought it would be amazing, but it was a major let down) I'm not a PS fanboy, but I know a great system when I see/play one. I'm pretty old, hahaha. So I've also been through a ton of different consoles. But saying the XB One has nothing on the PS4 is HIS opinion. Should be respected. Since you don't respect his opinion. How do you expect others to respect yours???
Customer Avatar
walnuts
South Jersey
 
Please wait while more information about walnuts is loaded.
Additional information about walnuts could not be loaded.
It was a good review until the very end.....
Posted 8/5/14
I don't think saying the game is why the xbox has nothing on the PS4. actually this is the only game the ps4 has. So we all spent over 400 bucks on a system, then a PS+ account, And a NYKO 2x battery so your controller doesn't die every hour. we are now up to over 500 bucks. Over 500 bucks for one game that most people already played before. Im not an xbox one fanboy. I own over 35 gaming systems and every xbox and PS. But ill aways choose and xbox over PS if i had to pick just one. Xbox has way more games and better games. The xbox one can use there internal hard drive and a external hard drive at the same time. I have a 3TB external Plus 500 GB on the system. so i have 3,500GB on my xboxone for only 130 bucks more and very easy to install. easier to install then it is to turn a system on. But playstation runs out of hard rive guess what????? You now either have to delete all your stuff or have to take your playstation apart, break the warranty and then spend up 100 dollars more for the same size hard drive that xbox can use. but you then have to toss your old hard drive in the trash well in your closet or under your bed. so for 130 bucks i get 3,500GB on my XB1 and for 200 Bucks i have to take my ps4 apart, break the warranty, trash the original 500GB and install a 3,000GB slash 3TB. hoping you don't break something or do it all wrong. The choice is clear. XBOX does have something more the just something on the PS4. The ps4 is very touchable not untouchable. check out my youtube playboxtendo87 if you wanna see all my awesome consoles, games, tvs, controllers, accessories. thanks for your time. but I'm not bashing you or coming at you.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for The Last of Us Remastered
Amazing Game
Posted on:5/3/14
ratchet52897
This game has had a profound effect on me. Everything about this game was perfect from the story line to the game play mechanics. The graphics were incredible, even on the PS3. I can't even begin to imagine the capabilities of this game on the PS4. Some people would say i'm crazy buying the same game, as i already own the PS3 copy, but whats so wrong with buying a game i'm passionate about with updated graphics. Needless to say, this game will always have a special place in my heart, my game collection, and my desktop wallpaper. I would recommend this game to anyone and i guarantee i will be first in line when this game comes out to receive my preorder.
37 of 43 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
ace720
 
Please wait while more information about ace720 is loaded.
Additional information about ace720 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/17/14
This was the first game I brought for the ps3 its so beautiful. Can't wait for the remastered version.
Customer Avatar
dogs1234
New Mexico,NM
 
Please wait while more information about dogs1234 is loaded.
Additional information about dogs1234 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Amazing & Emotional story
Posted 6/22/14
I luv this game..!!! I have it for ps3 & can't wait to pick it up on ps4.
Customer Avatar
Chaz1134
California
 
Please wait while more information about Chaz1134 is loaded.
Additional information about Chaz1134 could not be loaded.
Posted 5/27/14
I'm doing the same thing. I got the PS3 version. Already preordered the PS4 version.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 9 for The Last of Us Remastered
Best game of the last 8 years
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/14
Blootygerpup
Location: Frederick, MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is absolutely amazing. The gameplay is awesome, and the story is breathtaking. A MUST BUY!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Last of Us Remastered
A Masterpiece
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/14
Tearlessdeath
Location: Santa Cruz, ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The last of us Is a masterpiece. From the first 10 minutes of the game you feel for Joel and and learn why he Is a cold person to Ellie. The game puts a new spin on a zombie type game but does it in a way that you could Believe this might happen. Every character in this game has a place The writers made every character it's own we'll thought out person, my favorite is Bill. The crafting system is very cool and you will spend time looking through out a Level for rags and tape Etc to make shivs and first aid kits. Ellie who follows you throughout the game is very useful in regards to helping you in a fight by throwing something at a enemy to distract him giveing you the upper hand. No babysitting her The multiplayer is fun but my big problem is they don't have more customization for your character it is very limited. But with that as my major problem this game is a must own must have plus you get the Ellie origin story DLC.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for The Last of Us Remastered
Not great in all honesty.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/14
hendro24
Location: bay area
For some people the game might be amazing. It does have a good story, and the graphics are nice., but I did not find the game to be that fun. It is a bit slow starting at the beginning, and it was extremely repetitive. I tried giving it a second chance, got a little further, but it was all the same. Slow, and not that fun. I returned the game the next day and exchanged it for Assassins Creed Black Flag and couldn't be happier with that choice.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 12 for The Last of Us Remastered
Not much improvement from ps3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/14
PEARLMUTTER
Location: Lindenhurst, NY
This is one of the greatest games ever made along with the uncharted series. But The ps4 version is not a huge difference from the ps3 to be honest. Sadly besides this and battlefield and maybe nba 2k14 the ps4 has been pretty dissapointing. but definitly a must own. Hopefully Uncharted 4 is not a let down.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for The Last of Us Remastered
Perfect for all
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/14
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Whether you have a ps3 or ps4 you must get this game,this is a 3rd person adventure and it is the reason i bought a ps3 and a ps4,its great from beginning to the very end with a gripping story that will pull the strings of your heart,this game is one of a kind and there isnt another title like it on any other system...so please do yourself a favor and buy it today and start your adventure asap!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Last of Us Remastered
I got a playstation just for this game.
Posted on:6/29/14
Juggalo31680
Location: Beaumont, Tx
This game is amazing. I nomally play xbox but I got a playstation just to play this game. Some would call that a waist of time but i call it being a true gamer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
30 of 42 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
supermosh1990
carmel, IN
 
Please wait while more information about supermosh1990 is loaded.
Additional information about supermosh1990 could not be loaded.
True gamers unite
Posted 7/14/14
It's good to play games from all 3 of the big 3. Their is nothing wrong with you. I might pick up an xbox one for that master chief collection.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for The Last of Us Remastered
The Best Game, Arguably, Of All Time-Now On PS4!!!
Posted on:4/11/14
Chaz1134
Location: California
First of all, I own the PS3 version and plan on keeping it. I already pre-ordered this cause, c'mon. It's the Last of Us on PS4. Now I can go on and on about how great this game is, but everything's been said already. The following is for those who think WE as gamers are "wasting" our money getting The Last of Us on PS4: Wasting Money??? I work hard for my money. We as gamers can "waste" it on whatever we want. If I see an awesome game like this, that I love, now running at a higher resolution, coming with the extra "Left Behind" dlc game, and more (if you pre-order). I'm gonna get it. It's gonna make the experience of one, if not the best, game of all time better (we'll see how much better when it actually comes out). And I know a lot of people agree. Why post "YOUR WASTING YOUR MONEY" if we're grown adults? (Well, most of us SHOULD be) So I'm pretty sure we know what to spend OUR money on. I WILL be getting this game and know I will enjoy EVERY cent I spend on it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 16 for The Last of Us Remastered
Wow! Unexpected greatness.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/14
Greenwood
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
To start, I am a Battlefield/COD player. I tend to forget the single player modes, and delve straight in to multiplayer. (Usually because single player sucks.) This game however is amazing. It is truly like a movie. I got turned on to this game by a friend, and I am shocked. The online multiplayer is extremely fun due to the high level of concentration/strategy that is required.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for The Last of Us Remastered
Simply put in one word: Beautiful
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/14
TWhiite
Location: Boston
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is absolutely incredible. I never got the chance to play it on the PS3, so when I heard it was coming to the 4, I immediately had to buy me a copy. And for 50$, this game is the best you can get. Lets start by saying how beautiful the atmosphere is. Throughout the game, beautifully crafted scenery, and character expressions show how much detail was put into this game. The story itself is like nothing I have ever played. Immense, and astonishing gameplay kept me wanting more and more. You never get bored. There is always something new, unlike many games who have repetitive missions. This game is perfect. The only way to find out, is to play for yourself. All 15+ hours of this game kept me on the edge of my seat, and this game is the best game I have ever played. Graphics are amazing, and story line is astounding. If you do not pick up this game, you are missing out on something incredible.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for The Last of Us Remastered
Best Game ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/14
Tylermc74
This was absolutely the best game I have ever played. It was like a movie. Only part i didnt care for much was the blur when using a scope, I couldnt see enemies in the distance if the scope was focused on close objects.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for The Last of Us Remastered
The Perfect Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/14
mviks626
Location: Raleigh, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Even though this game originally came out for ps3 it is the best game you can buy for ps4 right now. Everything about this game is perfect; the fighting, the shooting, the story, the suspense. scrounging for supplies (ammunition, weapons, food, meds) is so awesome and practically makes the game feel real. I highly recommend buying The Last Of Us. you will not be disappointed!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for The Last of Us Remastered
Remastered for the New Generation
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/14
ronniedonnie719
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Arguably the greatest title of the last generation, period, The Last of Us makes its much anticipated debut to the PlayStation 4 game console. Whether you are a newcomer to the game, newcomer to PlayStation, or are returning to the game for a second time through the price of $50 is too good to pass up. Stunning remastered visuals at sixty (60) framers per second and 1080p-native, beautiful environments, and a story that grips you from start to finish is enough reasons for you to try it for the first time or buy it again. Your survival skills will be put to the ultimate test. The Last of Us is a PRIME example of how to make a game that does not prioritize the multiplayer feature. Your Year One PlayStation 4 game collection would be incomplete without this game on your shelf or in your digital library. Highest Recommendation!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>