GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Product Reviews

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution

A STORM OF SECRETS & SURPRISES!
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
Review 1 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
This gon be gud!
Posted on:6/20/14
Mr5dude5
Location: Kansas City, Kansas
This is great, not only are we getting a new Naruto, But they are also localizing One Piece Unlimited World Red. Anyway, this is going to be the greatest Naruto yet. This game is really going to deliver us an "Revolutionary" experience. We are getting Shisui Uchiha whom has never been seen in a Naruto game before, Not only that, But we are also getting Iruka, Konohamaru, and also Kushina! They are also giving us new gameplay mechanics. You can decide if you want to be an Awakening Type, Ultimate Type or Drive Type, So it seems that they are really improving for this. Oh yeah, did I forget Team specials?! We are finally getting the chance to see how Akatsuki assembled, Shisui's background story and even a part for Team Minato and Kushina and the Ninja World Tournament. The game will include Part 1 characters, and is said to officially have a total of 118 characters. If your a Naruto fan you'll love this, if you like anime you should definitely give this a chance and even if your not GIVE IT A CHANCE!! Also Gamestop has the wrong cover for this game, Viz Media recently just gave out the official cover (It contains spoilers for anime only people) and your in for a real surprise if you check out the other scan I put up. Anyway, this is my review and if your in for a battle for when the game is released, Add me on PSN mr.5dude5. And if you want to keep up with the game go to Saiyanisland.com or Shonengamez.com.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Brooklyn
Why Not Out For Next Gen?!?
Posted 8/22/14
How long do we have to wait to finally get a good game for the Ps4? This is highway robbery; we should have just waited before getting the ps4 because by the time they actual start to make games for it, they would have came out with a better and improved version of the system itself.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
Naruto is the Greatest anime Of All time
Posted on:4/28/14
VonnVilluminati
Location: Brooklyn NY
This going to be by Far the best Naruto Game Ever Shisui The previous Kage The tournament with all 4 players being able to be in it at once just made the game 1000 times more better I only wish they make this for the PS4 And Xbox One !!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KOSby44
nc
 
Please wait while more information about KOSby44 is loaded.
Additional information about KOSby44 could not be loaded.
Can't wait
Posted 5/26/14
I know Naruto's the main character but I hope that they don't have him over powered like in the last couple games. Otherwise I can't wait for this.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
Ridiculously Excited for this Game!!
Posted on:8/3/14
PS3game222
Location: St. John, IN
I'm a huge fan of the Naruto anime and when I saw this I became ecstatic! Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution will be the best game in the franchise and has me antsy for its release in September. I can't wait to play epic battles that have been brought forth the newest episodes. I can't wait to play as the huge amount of playable characters and try out the new ones that have never been seen before. The new team system works very smoothly and is lots of fun to use. Sasuke and Itachi's combined move is epic and I can't wait to use those characters as individuals as well. The game looks great as always and the combat is as amazing as ever. If you are as excited as I am for this game then hit the like button and add me on PSN migulyorkes222 or ZeGamerBoy. Thank You!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
Gonna be a great fighter as it has been
Posted on:4/24/14
Phenguin
Location: Charlotte, nc
Cant wait for this to come out but i wish we could get the Samurai Edition! Europe always gets the good stuff! There will be 2 versions of this game released in Europe, the Rivals edition with includes the DLC here and the Samurai edition that also includes the DLC along with a 6-7 inch statue of Naruto in the Samurai Armor and an epic looking Steelbook case. Here in the US all we get is Day 1 edition with DLC (Rivals edition) and a regular edition
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mightykiko
 
Please wait while more information about Mightykiko is loaded.
Additional information about Mightykiko could not be loaded.
Posted 7/22/14
The Armor DLC will also be included
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
I know this is gonna be great~
Posted on:8/16/14
ItachiUchiha92
Location: United States, Texas
Naruto has always been awesome since 2002! And the games as too! I feel like storm 3 just came out and I was psyched for that as well! I can't believe it's almost here! A ninja battle of the century! I watched the trailer and was NOT disappointed! The battle mechanics, the ninja world, the new characters! My mind was officially blown! The exclusive "Sunny-side up battle" looks amazing! Itachi is my favorite character so i'm definitely pre-ordering! if you are a naruto fan like I am, then you won't wanna miss out on a masterpiece like this!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
best
Posted on:7/14/14
tensa
Location: 11694
i gonna love this new naruto game and i like buy game in game stop beacuse i can buy and sell game :)
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
awesome
Posted on:6/12/14
Victinis
Location: abington pa
hope the jinchuuriki are in here I liked them they were very neat to play with it be a shame if the weren't
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
This is Going to be Great!!!
Posted on:7/14/14
NarutoFan1006
Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
I played the demo, and I'm already hooked! The fighting system has definitely improved with the different types you can select from. I can't wait!
Review 9 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
My Hope
Posted on:7/13/14
Unrealguy24
Location: Clovis New Mexico
My Hope is that There are no trophy/ or achievements that deal with tittles. But other than I will possible this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 10 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
love games
Posted on:4/25/14
mike24100
Location: corpus christi
big naruto fan i think it is one the best games ever everybod should play it.it really is a cool game and a lot of fun to play with your friends and there is kther games that is cool too
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
looks great
Posted on:4/26/14
bosszz15
Location: P.A
i hope this game can be digital downloaded, i really want this game, if it does come to the playstation store i'll be sure to pre order this quick
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Hhhhyyyy
 
Please wait while more information about Hhhhyyyy is loaded.
Additional information about Hhhhyyyy could not be loaded.
Posted 6/21/14
Just by the cd
Customer Avatar
Mackjr
 
Please wait while more information about Mackjr is loaded.
Additional information about Mackjr could not be loaded.
Posted 6/17/14
Will naruto ultimate ninja storm revolution be on playstation store can we digitally download it
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 12 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
The preview is a great opening to the new guys.
Posted on:4/30/14
Kurai
Location: V.A.
I like Naruto anyways so any game that comes out by CC2 has to be great.. plus I get games with great graphics, and the graphics are created by Masashi Kishimoto himself. So the game is going to be epic, I can't wait until it comes out. ..Is so exited about this game. XD
1 of 3 found this review helpful.