GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Product Reviews

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd

Hatsune Miku, the world's most famous digital singer, returns in an all-new rhythm video game featuring the best new music and classic tracks reborn. Tap, hold, and flick to the beat as you play through 40 addicting songs and four expansive difficulty settings that will keep you coming back for more.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd
Review 1 for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd
Addicting and ABSOLUTELY Fun
Posted on:7/15/14
ILunaIMoon
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I played the demo version of this game at Anime Expo 2014. All I can say about this game is that it is one of few games I look forward to it's release and I would play it over and over again. My friend who played this game along with me was so invested in the game that we missed a panel, but the game was entertaining and missing the panel was worth playing Project DIVA F2. I think its an excellent "change-of-pace" game, especially for people like me who spend their time playing Assassin's Creed, Call of Duty, Resident Evil, and Halo. The songs are addicting and once you play, you'll get sucked into trying to achieve the best score possible. I LOOK FORWARD TO PLAYING THE FULL GAME ONCE ITS RELEASED!!! :D
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd
im so excited
Posted on:6/23/14
abner444
Location: ceiba, PR
well i cant wait for the game to come out i have been waiting sooo much and now it finally arrives im so happy heres a look at the game
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Review 3 for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd
A slightly different experience
Posted on:7/20/14
malkieriking
I got a chance to play the game a little bit as one of my friends from school imported the Japanese version when it was released. As far as the charts on extreme go (I'd comment on other difficulties, but my skill level even when I started playing F was too high for me to differentiate, thanks 7 years of Rock Band), the game is a lot trickier. A lot of sections require more button coordination than before, and the on-screen patterns are different than you might expect. The highest difficulty songs, The Intense Song of Hatsune Miku and 2D Dance Fever, are on par with Sadistic Music Factory and Negaposi Continues; I didn't pass either on sightread, but within 3 tries passed Intense Song and had a great on 2D Dance Fever within 4 tries (with 94.x grade points, so it was almost an Excellent). However, the songs below that (with the exception of Packaged, by far the easiest chart in the game) are much harder to get perfects on than the songs in the first. It should slightly more of a challenge than the first game did. Additionally, there is an Extreme difficulty version of Levan Polkka available after clearing any song on hard, and it's a very fun, tricky chart itself. All-around, it's a great experience to look forward to some time before the end of the year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd
The Vocaloids are back!!
Posted on:4/21/14
Shadowlover55
Location: San Bernardino, CA
So excited and happy that SEGA have once again given us the opportunity to enjoy this rhythm game! 40 new songs (well new to us I should say xD) with songs from the previous installments that were only released in Japan!!! Miku, Rin, Len, Luka, Kaito and Meiko return back on the stage in North America in Project Diva F 2nd! I highly recommend this game to those that not only enjoy rhythm games but also love Vocaloids as much as I do. I promise this is one rhythm game that won't disappoint! :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AriyaLawliet
Gastonia, NC
 
Please wait while more information about AriyaLawliet is loaded.
Additional information about AriyaLawliet could not be loaded.
So Excited!!!
Posted 4/23/14
Wow! Thanks Sega for bringing this awesome new sequel to America! I just pre ordered this and I can't wait for it arrive!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd
So excited!
Posted on:8/17/14
Ventus
Location: Miami,Fl
After playing Project Diva for a while since the PSP, I've loved this game series! Some awesome features for those to know who've already played Project Diva F: 1. All of it will be in English, so the Romaji that was in songs will be translated, 2. Those who already have save data of Project Diva F can have their costumes transferred into here!, 3. Some extra features added for gameplay! And for those who may miss out on the GameStop exclusive DLC, you may be able to buy it on PSN so don't worry! But try to get it as soon as you can!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd
This is going to be epic!
Posted on:4/23/14
Gameman2001
Location: USA
Oh man! this is going to be epic.I cant explain how much I love the first game its so much fun.I hope this one will be just as good or better.I highly recommend you to play the first one on ps3 its epic:).I am so getting Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd.I am a big fan of the first one best rhythm game I ever played.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd
Truly Excited but can wait
Posted on:7/12/14
GreyRockShooter2
Location: Huber Heights, OH
I am truly excited for this game to come out I have the Project Diva F and wanting to per-order this game, but there are so many other great games coming out this year like Hyrule Warriors, Pokemon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire and Smash Bros that It’s hard to choose one game to look forward to. I’m a huge Vocaloid fan and have a collection of Project Diva games. I know I’m going to get this game but I don’t mind waiting on this game. This is going to be awesome!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd
Will be a success
Posted on:7/7/14
Luzleis
Location: California, CA
I have tested this game. It is indeed going to be a game is very fun to play. New songs will be released, with some old songs returning from the early Project DIVA games, some revamped with new PVs, and more. For sure that the game will be a success once it is released. I will eager to play this once it is released, so should many of Vocaloid fans out there.
Review 9 for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd
SO EXCITEDDD!
Posted on:7/2/14
elly2938
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I'm so overjoyed they're having a sequel already and i just love all the song list they have, im so excited to play! i cant wait to play all the old and new songs ;u; having seeing all the vocaloids<3 to be honest i pre oredered quickly xD i was so happy when i saw the trailer, but also i hope any new gamers should look into this!:3
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 10 for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd
So Excited!!!
Posted on:5/12/14
AriyaLawliet
Location: Gastonia, NC
Wow! Thanks Sega for bringing this awesome new sequel to America! I just pre ordered this and I can't wait for it arrive!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd
Why
Posted on:6/21/14
KingVegeta
Location: Tx
Why do all the games I want come out for ps3 and not ps4 probably gonna have to wait a long time be4 I can play this
0 of 3 found this review helpful.