GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Dragon Age Inquisition Deluxe Edition

The epic role-playing series from BioWare takes a thrilling leap forward with the power of Frostbite 3. Beautiful vistas and incredible new possibilities await you. Ready yourself for Dragon Age: Inquisition.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Dragon Age Inquisition Deluxe Edition
Review 1 for Dragon Age Inquisition Deluxe Edition
The amount of hype I have cannot be explained.
Posted on:6/2/14
Jawlphin
Location: Coal City, IL
This game is looking to be one of my all-time favorites if the content Bioware has been showing is what the game actually is and more. It seems that Bioware (and hopefully EA) have learned from their mistakes with Dragon Age 2 and are listening to their consumers. You want the choice to choose between different races again? Ok! Oh, and here is the giant horned fourth race (Qunari) you've always wanted to play as. Loved the voice acted protagonist route from Dragon Age 2, but want the non-linear dialogue that was in Origins? Here ya go buddy! Also, the character you design yourself will be fully voice acted! Want the grand scale of adventure that was in the first game? Here it is! Plus, we're making it even bigger and making it an open-world game! Want the tactics that were in Origins along with the more exciting combat that was in the second? Well here you go! I sincerely, SINCERELY hope that this game is going to be worth every penny that people are going to put into this.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dragon Age Inquisition Deluxe Edition
Big Fan of Dragon Age
Posted on:4/23/14
Rath
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Pre ordered the game when it became available. Played every DLC on both DA 1 and DA 2. Love both of the games. Although Dragon Age 2 was short it didn't bother me. Still loved the game. I know I will love this one. Big fan of the series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
16 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RoulinsSight
 
Please wait while more information about RoulinsSight is loaded.
Additional information about RoulinsSight could not be loaded.
FINALLY!!!!!!!!
Posted 5/9/14
I have been eagerly awaiting the pre-order for this to come out, I Was in love with Dragon Age Origins and I enjoyed Dragon Age 2, and cannot wait for this! Day one preordered, day one buy! Hope Alistair is a party member again!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Dragon Age Inquisition Deluxe Edition
MHMMMM can i get a witness?! AMEN
Posted on:4/23/14
MrCM
Location: Boston
Its about time that we are able to pre order this. I am looking forward to playing the 3rd part of the dragon age series with every ounce of my soul. While some would say bioware has made a few mistakes with swtor and the latest installment of mass effect 3, i would say that is in no way a deterrent. (personally i truly enjoyed mass effect 3, the dlc ending and other content) As for swtor i can not help but be reminded of a more recent publisher (bethesda) allowing the elder scrolls series to attempt taking on the mmo market, both of which i think were mistakes. That being said, I for one am looking forward to getting back on the saddle and riding into immersion immemorial that Bioware put on the map.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dragon Age Inquisition Deluxe Edition
Day 1 Buy For Me!
Posted on:4/22/14
StoneCold4Life
Location: Richmond, IN
This looks very good. Two of the games I want the most though come out on the same day, that's gonna suck. This & Shadow of Mordor.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jpleam914
Altoona, PA
 
Please wait while more information about jpleam914 is loaded.
Additional information about jpleam914 could not be loaded.
StoneCold4Life
Posted 8/29/14
Shadow of Mordor comes out 9/30 at least that's what gamestop is telling me. I can't wait for this game either too hype
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Dragon Age Inquisition Deluxe Edition
Looks like a good game.
Posted on:9/6/14
LENHART13
Location: North Versailles P.A.
I cant wait to play maltiplayer .That is what sold it for me and they said it was like Diablo .Witch i am a big fan of cant wait to play.
Review 6 for Dragon Age Inquisition Deluxe Edition
I want to play this so bad. But I dont think I can
Posted on:7/27/14
TekJreview
Location: Delavan Wi.
I cant play because of my religious conscience. The first Dragon age game they had a kid talking like a demon possession. And I found out theirs a pentagram in the DLC. Dragon Age 2 I just heard it sucked. I hate my conscience. I only want to play Destiny, Far Cry 4 and Dragon Age this year.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 40 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dragon Age Inquisition Deluxe Edition
CANNOT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:4/22/14
Karl19028475938
Location: United States
game will be amazing so happy they finally put it up for reserve so excited will be amazing and by the looks of the gameplay videos will be in line for game of the year
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dragon Age Inquisition Deluxe Edition
looking good!
Posted on:4/30/14
TestsofGaia
Location: CA
wow this game looks incredible day 1 buy for me for sure looks like an amazing story and detailed graphics.
Review 9 for Dragon Age Inquisition Deluxe Edition
Can't Wait
Posted on:4/22/14
KingBlaze
Location: Birmingham, AL
Coming from a huge Dragon Age fan, this is one of the games that I am most looking forward to this year. If only they'll let you have pet dragons in your party ... but ill keep wishing.
Review 10 for Dragon Age Inquisition Deluxe Edition
third times a charm
Posted on:4/23/14
philinok
Location: Oklahoma
"Looks awesome" Hopefully they got it right this time, I love character development in games. I hope they bring it to the next level !
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dragon Age Inquisition Deluxe Edition
NOT SOON ENOUGH!!
Posted on:4/24/14
Bunnyboy
Location: Defiance, OH
I WANT SO BAD. i wish that this game was coming out sooner but we will have to wait. LOOKS AMAZING!!
 
My Product Recommendations