GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Call of Duty®: Advanced Warfare, developed by Sledgehammer Games (co-developers of Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® 3), harnesses the first three-year, all next-gen development cycle in franchise history. Call of Duty®: Advanced Warfare envisions the powerful battlegrounds of the future, where both technology and tactic have evolved to usher in a new era of combat for the franchise. Delivering a stunning performance, Academy Award® winning actor Kevin Spacey stars as Jonathan Irons - one of the most powerful men in the world - shaping this chilling vision of the future of war.
Average Customer Rating:
6.837
6.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
10 stars
13
9 stars
8
8 stars
4
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
3
26 out of 4360%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
greatest ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/14
jp411587
Location: florida, fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i own and it researched so i know the game in and out so i know its my greatest game yet and for a while.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
simply the bee's knees
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
It is the best call of duty yet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/14
Ops2
Location: Lawrenceburg in
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It's fun the best game ever I whant more exo suts in call of duty make a advice warfare 2 it would be cool.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Unlike Any Other Call of Duty
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/14
MrJacobyGaming
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Advanced Warfare is unlike any other Call of Duty I have ever played. The double jumping feature makes the game so much more fun. The maps on this game are excellent, they are not too big but yet not too small. The graphics, spawn, and game play has improved drastically since Ghosts. Look at my video to see a montage of some of the great game play I have gotten with this game!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Montage
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Cant wait !
Posted on:5/2/14
Gamer19999
Location: England
the game looks a lot different to what i was expecting, but bring on the change. I'm sure it'll be great
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
the trailer
28 of 39 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
flamegamer23
 
Please wait while more information about flamegamer23 is loaded.
Additional information about flamegamer23 could not be loaded.
...........................
Posted 5/30/14
I thank that COD Ghost is good proved all wrong
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
1 WEEK AWAY, BUT IS IT WORTH THE TIME?
Posted on:10/29/14
xDaTCoDPLAYAx
Location: Cary, NC
Man, I've been a Call of Duty player ever since COD 2 came out on XBOX 360. Now, they've come up with these newer futuristic types of war. That's not a problem. I think that Sledgehammer Games will create a better COD than Ghosts. I liked Ghosts, but IDK, this year may be / or may not be the most talkative out of all?? We'll have to see! ONE WEEK AWAY!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
THE MULTIPLAYER REVEAL...
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Sweet!
Posted on:6/16/14
Ti22Samurai
Location: IN
Just what I wanted. The only FPS I play, because I like realism. Just went and became Halo/ Crysis and Titan Fall all in one. I don't play rotten Ghosts. I sure won't play this travesty.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Exciting, and Unusual at the same time...
Posted on:6/13/14
VECTORxCBRxKiNG
Location: Olympia, WA
I think it will be an awesome game and stay fun for about a month or two, then it will get boring...
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
there just copying games now
Posted on:5/20/14
bigman64
Location: kansas
im not getting it call of duty is just copying games like titanfall.... this game is going to be horrible
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Best CoD Yet!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/14
JustyChillStix
Location: Chico, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So let me get one thing straight: the Call of Duty franchise has been getting stale over the last few entries. Even the most hardcore CoD fan would have to admit that. When I heard the news that this years Call of Duty was being made by a new developer - Sledgehammer Games, I felt like I would give this years a try. (The most recent CoD I bought was Black Ops 1) After putting the game in my 360, this is what I discovered: Campaign: Let me say that this is probably the best CoD campaign I have played since MW1. The visuals were very pretty- even on a 9 year old console. The character models are very impressive. They are super realistic, and the voice acting is very good too. However, graphics don't make the game. The Story follows an ex-marine named Jack Mitchell. After a battle in North Korea, Jack leaves the Marines and ends up joining Atlas Corporation; a private military organization led by CEO Jonathan Irons. The Campaign revolves around Jack and his missions he carries out for Atlas. I like how Sledgehammer games encorperated some vehicle missions, stealth missions, and some verticality to the levels. Some of the missions can be a bit predictable, exo-suit use is a little limited, and have you follow a guy around, but nonetheless brought me back to that CoD4 feeling. Multiplayer: Multiplayer has its typical Call of Duty feel, but with a faster pace courtesy of the exo-suit. The maps are well designed, but there aren't to many open maps. They are more focused on a CQB feel. The Pick-13 system is an improvement over the Pick-10. The guns are fun to use, and often you will find different styles and variations of them thanks to supply drops. Supply drops are kind of like Balltepacks from BF4 and you can get different attachments, emblems, character items, etc. One edition I really like is the mini-map. The mini-map has a feature where it lets you know if your enemy is above you, or below you. This really makes a difference with the exo-suit allowing people to jump all over the place. Overall, I give this game a 9. The Campaign is a fresh, new, and exciting. The Multiplayer is faster than ever, and a blast to play! I definitely recommend this game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Copy, Paste, Rinse, Repeat.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/14
DoctorArko
Location: Cabot, AR
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game had potential, and then you let Activision continue control over the developers. Cruddy, pushie, shovey, Activision. This game has the appeal of Destiny to it but it's just another Call of Duty. It comes pre-nerfed, pre-boosted,pre-terribleness. Lets make a list. 1. Graphics - Talk about amazing and breath taking. 2. Gameplay - Hah, yeah the Campaign is nice. 3. Sound - Nothing compared to Battlefield, just a bunch of banging clanging and booming stolen from websites. 4. Multiplayer (This is what you're here for... you know it.) Crud. I can't stand the people that put the hype about jumping around into this game. Thanks to hack lobbies we've been able to jump around since Modern Warfare, but gamers being gamers you allow a billion dollar company to copy and paste a game onto a new disc with a bit of Google work. Spawn killing and extremely over powered higher level players. I do not suggest this game to anyone for the multiplayer. It's OP because everyones already spent their time getting maxed out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Amazing, But needs some polishing to be done!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/14
Darkelite
Location: Hartford ct
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game had such potential. And its great! but sadly, Much like mw2 was, its very broken. We still don't have dedicated servers, the lag in this game is crazy, and you can't play 1 match of infected without people glitching into walls or jumpspots. Theres also the over powered BAL, though now nerfed. you couldn't get into a match without at least 5 or 6 people using the bal. However this was only a minor issue for me, because it wasn't as op as the msbs in ghosts. I just wished they had taken their time to fix this game before releasing it. After all, They had 3 years. Right? but much like mw2, even though the game is very unplayable at times, its very fun, and i just can't get myself to stop playing it. I miss the fast paced action bo2 brung to the table, because of ghosts and all, but now that this games out, bo2 is Slugishly slow compared to AW. this game is amazing in quality, and the exo movement is just frosting on top of the cake! within the given time, After a few updates, and patches and all, this game will be the Bomb!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Thumbs down
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/14
Madson4
Location: Peoria, IL
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I have played every CoD since WaW and obviously nothing beats MW2 Ghosts would be the next best thing, im not really sure where to place this new Advanced Warfare game i really dislike it everything about it the graphics dont look any better than usual and get worse online (yes i have a good TV) the new Exo thing they introduced is cool but really dont like it at the same time, especially online. this game falls into the category of games for Halo fans with being able to jump and jet propel across the map, honestly im at a loss of words because i dislike the game so much, the Co-Op is bad who seriously wants to play survival like MW3? Id rather run the campaign together or something more like MW2....The futuristic junk in the game shoulda stayed just as that FUTURISTIC!!! Dont really have anything positive to say because even the campaign story line isnt good! I want realistic not some fantasy garbage!!! Very disappointed in how CoD has turned out since MW2
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
AWESOME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/14
GracelessMango
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was awesome, very good. i love like the exo to double jump and make some awesome kills. call of duty really took the time on this game. better then ghost and i like the random supply box. guns, clothes and double xp too.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DarkAng3l1000
Manitowoc County, WI Wisconsin
 
Please wait while more information about DarkAng3l1000 is loaded.
Additional information about DarkAng3l1000 could not be loaded.
Xbox 360 Gamers
Posted 11/26/14
Well...one thing straight is that I haven't tried Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare...but I've seen the graphics,the guns,the controls and everything and I think it's an intense game and this might be the last game out of all the call of duty games there is. I bet it's the BEST game out of the WHOLE series. Call of Duyty Ghosts though kind of Sucked because there is so many hacker and glitchers in that game it's unbelievable. But I wonder if the game will ever be free at some point, if it is.....I'll be for sure HOPEFULLY be able to remind and tell anyone about it. Um...I am a gamer on Xbox 360 Xbox LIVE, and if you have ANY questions about me...my gamertag is Dark Ang3l1000. I do work at Microsoft so yeah, and I am a Girl.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Good but not Game Changing
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/14
CJN1243
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game had so much resting on its shoulders for Activision and Call of Duty. If it wasn't a major improvement, it wasn't going to look good for the series. This game though, did a lot of things right. It took the boring old first person shooter gameplay, and brought it up. The gameplay is very new and refreshing for Call of Duty, yet still has that same Call of Duty feel. The Customization is crazy, and the supply drops make dying almost fun, not really though. Where it needs improvement though, is with co-op. I didn't find exo survival to be any better than regular survival from MW3. I also felt like they skipped out on lots of perks, but no big deal. The maps as well though, weren't all that great. I'd take any ghosts map over the Advanced Warfare ones. In the end though, the game felt new and gave Call of Duty fans some hope that something can be done to make Call of Duty revolutionary again.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Worst COD Created Ever
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/14
BostonGeorge
Location: My Xbox 360
I would not recommend this game to anyone UNLESS you are a campaign player. If your thing is Multiplayer, don't buy this game. Sledgehammer lied and said they have better servers for this game, than their last product and that was a lie. The servers are worse. Lagging, Ping issues, Respawn Location & Times are all the way off. I never been spawn in the middle of a gunfight or had a enemy spawn RIGHT behind me ever. Until I played this game. Hitmarkers in HC TDM? Yes. They are there. You can shoot a person 20 times, just for him to turn and hit you once and you are dead. It's annoying. Until Sledgehammer fix these issues, I'm sticking with my opinion. Game sucks. Try again Sledgehammer.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
9 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Hopefully fixes matchmaking and joining
Posted on:7/2/14
Pats12
I enjoyed Ghosts although I thought it was a below average cod like every cod since MW2. However I am hopeful with this game they could make it great they should fix the join game procedure. I get quite tired od joining domination games of 175-100 and continually losing my win/loss. I also get annoyed with rejoining the games that I left (if I left I left for a reason). Also I get tired of matchmaking finding me people with 2-3 k/ds. I steadily hold a 1.75 k/d I shouldn't be finding a 2.5. I would like if they made it 0-.99, 1-2, and then 2+ I feel that would create much more fair teams for team oriented game modes were teamwork is key. If they can fix this I would be overly enthused I would also enjoy a league play return and for co-op zombies and MW3 type survival game. I know I won't receive most of these (more than likely none of them) but I feel it would make the game better. In all I'm praying for the best but expecting the worst. If this game fails then cod as a whole will begin to fail already the Ghosts community has shrunk greatly anywhere from 50,000-100,000 at a time compared to the release around 200,000 +.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
33 of 46 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JoeBRO455678
 
Please wait while more information about JoeBRO455678 is loaded.
Additional information about JoeBRO455678 could not be loaded.
Local
Posted 8/4/14
For local players will you bring back 4 player splitscreen please I really want to play this with my bros locally
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Great COD comeback
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/14
WAFFLEKING12
Location: NONE OF UR BUISNESS
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a very good way for COD to comeback from the Ghosts disaster. The movement in this game is great and customizing your character isn't confusing like ghosts. Emblems are back and there is 15 prestiges with 50 levels. Some guns you will recognize immediately from previous CODs for example: MP-11 (AW) is the same as MP-7 (BO2). The maps are divided evenly and easy to get used to. The connection is good, they dont have hosts anymore, meaning one player does not control the entire games connection. Scorestreaks are fun but not as easy to get. You can upgrade scoresreaks, but depending on the scorestreak, you will have to earn more points to be able to use the scorestreak. Multiplayer is rated 4.5 stars outta 5.
Exo Survival is the third mode for AW. It is fun but it definitly gets boring. You and 3 other players join as a team and face several waves and operations of computer-controlled opponents. You can pick an Exo Class and upgrade your weapons. You play on all of the multiplayer maps. You can choose a scorestreak and upgrade them as well. Exo Survival is rated 3 outta 5 stars for me.
Campaign is different for everyone so I cannot really explain it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
An actually very promising new start
Posted on:5/3/14
Coolyo
Location: Boston, MA
With Call of Duty I feel as though it goes up and down in today's CODs. MW2 was amazing, while Black Ops was good for it's zombies and campaign, but a slight miss with multiplayer. With MW3 I was very mad, it seemed repetitive and only played survival, not being a fresh idea since it's zombies, but with humans. Black Ops 2 was a nice surprise, it's campaign was great along with it's zombies. Ghosts was my least favorite, extinction was bad, it's campaign dragged towards the middle, and multiplayer offered nothing exciting. With the setting of this it seems like Black Ops 2, but it looks like it will make a better use of the future. So the campaign looks good, and that's all we've seen so far, so it's hard to speculate now, but it seems like a cool start to a game that could get it's only sequel like Black Ops or MW. I do have higher hopes, and yes, I will pre-order.
37 of 54 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
N3SS
 
Please wait while more information about N3SS is loaded.
Additional information about N3SS could not be loaded.
Tired of this COD thing every year
Posted 6/4/14
Definitely not buying, I'm tired of this futuristic not real thing. COD needs to put something REAL something we have in todays warfare not that HALO thing and invisible jets that's not real we started fighting in ww2 now we are fighting aliens hahaha like wtf, stop making s***, WORLD AT WAR was a GREAT game and the Modern Warfare too, the Black Ops during the Cold War was Great, real Weapons and good story is about HISTORY. not this ROBOCOP c*** their making now. I hope Ubisoft releases a new Rainbow Six and the Battlefield Hardline looks awesome COD needs to step up to the plate and swing with REAL things and stop copying Halo and all those games their copying right now.
Customer Avatar
BlazBG
 
Please wait while more information about BlazBG is loaded.
Additional information about BlazBG could not be loaded.
wow not cool
Posted 5/9/14
no email within 2 business days after my pre-order of Call of Duty Advanced Warfare never got the Personalization Pack camo its been a week now.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
COD's time is almost over...
Posted on:5/12/14
BeantownBigfoot
Location: Boston, MA
Honestly after having Titanfall in my system for the past month, ive become incredibly addicted to the fast pace, frenetic gameplay that it offers. COD has been slipping over the past couple of installments, especially with MW3 and Ghosts being, to me, failures. They didnt capture the fun gameplay i enjoyed with MW2 and the Black Ops games, and so my faith in COD is dwindling. Then i see the previews for Advanced Warfare and i REALLY start to cringe. "Atlas" Corporation in COD? Atlas mechs in Titanfall? Futuristic free running and jet pack boosting in COD? Its already happening in Titanfall. COD is desperate to stay relevant in a gaming world thats rapidly changing and demanding more from the products that come out especially when youre offering these games on beautiful next gen systems. All im saying is this: dont fall immediately for the COD hype, go pick up Titanfall and then compare the gameplay of Titanfall to what you see in the Advanced Warfare trailers and you'll see what im saying.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ThatOneAugustus
 
Please wait while more information about ThatOneAugustus is loaded.
Additional information about ThatOneAugustus could not be loaded.
suggestions
Posted 6/22/14
I think that they should keep the same perk system as cod ghost's, also I think the should either keep the same type of was you get weapons i hated having to rank up to get weapons int the other call of dutys.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
unbelievable....
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/14
experiencedgamer
Location: IN
Throughout the gaming ages we could allways look to COD for a realistic shooter game....but not any more, they have absolutely DESTROYED the COD name. But it's not just that....this game is AWFULL, I've seen better graphics from an Atari lol and the guns sound like little peashooters which annoys me to no end. And the guns are so PATHETIC it's not even funny. There are about 7 selections to put on your gun lol and there is about half the guns as there is in black ops 2. Over all I'm disgusted and upset that I wasted 60$ on this game. Wait till it's 20$ cause there's no doubt it will be
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 next>>