GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Call of Duty®: Advanced Warfare, developed by Sledgehammer Games (co-developers of Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® 3), harnesses the first three-year, all next-gen development cycle in franchise history. Call of Duty®: Advanced Warfare envisions the powerful battlegrounds of the future, where both technology and tactic have evolved to usher in a new era of combat for the franchise. Delivering a stunning performance, Academy Award® winning actor Kevin Spacey stars as Jonathan Irons - one of the most powerful men in the world - shaping this chilling vision of the future of war.
Average Customer Rating:
6.228
6.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (198 reviews)
10 stars
20
9 stars
34
8 stars
23
7 stars
4
6 stars
9
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
12
1 star
20
84 out of 14558%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Meh
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/15
codemister99
Location: Brick, NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Sledgehammer lost me at this game. A spew of DLCs and easily takes up all the internet space. Would play, but could have done better.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Gimme Dat, Thank You
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
CAN'T WAIT
Posted on:5/3/14
Todd101010
Let's hope it won't come out like Call of Duty: Ghosts. That game SUCKED!!! Let's hope it turns out like one of the older ones or Black Ops 2.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The release trailer for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare I found on YouTube
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Irri
Lincoln
 
Please wait while more information about Irri is loaded.
Additional information about Irri could not be loaded.
Something Different
Posted 5/6/14
I'm interested to see COD trying something new. They've seemed to be just continuing the same recipe for years off of initial success. I've played a little COD with friends but never owned a game. The problem may be that instead of doing what they are good at they may end up failing trying to copy others. Same problem 343 industries ran into with Halo 4. They tried to be more like others with Halo 4 and lost some of their individual spark. I hope COD doesn't ruin their franchise for their old fans, but I am interested by the turn from the same game being released each year.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Awesome
Posted on:7/2/14
AwesomeABEL12
Location: Miami,FL
I don't know why people hate this game I think this game is great. People say its bad because its too futuristic but I think Activision made a great choice. But I don't care what the haters say because I can't wait to play it on XBOX ONE
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Reveal Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
The worst MP experience you will ever have.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/15
Billyy
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Incredibly laggy and full of cheap, gimmicky ways to get a kill. Sniping is virtually non-existent, even the sniper that is always supposed to be a OHK to the chest will not kill the other person half the time. That is the guy isn't sprinting at you full speed without a care in the world all whilst shooting his weapon. They really threw tactics and skill out the window with this game. No competition in it all, it is just a battle of connections. Cannot explain in words how bad this game is. Easily in my top 10 most despised games. They also introduced a loot system with weapon variants, for some unknown incredibly stupid reason these variants have differences in things like rate of fire, damage, accuracy etc. leading to a handful of incredibly over used and over powered weapons that will absolutely ruin you if you don't have one as well. Overall just an incredibly horrible, skill-less, laggy experience. Will NEVER purchase another game that this developer had anything to do with.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Amazing game; Try it out yourself.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/15
CodeNameBurt
Location: Miramar, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This COD is definitely a great one. The storyline of the campaign is one of the best, by far. The graphics are amazing. Best graphics of the COD Franchise so far. The multiplayer is great, too. Not sure what people are talking about in the negative reviews. I didn't buy any of the DLC or anything, and I still do a great job on it; I come out as MVP on my team most of the time. The game is called ADVANCED WARFARE and takes place in 2060. Of course there will be futuristic elements. And if you're gonna complain, offer ACTUAL feedback. Tell people what you want to see in COD; don't just complain that, pretty much, you suck at the multiplayer. It's not just the same old run around spraying bullets. You have to actually play a little more tactfully with all the new gadgets. Which makes it fun. It's the "new" Call of Duty everyone's actually been asking for.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
It's alright. Just another COD.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/15
DidItLikeABoss7
Location: Portland, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has it's ups and downs. The overall game is not that bad but it seems sorta incomplete. Graphics are stunning and gameplay is good, but this game lacks what previous Call of Duty's have brought to the table. The storyline is a little out there and overall the multiplayer is just a bunch of people jumping around and spraying bullets. I think most people would agree with me when I say that Infinity and Treyarch need to wake up and go back to some good ol' COD that we all loved.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Sledgehammer owes us a refund.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/14
TrippinMisfit
Location: Unfortunately, WI
First and formost, Kevin Spacey makes this game memorable. Unfortunately this game was such a disapointment I wish I could forget it. The biggest disappointment was after spending 60 bucks I had completed the game in less than a week, by far the fastest of any game ever. I consider myself less than average casual gamer. The story moved along quickly, the action was very fast paced. I prefer stealth and nosing around admiring the world built by the graphic designers, this was well done I will add, but i was not allowed to fully appreciate it. I felt pulled along the entire game trying to keep up with the pace of the game. I was off balance constantly having to learn how to use new tools and weapons but after the 20 minute mission I never saw this tool or weapon again. This is the first and last COD title I will buy. I do not buy DLC or have any type of online subscription. I only play singe player and this game focuses on online multiplayer who run around (jet around) and compete in a reaction time contest. I play a more realistic strategy base type of combat. Quite disappointing.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
11 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
IAMTHETABLE
dont have one
 
Please wait while more information about IAMTHETABLE is loaded.
Additional information about IAMTHETABLE could not be loaded.
Uh What?
Posted 1/10/15
You bought call of duty, a game known for its mulitiplayer, to play the campaign. That was your problem, you bought the game for the campagin.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Not Good
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/15
54321
Location: Ohio
This game is terrible in my opinion. I was a huge Call of Duty fan but it seems to just get worse and worse every year. The campaign is not interesting, the multiplayer is just average at best. I would not recommend this to a friend.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Ehh
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/14
Kaki
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Seems like a cheap copy and paste of BOPs 2, but still is not even close. There is no weapon balance, everything is Assault rifle. Omg I cant stand that random background noise. I could hear gunfights that sound like its coming from off the map. I could be no where near a gunfight and it would sound like its right behind me. Really destroys your rhythm. The camo challenges are way too hard. With everyone jumping and boosting around its ridiculous to get that many head shots. Its to a point where no one even dares trying to get them; already having a hard enough time staying alive, no one has time to care about getting head shots lol. The lag and hit detection is pretty bad as well. the game really has no flow, everyone is on a roof 90% of the time. Hopefully when they start patching stuff it will get better and then my thoughts about the game will change; but until then, for the first week this is what i give it. PS: I was going to give it a 5 but I really liked the campaign so I bumped it up 1 LOL
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Great Story, Gives Faith in COD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/14
Freddie1206
Location: Lufkin, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
After the dissapointment in Ghost multiplayer, this COD gives new life to the franchise. Yes it is "Future Tech Warfare" but it has a balance to the multiplayer not previously seen. The story is great. Yu dont jump from character to character, and lose track of what the story is. You play as 1 person, and 1 person only. The multiplayer has features in place to make it balanced. Quick scoping is there still, but ALMOST nonexistant. I havnt found myself mad at the game yet after reaching level 20. There is also a Classic mode without the EXO suit abilities for those that one a more original feel. Even then, the game feels good. This has got to be my favorite COD yet, and I have been playing them since COD1. The only reason I rated a 6 on Lasting Apeal, is for the fact that it is "Future Tech/Modern Warfare". I feel that genre has been played out way too much, ever since Ghost Recon and COD4MW. I feel we need to take a step back to a WW1 or WW2 with the new consoles. Lets have D-Day on PS4 and XboxONE.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Cod is back!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/14
Noodles19
Location: Boynton Beach Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Do not listen to the other reviews Call of Duty has finally made a comeback! Call of Duty Ghosts was probably the worst game I have ever played. But,they completely changed the entire gameplay in this game.The graphics are one of the best of any American video game I have ever seen. Although they kind of ripped off titanfall they made it work.The guns sound almost close to realism.The campaign is probably the best of any call of duty game and there is way more of a story to it than the past cods.Although, it is a very futuristic game it plays like Call of Duty 4 which many agree and I agree that it's the best one they have made.My favorite thing towards this game is that you can actually upgrade your exo suit.The worst thing about this game though is the multiplayer.It is extremely frustrating because of all the idiots jumping around and shooting you every single second. I've played the multiplayer a couple times and I will probably never play it again.So stick to the campaign it is amazing! Cod is back!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Dont buy it
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/15
nickbrown27
I thought this game was going to be awesome but when i got a played multiplayer it sucked. The game is to futuristic, the exo abilities are annoying as heck. Don't buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Read this Review
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/14
matt2621
Location: Columbus, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let me start by saying this: I don't understand why people complain so much about Call of Duty being "bad." When does running around maps shooting people ever get old? With that in mind, I personally think this game is a great addition. It's completely different and SO fast-paced. The campaign is, what I believe, the highlight of this game. The graphics honestly look like a movie and the storyline is top notch just like COD4 and MW2. I'm about halfway through the campaign and love every minute of it. The multiplayer is great as well. The exo-suit is really neat to use and the game is all about gun skill this time. Accuracy is vital because unlike other cods, if I miss you, you can be on the other side of the map in a matter of 10 seconds to chase me down. This isn't a bad thing, it's just constant action. I rarely write reviews but I want people to read this seriously! Overall the game is definitely worth the money! I hope you all enjoy it as much as I have!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
This game is a step backwards for the franchise
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/15
Aerialbomb27
Advanced Warfare is a game that changes how Call of Duty is played, but not for the better. This game does not have the lasting appeal or the fluid gameplay of previous entry's in the franchise. The only fun thing about this game is exo zombies, and it is nowhere near as good as the zombies made by treyarch.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Still sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/15
Bobyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
game has been out now for almost 5 months and it still sucks. Multi-player is the worst. its definitely a pay to win game. if you don't buy their sad DLC and get the laser guns your going to get shot alot cause the laser don't have recoil and shot perfectly across the map where as the rifles don't. enough with the future junk. just remake COD 4 already. every game they keep trying to add more and more junk instead of sticking to what actually made the game fun. Jumping around and boosting? really? the dumbest thing they've done. I'll i see are people trying to jump out of the map to kill you. way to go junkhammer. was excited when i heard sledgehammer was making this but now i'll never support them again. Pretty much done with horrible COD games. they get worse and worse with every release.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Absolutely the worst COD to date, no question.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/15
WasteofMoney01
I don't have the first clue where to begin. Those "advanced gun" cards are a terrible idea, you are giving the higher level players unreasonably strong guns to fight the low levels that have all under-powered and inaccurate guns. I personally don't like a single one of the maps in online play. I also encounter consistent audio and video lags all over the game, as well as random freezes that require a hard shut down of the Xbox console which is not healthy for the Xbox's hard drive. And while I have accepted and have gotten used to the fact that the servers aren't perfect and you will occasionally get the death when you should have gotten the kill but I have on MULTIPLE occasions gotten the kill blatantly and yet, dead in two shots from full health. Bottom line, every COD after Black Ops II has gotten steadily worse, and IMO this game is far too enraging to enjoy on any level.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/15
1235Q736273748364493
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
WARNING NOT A GAME FOR KIDS "EVEN THOUGH I AM ONE" XD so i think this game is 10 out of ten it is the best COD except MW3 with its special ops in MW3 but like its very good BUY IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/15
Depoman
Location: Fort Hood TX
First off, I grew up on desktops....back when AMD had slot cpus. Only since buying my kids consoles have I started playing them. I played Black Ops 2 and the current advanced warfare. I like both, but I like Advanced warfare better. I also don't compare the game to past versions. I see a lot of 1-3 star reviews, but those people are either haters of the series or stuck in the past (like WOW fans hating a new expansion). But this isnt an expansion and shouldn't be compared to previous CODs. Sure nothing is perfect and I am sure Advanced Warfare has it glitches. I havent noticed the supposed lag and I have top tier Time Warner. Anyways, if you aren't some kind of fanatic with concrete rigid expectations of what this game should be - which probably applies to a majority of gamers - you will probably enjoy this game. Just review the game based on the current gaming experience and not compared to older games... Depoman out.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Not going to do it to myself...
Posted on:9/24/14
rjpe
The futuristic style of COD is killing me. I don't want to be killed by some joker with his Titanfall styled jetpack. Give me good ol' COD 4 back on it's 10 year anniversary, Infinity Ward! 2017 needs to be COD 4!
69 of 96 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
ThatRandomGamerGuy
 
Please wait while more information about ThatRandomGamerGuy is loaded.
Additional information about ThatRandomGamerGuy could not be loaded.
Posted 5/17/15
If Infinity Ward were to make a remastered Call of Duty, it's probably be a Modern Warfare bundle, meaning MW, MW2, and MW3, along with a new game, Ghosts 2.
Customer Avatar
ayye
ny
 
Please wait while more information about ayye is loaded.
Additional information about ayye could not be loaded.
Lol
Posted 11/18/14
exactly why i didnt buy it.
Customer Avatar
apatheticgamer
baltimore
 
Please wait while more information about apatheticgamer is loaded.
Additional information about apatheticgamer could not be loaded.
zombies?
Posted 11/5/14
I heard this game has a mode like bo 2 zombies but u have to pay another 50 bucks is that true? If so I'm drawing the line on in game purchases. It sucks u have to pay to have cooler guns but now an entire game mode that was free on every other game is outrageous. This is highway robbery sledgehammer can this game and shove it for all I care
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Awesome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/14
Brys12345
Location: Maine
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is action packed and full of twist and turns to keep you on your edge i would buy it for the current ten system because graphics for it are much better.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 18 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>