GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Call of Duty®: Advanced Warfare, developed by Sledgehammer Games (co-developers of Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® 3), harnesses the first three-year, all next-gen development cycle in franchise history. Call of Duty®: Advanced Warfare envisions the powerful battlegrounds of the future, where both technology and tactic have evolved to usher in a new era of combat for the franchise. Delivering a stunning performance, Academy Award® winning actor Kevin Spacey stars as Jonathan Irons - one of the most powerful men in the world - shaping this chilling vision of the future of war.
Average Customer Rating:
7.691
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
10 stars
26
9 stars
17
8 stars
13
7 stars
5
6 stars
6
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
58 out of 8172%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Same ol thing with a more junk.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/14
Iaddedanick
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Campaign was normal old COD. You have the same game play except a couple of new abilities. The enemies are predictable and come from every where. There's a lot of seen it done it in this game. Your character must get knocked out and picked up every 5 minutes it seems. There's a lot of those scenes where you are just walking and watching things happen. I like to call it filler. If you like a icon flashing on your screen to push a certain button then this game is for you. The graphics looked the best I have seen on the PS4 though. I was just expecting to be blown away. The Hype machine got to me once again on a COD game.. Multiplayer is Fast paced but once again they can't figure out the match making. I played 5 games and will be trading the game in or selling it.. The double jumps and cloaking just made the game even more annoying on line. I must be getting old cause I don't want to be a whipping boy till I can get classes set up again. Done that enough in the last few COD titles..
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Campaign is amazing, multiplayer is the worst
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/15
CocoEggs
Location: Orange, Ct
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've been playing Call of Duty since Call of Duty World at War in 2008. I have had my fair share of terrible games, but AW (Advanced Warfare) is in a world all its own. The campaign is amazing, the best CoD campaign I have ever played. However, the multiplayer is by far the worse I have ever played. The game is based of skill based matchmaking, meaning whatever the players skill is, the player will be matched with player with the same skill. This primarily goes by K/D, or kill/death ratio (kill total divided by death total). Past CoDs went by internet connection, not by skill. Sledgehammer also took ideas from the previous CoDs and put into one game. For Example, score streaks were first brought to Cod in Black Ops 2 by Treyarch. I did not like this but grew used to it. My honest opinion is that this game has the best CoD campaign but the worst multiplayer. I honestly only still play AW for my CoD Clan, and never any other time. If anything, get CoD Black Ops 2, or CoD Ghosts, they are much better games than AW.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
No, thank you.
Posted on:5/2/14
irokk86
Location: Houston, TX
Call of Duty has lost the true value of an FPS franchise. The repetitive storylines and the SAME future-based rubbish that they keep doing year after year is just pathetic. The last memorable Call of Duty game I played was Black Ops (1 & 2 ). MW3 was garbage, and Ghosts is OK not even that good. Personally, I think it comes down to the developers creating these games. So far my favorite is Treyarch. Sledge Hammer and Infinity Ward just don't do it for me as far as online functionality, weapon selection, loadout and customization options. I will pass on this year's offering, since Activision seems to be doing the same thing every year. Hopefully they will learn from this mistake and make improvements to next year's cycle which will bring Treyarch back into action. Until then, I will remain a loyal fan of Titanfall on Xbox One and Watchdogs on PS4. To everyone out there: do not let Activision steal your money, rent the game first and if you like it then buy it. Don't waste your money, seriously.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
31 of 66 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jonmac1
 
Please wait while more information about jonmac1 is loaded.
Additional information about jonmac1 could not be loaded.
Posted 5/3/14
you do know this is sledgehammers first online game raven made mw3 online
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Been a while.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/15
fishtaco
Location: Newport Beach, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First of all, its been a while since I've played video games. So I decided to buy a PS4 mainly because of GTA V and then I decided to give CoD another chance. I've been reading a lot of comments saying that AW is terrible, that CoD franchise is in a hole, etc.. From someone who has played previous games such as MW & MW2, I can say this game for MULTIPLAYER is better. However, the story is crp! Its very cliché and I do agree with the other reviewers that the story is boring. That is true. But on the other hand, the multiplayer is second to none. The pros are that campers/camping becomes eliminated or rarely happens due to the fast paced gameplay and the ability to maneuver and hop up and around the player before they realize what has happened. Also, the weapons are nice, but again, same deal as every other CoD. The con is that you will get shot if you're slow. So, in a nutshell. The game is okay, but the multiplayer is better than the CoD of yesterday. Also, the graphics on the next ten consoles are so realistic its unreal for me.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Good but lacking content
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/14
TresO
Location: U.S.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
With our expectations set high year after year with Cod it's very easy to pick out the little things that we as a gaming community feel they could have done to prove the game. This year Cod made a lot of risky moves with their gameplay. For me personally I like the feel of the fast paced exo suits added to the constant run and gun gameplay. Unfortunately I must admit it is very similar to the style of multiplayer Crysis has put out for years just not with all the Nano suits abilities. Other than that the story was very solid with consistent action and drama. The only complaint I have with the story is that it is very short and can be beaten within a few hours. This seems to be getting way to consistent with Cod lately as well as other games where the story lines have been pushed aside. Lastly we were promised an "Epic new co op mode" months ago but were given the same Survival mode as Modern warfare with the exception of the Exo suit. There is going to be a zombie mode completely different from Treyarch zombies but we may not see that till late Dec.to Jan.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/14
dusty12345
Location: Washington, pa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was a little scared of getting the new one after ghost but I'm extremely happy with this game developers have done an amazing job.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
23 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Great Story
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/15
NYforLIFE
I thought the Single player mode was outstanding and kept me playing it. The action was very present and never got boring. Every mission kept you off your seat and had a lot of hold your breath moments. Also the ending was great and very exciting.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
MLG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/15
DoritosAreMLG
Location: Wichita, KS
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is so mlg it is the best game of 2014. You have to eat Doritos and drink Mountain Dew while playing it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Not This Time
Posted on:6/3/14
nascarfan24
Location: NC
Regardless of who the developer has been, they have not learned from their mistakes. Ghosts was the worst Call of Duty I've ever played and I can almost bet that this will be the same as the last several CoD's. The only thing I've enjoyed about CoD is the campaign. Multiplayer has been directed towards (in my opinion) people under the age of 15. That's all you seem to play with anymore. There's no respect online anymore. Online itself has gotten too complex and there's way too much useless junk that can be removed from online. If it were me, I'd go back to the basics and go from there; cause it was simple basic things that made CoD such a great franchise. WaW and Moder Warfare were simple, fun, and competitive. Now all players care about is trolling, camping, and making the game unenjoyable for others. Until things change and go back to the way they used to be (which is doubtful) I'm hanging up the guns and retiring from CoD and I suggest that a lot of others do the same.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Call of Duty Ghosts is better
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/15
Scarletspider97
Location: Mississippi
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When you play the campaign you have no idea what's going on our who your fighting...enemies take a whole magazine to kill where as on multiplayer other players are easier to kill...exo moves are absolute bogus, you can only boost three times so it really doesn't help when you're pinned in a corner...multiplayer is awful, when you prestige you lose everything so there is no point in doing challenges and you don't get anything special for leveling up like you do in Black Ops 2 or Ghosts where you earn your guns for leveling up...supply drops rarely give you anything good and the more items you get, the more you have to delete so you can never get all the matching armor...some the different versions of the guns you have are terrible and those are the ones you can't delete.
overall this game has good graphics but gameplay is terrible.
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Seems Decent
Posted on:5/2/14
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
Lets be honest all first person shooters that have been out the pass few years feel exactly the same like every other one that is out, although this is the series that started the FPS craze and usually is the best a lot of people hated the last COD Ghost I really enjoyed the story mode but felt very disappointed when playing online noting really new and all the good stuff was in the season pass without it made the game feel like it was a half of a game making you forced to buy the season pass to get the full experience and not "extra", there is no doubt that they will have another $50.00 season pass but I hope it feels like DLC not something that they held back to make a few extra bucks on. Also I really would like to see some kind of zombie mode or aline mode like in the previous COD games as that is usually the best part of the games but a different studio is developing this so lets see what they will bring!
9 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ProfessorB
 
Please wait while more information about ProfessorB is loaded.
Additional information about ProfessorB could not be loaded.
Good Points
Posted 5/3/14
Well what I do is get the Hardened Edition because you actually save in the long on the season pass and on the DLC. And it usually comes with a little more as well. And we might be getting another Spec Ops mode this time. The reason I say this is because the 2 games slegehammer worked on (MW2 & MW3) that was the extra mode. Treyarch does Zombies and now it looks like Infinity Ward has started doing theirs with aliens. Thats just my guess if it follows suit. Maybe since its Advanced it will be against high-tech machines and robots. One more thing, the games should progress even more now since each studio has 3 yrs to work on it instead of 2, not to mention now designing for Next-Gen systems first.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Its COD with a couple of tweeks...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/15
darcsolz
Location: Lakewood,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you like COD games you should like this one as well. I think as far as shooters go its pretty good... I'm not a die hard COD fan but it was fun to play for a while...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
DONT HATE
Posted on:5/21/14
MARIOFAN25
Location: CHARLOTTE,NC
The call of duty franchise has gone through a lot of hate over the years. according to people black ops 2 had annoying parts and ghosts was just boring. to me Black ops 2 is my favorite cod in the series and ghosts wasn't bad. Now Sledgehammer games is in the fray and they are making the next call of duty in advanced warfare. To me this game looks sick. This looks like it takes place WAY in the future. awesome hi tech equipment including cloaking, scanner grenades and even exoskeleton suits are in the game. the exoskeleton suits can make you jump farther, you can grab heavy objects and even activate sticky gloves and climb walls. Kevin Spacey plays an incredible role of the antagonist of the campaign. So overall this game is shaping up to be a great game. But they should be careful, all this hi tech gadgetry can either revolutionize first person shooters or be one of the biggest busts in games.
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Not as Good as Black ops 1 & 2
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/15
TekJreview
Location: Delavan Wi.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
And not as good as Battlefield. But there two different style shooting games. Some times its just fun to run and gun and re spawn rite away. Advance Warfare doesn't have the feel as Black ops 1 & 2 did. But its fun. It's not totally bad. Just not grate. Personally I can't wait into they make Titan Fall 2 for PS4. I'm tired of the unfair kill strikes for people. It's old. I'm level 20 now and its still very easy to unlock stuff. No real change. They just make it easy for little kid's now to unlock stuff. And with the community of Little kid's and barking dogs in the background and you gangster rappers in the background. I don't now why I bother with Call Of Duty anymore.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Wasn't expecting this!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/15
Dontdoit
Location: Boston M.A.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So I was looking for a game to hold me over for a little bit. I had finished Dragon Age Inquisition and needed something until Bloodborne comes out. Truth be told, I only grabbed it because it was at the sale price of $39.99. This game far exceeded my expectations. I figured it was gonna be another boring campaign etc. But the campaign was better than expected. The multiplayer is pretty awesome as well. It's quick, I feel like Bf4 is much slower by comparison. That's probably because the maps are bigger and it hosts more players on Bf4. It's also a better looking game than Bf4. I play both and am not being a fanboy, just my opinion about this. I never thought I was going to appreciate this game as much as I do. I do have one regret about the purchase. I bought it on the Ps4 instead of the Xbox one. I prefer the controller on the Ps4 for shooters and just in general I guess. So the reason I regret getting it on the Ps4, the dlc comes out a month earlier for the Xbox one than the Ps4 or PC. If you own both systems and you appreciate dlc, then grab it for the Xbox one. I have found a game that's gonna hold me over for a while and then some. Oh and if you don't want to hear anyone talking during multiplayer, JUST MUTE THEM. It's easy enough. Knowing what I know now about the game, it's worth the full price without question. Just my opinion. Truly shocked by this game. No regrets with this purchase. If you're on the fence about it, jump off and go have some fun. You owe it to yourself to have some fun.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Got me back into CoD
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/15
mkc1sxl96
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I hated Ghosts, ive havent really been interested in the series since MW3. But this got me back into CoD. Great Story (for once) new FUN gameplay that can be challenging at times. Finally a great graphics engine, but the multiplayer is still CoD with new abilities and features, new modes and guns. I personally like the supply drops but the multiplayer isn't something id play every night.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
I cried
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/15
dmelo1114
Location: florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game had the best story line to it. It was very different from previous games. A lot of action and new gen of weapons. The online is very good and very easy compared to then other call of duty because of the new exo boost. Also very excited for zombies to come out but I would highly recommend this game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
At this point it's just pointless....
Posted on:5/19/14
VeeKnee
Location: Austin, Tx
Can this franchise really dig themselves out of the hole they dug? Over and over they have charged us 65 to 186 dollars for games that come nowhere near to what it promised. Charging us for collectors editions then coming out with more packs which should come free, but instead its 1.99. When will it ever end? I'm taking my stand and telling you I've had enough.
65 of 91 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
TheDemonicSpawn
columbus,ohio
 
Please wait while more information about TheDemonicSpawn is loaded.
Additional information about TheDemonicSpawn could not be loaded.
i feel your pain
Posted 11/12/14
this series is just falling into a deep freaking hole.but for someone to say battlefield is dong better...don't make me laugh, both series are going Hill! neither series has been good for the last 4 years
Customer Avatar
suprfastgelyfish
orlando
 
Please wait while more information about suprfastgelyfish is loaded.
Additional information about suprfastgelyfish could not be loaded.
Redbox
Posted 10/20/14
i can rent this for $2 a day and beat it 3 days if i play 3 hours per day. Total cost $6. MW2 was as good as it gets. And i agree with the above comment $1.99 add ons after you buy superior launch editions is greedy. COD is dead. They added a double jump feature wow, and drones, wow, and shields wow! BattleField 4 is still kicking butt. Plus the final stand map is about to drop.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Worst game in Call of Duty Franchise History
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/14
J5214
May i say again, WORST game in Call of Duty Franchise History, it is the most inconsistent game I have ever played. The campaign is fairly good in my opinion but the multiplayer is the worst, you can shoot at a person at close range and get a good three shots into them and they use the same gun and outgun you with two, the knifing is completely inaccurate and almost impossible to do. I liked this game at first because how different it was but the more I've played it the more I've come to hate it, I generally don't get mad at games, in fact 98% of the time I don't because I've always had the "it's just a game" mentality but I've never raged more at a game then I have at this, I'd seriously suggest renting it to anyone considering this game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Campaigner Perspective
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/15
Fin21
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've played every call of duty game and this is one of my favorites. I always play all games on the hardest campaign level and I spent about 2 hours a day for 3 days to beat the game, for those trying to gage the length of the game. The story is interesting and the vehicles are fun to drive. Coming from a guy that likes open world games (grand theft, AC, ect) I wish the makers of call of duty world consider making call of duty open world so you can spend more time driving the vehicles and exploring different areas and side missions for those that aren't interested in online play.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>