GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Battlefield Hardline

Get a piece of the action in Battlefield Hardline, a fresh, new take on Battlefield that allows you to live out your cops and criminal fantasy. Combining an emotionally-driven single player story inspired by popular TV crime dramas, and an all-out-war multiplayer on the streets of Los Angeles and Miami, Hardline delivers the most complete FPS on the market.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Battlefield Hardline
Review 1 for Battlefield Hardline
Too much like GTA5
Posted on:2/10/15
Templar13
At first I was excited to play this game when I first saw it showcased at E3. But then my opinion changed after I played the Beta. This game feels and looks too much like a BF version of GTA5. The core of what makes BF the game that it is, is no longer there. This game is just Cops vs Robbers. That is all it is. From conquest against armed thugs to bank heists with robbers. It doesnt feel like a BF game. There are no tanks, jets or open maps or even militarization tactics. All of that stuff is gone now and replaced with a poor attempt at innovation. If you enjoyed GTA5 then you will have no problem with that. But if you think that BF should stay as a military simulation, then I would not recommend buying it. I know I wont. I will stick with BF4.
Review 2 for Battlefield Hardline
It could be better than call of duty
Posted on:2/12/15
KW852
Location: Harrisonville, Mo
Call of duty is one of my favorite games. But battlefield hardline, It might be a better game to play. I just don't know yet. I'll have to see when it's now released. The only thing is I never played battlefield before. But hardline might be a good game to have. Will have to see.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Battlefield Hardline
beta=fun
Posted on:2/6/15
VenousCandy824
Location: CA
Well if you like tanks and sniping pilots out of helicopters then this is not for you. But if you like grappling up walls and zip lining across buildings then this is good for you. The beta is fast past and fun.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
VenousCandy824
CA
 
Please wait while more information about VenousCandy824 is loaded.
Additional information about VenousCandy824 could not be loaded.
oops
Posted 2/9/15
You can snipe pilotss out of helicopters.guess i suck at aiming at stationary helis.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Battlefield Hardline
A mixture of battlefield with crime elements
Posted on:8/23/14
TrueGamer247
Location: Ohio,
Battlefield hardline looks like a battlefield game with crime things. Kinda like grand theft auto or payday. Hardline is from the creators of dead space. It you like battlefield, gta, or payday, try this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Battlefield Hardline
Another battle
Posted on:6/10/14
jeskoe
Looks awesome and very promising. I just don't understand why EA had to give up on fixing BF4 multiplayer and jump straight to a new one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Battlefield Hardline
looks great
Posted on:6/10/14
maseb123
Location: Keansburg, NJ
i have to admit, i was a little unsure about this game when i saw it was gonna be about police, but when i saw the trailer and some beta gameplay, i was instantly hooked. i cannot wait for this game to come out?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Battlefield Hardline
NICE
Posted on:10/2/14
trenten
Location: garrett,ky
i saw it on Facebook battlefield posted it it was the first mission i loved it i just perordered it can not wait to play
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Battlefield Hardline
Awesome
Posted on:6/8/14
XSwaqmuireX35
Location: Holland, Mi
Looks awesome I think its gonna be the best game of the year I hope you can smoke in it I like to smoke
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Battlefield Hardline
The hype is real!
Posted on:7/5/14
IronWolf42
Location: United States
I LOVE playing any kind of cops N' robbers throughout video games. Since battlefield 4 is my favorite game, the 2 clashing looks very good to me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
thomaswear
NC
 
Please wait while more information about thomaswear is loaded.
Additional information about thomaswear could not be loaded.
is it really battlefield?
Posted 10/3/14
is it still going to have tanks and jets and helicopters and all that makes battlefield fun
Comments (1)
Comment (1)