GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Halo: The Master Chief Collection

THE SEEDS OF OUR FUTURE ARE SOWN IN HIS PAST.
Average Customer Rating:
7.293
7.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (192 reviews)
10 stars
34
9 stars
16
8 stars
2
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
6
1 star
13
52 out of 7569%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Review 1 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
why i bought my one
Posted on:8/23/14
LotusLogan
Location: seattle wa
All the halo campaigns with master chief. plus all the maps from all 4 Halos playable in Halo 2 anniversary multiplayer. that's a whopping 68 maps (correct me if im wrong) with remastered audio. A option to press the back button and look at the old graphics and the new in the Halo 2 campaign. With 7 announced old multiplayer maps running a revamped version. Plus dedicated servers that offer cloud computing. Then u get a access code for the halo 5 beta in December. Then Ridley Scott productions brings in halo night fall. Wait and its all on one disc. WOW!!!! Halo 2 is the game that helped create MLG. It made FPS what they are today on consoles. Halo 2 set the bar for competitive matchmaking along with the foundation of xbox live. There was the legendary Halo 3 release. (that's here too) before that was Halo 2 in its prime bolstered a regular of 500,000 players back when xbox live was only 2 years old. I grew up playing this game. Halo is the reason i left playstation. I loved my PS2 until i played 1 match of Halo combat evolved and i was hooked. I never looked back. The reason i own a xbox one is for Halo. I will pay tribute and will enjoy every savory bit of this collection for its unrivaled content at a mere 60 dollars. Cant wait.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
There is a God, and his name is Frank O'Connor
Posted on:6/9/14
TheTruth117
Location: Spring Hill Florida
Microsoft Came, They Saw And They Conquered. Heard about this didnt believe that it was a rumor, I believed it as fact and was just waiting to hear it from the horses mouth. Xbox shutdown down Sony 12 hours before they even said anything about the Playstation. There is nothing that they could bring out this Fall, Spring 15 and Fall 15 that can compete with the Master Chief Collection and then they release of the main event Halo 5 Guardians. Good Job Microsoft you murdered the stage and still kept killing it. Going down to Gamestop tomorrow and pre ordering this
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Undeniable Proof of Sony Shutdown
 
My Product Recommendations
 
13 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
illPlayAnything
memphis, tn
 
Please wait while more information about illPlayAnything is loaded.
Additional information about illPlayAnything could not be loaded.
really???
Posted 6/13/14
Microsoft owns the rights to this... You realize that it's just recycled stuff nothing new... I am not trolling but it's comments like this that makes console wars start up... I prefer to play on my ps4 but I do enjoy some of the Xbox exclusives and hence why I bought an xb1.. Please think about what you say before you post.. This comment is prob why COD is just recycled poo too.. I would prefer to have quality, but this should be a must by for any halo fan... By the way Destiny is more important than this game and if you dont think so than your not a true halo fan....
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Can't wait for Halo Remaster
Posted on:6/9/14
GameMasterpg
Location: Rochester,NY
I heard great things about Halo 2 so I wait to play that game most of all in the remaster collection
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Review 4 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Wait until they fix matchmaking
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/14
Kstyle
Location: SLC, UT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ok if you are into halo then you've heard all the news about this game's matchmaking being broken. Its true. If you want to buy this game for campaign then do it, you will not be disappointed. The graphics are awesome and going through the old halos has been a lot of fun. If you want to buy this for the multiplayer (this is the category I fell into) then you should wait until they fix all the multiplayer issues. You will spend more time searching for games and then when it finally puts you into a party it drops you most of the time and the game restarts itself. If you are lucky to get into a match the team matchups are horrible and completely imbalanced. you'll have 5v2 games or the teams will be completely stacked where you have one team on slayer reaching 50 kills while the other team barely reaches 20.. Overall a lot of bugs that need to be fixed. I was so excited for this game and this is the reason I purchased an xbox one. Had I known that I bought a broken game I would have waited..
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
As most would say in our generation...I can't even
Posted on:7/7/14
DiggyTurtle
Ok. So I'm one of the younger Halo fans out there, and started getting into the series when my friend let me play Reach. My life changed after that. I played CE: Anniversary, and Halo 3-4. I loved all of them, and I can see why past fans do. But I really wanted to play some halo game after my friend let me play Reach. I didn't have an XBOX 360 at the time, so I was looking for a game I could play at least close to Halo. I got a PS3 for my birthday 1 year later, and have regretted it since. I got an XBOX the next Christmas, and played Halo 4 a lot. The game I've always eyed was Halo 2, because there was a PC version that I could play, but I never got it. Now, instead of wishing I could have played it, I get Halo 2: Anniversary, along with the rest of Master Chief's adventures. As a younger Halo fan, this game is going to give me an opportunity to rekindle all of the things I have missed, and all the things I can look forward to. This game is the reason I will be getting an XBOX One. Sony can have their destiny exclusives...I'll be with the chief.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
27 of 31 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
From a patient player
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/14
IndianaUnivGame
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you are looking to jump right into action and spend your entire weekend binging on matchmaking then I would not buy this game- yet. The whole body of work is amazing and the graphics are beautiful. But the management behind the gameplay and online multiplayer are definitely sub-par as of now. I know in time the servers will be fixed but for the time being, I say if you're only buying this for the online features, wait until Christmas!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Awesome
Posted on:10/11/14
Steve1313
Location: New York
Iam a Playstation guy. I bought an Xbox One just for this game particularly Halo 2 multiplayer. Enough said.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
48 of 52 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HaloD00d
Cedar Falls, IA
 
Please wait while more information about HaloD00d is loaded.
Additional information about HaloD00d could not be loaded.
The time has come!!!
Posted 10/17/14
As many have mentioned here...EVERYONE knows what Halo is regardless if you've played before. The single greatest story of an video game EVER!!! Hands down. I cannot wait to relive my preteen years. Not to mention being able to relive Halo 2 multiplayer!!!! #MasterChief4LIFE
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Major dissapointment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/14
orlando125
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Where to even begin? Bottom line is 343 had no business releasing this game as it is now. Its a complete mess. Matchmaking is horrible. Very difficult to get a match, if you can get one at all. This morning I logged on for an hour and got a total of one game in matchmaking of halo 3 .Also if you back out of the lobby,whoever you sent an invite to play with gets booted as well and you have to resend an invite, which often times does not even work. oh, and when I do manage to get a match my teammates get split up from me and added to the other team in slayer. Lag is still an issue in a decent percentage of games. Numerous non game glitches which freeze up the game. Lack of good stats. half the playlists , plus the entire halo 4 game is not playable at all. This game is an embarrassment as it is now. I'm sure they will remedy this issues over time but to release it this way and ask people to spend their hard earned dough on this is just not right. If they can actually fix this game so it is playable it would deserve a higher rating for sure.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Speechless
Posted on:9/23/14
Dudley
Location: Wyandotte, MI
How many vets are going to go straight to halo 2 multiplayer i know i will anyway super pumped fan since the first halo.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
 
33 of 35 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheDecider
 
Please wait while more information about TheDecider is loaded.
Additional information about TheDecider could not be loaded.
Cant wait to play a TRUE Halo game again
Posted 10/12/14
I'm just glad to hear that 343 learned from there huge failure in halo 4 with the multiplayer loadouts. Hopefully this collection stay true to bungie's fare start multiplayer and what there promising in halo 5. I'd be very disappointed if I see a loadout in this game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
After all these years...
Posted on:7/21/14
BlackOpsGamer
Location: Va
I've played all of the Halo games (excluding Halo 4, got rid of 360 as soon as Xbox One came out) and I have loved them all. The story is so well thought out and always takes turns that you wouldn't expect. The characters are just as amazingly detailed as the worlds they inhabit. I'm a little sad ODST won't be in this (even though it's not part of Master Chiefs story) as it was my favorite. The world in ODST was so dark, and the new weapons felt amazing. Although that game won't be in the collection, I am certainly going to buy this. The chance to play Halo 2 remastered (not sure if Halo 3 is or not) and to finally experience the story of Halo 4 will be great. Anyone who enjoys first person shooters, science fiction, or anything with an astounding story should buy this. Not only for the games, but for the beta access and short film. For $60, this is a steal.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
17 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MrFalloutFox
 
Please wait while more information about MrFalloutFox is loaded.
Additional information about MrFalloutFox could not be loaded.
Posted 8/22/14
Halo 3 will be just be updated to run 1080p 60fps
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Might as well give your money to a homeless person
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/14
CodyLicious
Location: Michigan
You would get more gratification feeding a homeless person with $60 then you would buying this game. It has been out for a month now and is almost completely unplayable. I bought two copies for me and my girlfriend when the game first came out, I was hesitant in keeping her copy but went against my better judgment in thinking that 343 would be on top of the issues and have it fixed in a week. WRONG!!!!!! After several patches on my xbox the game is still missing many modes it first had available for multiplayer. Now when I heard rumor that the game was "fixed" I open my girls copy and started to install it. We are now siting on 88% update after 20 HOURS!!!! And I have a wired connection to Comcast 105mb Internet. While the other xbox is updating and downloading every other game in minutes. I love Halo but DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
IT'S ABOUT TO GO DOWN!!!!!!
Posted on:8/26/14
DaFlava09
Location: Des Moines, Iowa
Anyone who is anyone that has ever had an xbox, and even those who never had one, knows about halo. The story, characters, and online gameplay put xbox and xbox live on the map. I have played all of the halo games, and it never gets old. Now, to those who were waiting for an excuse to get an xbox one...YOU JUST GOT ONE!! Halo 1,2,3, and 4 with 1 and 2 being in anniversary, Halo 5 beta, Halo: Nightfall, and over 100 maps from across the halo games.....ALL FOR ONLY $60? I have it already on pre order and all I have to say is....SHUT UP AND TAKE MY MONEY!!! BRING ON NOVEMBER!!!!!!
23 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GoodShepherd
 
Please wait while more information about GoodShepherd is loaded.
Additional information about GoodShepherd could not be loaded.
Posted 11/8/14
You're my hero.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Excited to play through the whole story!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/14
bethbr00tality
Location: Dallas, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I casually mentioned to my boyfriend that I wanted to try Halo again. I'd swore it off in the past, but decided that I really wanted to know the whole story and felt that this would be a good one to play through versus watch my boyfriend play. He bought me this about a week or two later and I'm pretty excited. The struggle has been real, as this was probably a bad way to jump into fps, but I'm enjoying it minus a few bugs. The blue nav arrows that are supposed to tell my n00b self where to go simply don't show up. Even my boyfriend couldn't figure out how to fix it, so occasionally I get stuck and run in circles for a minute. Still giving it a high rating because it's an insanely good value and the updated graphics look amazing. Also, the things I yell when I'm playing this have provided my boyfriend with endless entertainment, so there's always that, too.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
classic meets next gen. consoles
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/14
EliteSniper
Location: Ashland, KY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
my very first video game that i bought for the original xbox was halo. it was being offered as a promo. the moment i opened the halo combat evolved i was hooked. now, fast forward past the 360 and the bevy of halo games released they were by far extremely fun. now, to the current time; here come next generation gaming. the ps4 and the xbox one. only reason why i bought the xbox one was for halo the master chief edition. bought myself a copy of the game and (had to wait on the install, hate that) then once it was 80% completed i was able to play. of course had to start with the classic: Halo. i couldn't tell you the nights and days i spent playing this game when i was younger. playing it for the first time since it was released years ago makes me wonder how in the world i was able to play and beat it. the graphics were perfected on the original halo to suit the xbox one. it even gives you the option of seeing the original content when it was released on the Xbox. i knew right then and there i was hooked with this re-issue. all, i can say is thank you bungie for the classics and 343 thanks for the new editions to the halo collage.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Praying for Halo 5
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/14
WhiteRabbit815
Location: Nashville, TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Once a triumphant experience, Halo's once awesome multiplayer has transformed into a tragic catastrophe of epic disappointment.
I could get over the fact that Microsoft is trying to milk halo for every penny the once dignified franchise is worth, except they somehow found a way to make a great game suck.
Oh but they'll fix it right?
Negative.
Each exciting update has introduced new and exciting bugs that redefine the frustration of the experience.
At least we can play the campaign without worrying right?
That's a Negative.
Replay missions on legendary over and over again for countless hours because achievements magically pretend like you haven't already done it several times.
At least we can play all the campaigns with friends over xbox live right?
Another negative.
Enjoy the slowest in game experience ever offered by xbox live, regardless of internet speed, complete with irritating lag that will plague you for hours, before finally kicking you back into the lobby.
The newest multiplayer updates are improving the experience right?
Negative once again.
Instead of waiting hours on the matchmaking screen, the game will lock up, freeze entirely, and force you to completely reboot the xbox system.
I'll wait as long as it takes for Microsoft and 343 get this right, but to say the newest halo reboot is a complete and absolute failure would far understate this disaster of a video game.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Halo Fans Rejoice
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/14
ITBaker
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Had the game pre downloaded on my Xbox One and started it up. Was hit with instant nostalgia and a great sense that what I bought was well spent. My favorite Halo Campaigns are Halo CE and Halo 3 and with Halo CE I kept constantly changing between classic graphics and remastered. It switches so smoothly and they both look amazing. Everything is how it was but, much better and upgrading including the multiplayer. Playing on the New One Controller and the noticeably different sounds is amazing. It's the little things that make a game so great and 343 out done themselves here. Multiplayer is experiencing long loading times but Microsoft tweeted out about an update occuring today and one on the weekend. So don't worry about what others are saying. It's a new game and first Halo for the Xbox One. Of course there will be server issues and they'll be fixed. Overall a amazing game and recommend to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Amazing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/14
Tylag
Location: Westbrookville NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The master chief collection is absolutely amazing. Graphics are 10/10 especially with Halo 1, 2, and 4. However when the update goes through for Halo 3 graphics on its anniversary, that will be 10/10 too! Upgraded sounds in Halo 2 gives this a 10/10, but the other Halo games have great sound like they did all those years ago! As far as the lasting appeal, no one simply gets bored of halo, especially when you have all the campaigns and original multiplayer, and every map made for halo, including PC only maps and all DLC. Gameplay is the only thing that I did not give a perfect score. Here is why. There are some bugs HOWEVER 343 pushes out updates for the game consistantly and keeps fans update through facebook! Overall it is the Halo everyone has come to love and is the perfect game 10/10!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
This game is broken.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/14
JC25
Location: Lawrence, KS
Multiplayer is completely and totally broken. Multiple hours of waiting time for one match can be expected. Even with a solid connection you will "fail to connect to session". When "players are found", you are often told the match is full. If you join with friends, don't count on them being on your team. Do you enjoy 2v5? How about 3v4 or 1v5? Don't worry. Halo: MCC will randomly disconnect your buddies and find players way out of your league (both high and low) for you to play against, since the ranking system is broken as well. You can play most of the campaign, but you will have to deal with quite a few glitches and many achievements aren't unlocked when you perform the task. Score and time challenges are a fun way to replay missions, but after putting half an hour of effort into a redo of a particular mission to simply not have it show up on the leader boards at all, is frustrating. PARENTS Do not buy this for your kids unless you want them to be bored over Winter Break. EVERYONE ELSE Do not buy this game, because you will be bored yourself. 343 Industries completely screwed up and lost a lot of fans with this awful release, including me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
We are not worthy.....
Posted on:6/9/14
HaloFan123
Location: Iselin, NJ
My jaw hit the floor when I saw the trailer. It's one thing to re-master a series with improved graphics and better quality, but to go the length that 343 has is unheard of. They are giving us master chief's story from beginning all the way up to the upcoming Halo 5. All I have to say is thank you 343 for giving us all the chance to revisit his story and let this be a testament to what you guys are going to accomplish for this series.
113 of 123 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Dubsteption
 
Please wait while more information about Dubsteption is loaded.
Additional information about Dubsteption could not be loaded.
Posted 10/1/14
It's full campaign and multiplayer, exactly how it was before when it was released.
Customer Avatar
bunnyboy4ever
Mushroom Kingdom
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyboy4ever is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyboy4ever could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Posted 9/4/14
Probably just the campaign with better graphics.
Customer Avatar
Sweeco
Orlando,FL
 
Please wait while more information about Sweeco is loaded.
Additional information about Sweeco could not be loaded.
Halo
Posted 8/19/14
Does this mean halo 2 online is back or just campaign with better graphics??
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 20 for Halo: The Master Chief Collection
Worst launch ever
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/14
Supervillain
Location: Chucktown
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Game is still unplayable. Developers can't keep releasing this half-baked garbage to it's consumers.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>