GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition

Madden NFL 15 transforms you into your rival's worst nightmare with a new breed of defense built to challenge the best offenses in the NFL. A new arsenal of pass rush moves, an intuitive tackling system, improved coverage logic, and immersive new camera angles make defense exciting and fun to play. Call plays with confidence thanks to an all-new crowd-sourced recommendation engine built from millions of online games played by the Madden community. Add in all-new NFL Films inspired presentation and it's not just football, it's Madden Season!
Average Customer Rating:
9
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
Review 1 for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
GREAT GAME!!! Better game play & accurate controls
Posted on:8/22/14
Tat730
Location: Lithonia, Ga
I have EA ACCESS on the Xbox One and the full game was released at midnight for 6 hours of gameplay. I'll have to say that this is the best Madden I've played in a long time! Next Gen is finally here! I was skeptical about getting Madden this year after the release of Madden 25. However this really changed my mind and I can't wait to get my copy on Tuesday! If you are a football fan and a real sports gamer, THIS IS THE GAME FOR YOU!! You will love it!! ITS MADDEN SEASON..... NEXT GEN STYLE!!!! I have some gameplay footage on my instagram : TAT730
Go check it out!!!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
Hopeful
Posted on:7/26/14
JayMogul
Location: Atlanta, Ga.
The new defensive system looks sick! i just hope its not the madden of past era's where they concentrate on improving one thing so much that other aspects suffer. hopefully its a best of both worlds awesome offensive and defensive game play and with more true to life options in franchise mode please i.e. a practice squad been waiting for that one for a while.
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
Ultimate team player must have.
Posted on:7/27/14
CHAMPYOUNG
Location: Pensacola,FL
As the title say get this if you want the best options in ultimate team.I cnat wait for this,because the first madden on the next gen felt a little rushed,so hoping for big improvements.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
Ultimate team is terrible
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/14
Chomp
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've been working for a 100k for a long time and I decided to spend it on packs now I have 682 coins. If your getting madden to play ultimate team don't waste your money. You will just be disappointed like me.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 5 for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
Best Madden Yet
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/14
mj13
Location: Littleton, CO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First off let me say I was a little skeptical about buying this game after being let down in past madden games. But I have the ea access and I was blown away not wantin to put down the controller. The game gets everything right from graphics to gameplay it's amazing! The new defensive system is great and actually let's you be able to stop an offense so you don't have to rely on just one side of the ball. Ultimate team is great as always and connected franchise is the same with one tweak of game prep for each week which I like. Overall this is the best madden game ever and I will play all year til next year's comes out!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
Superstar mode is still dead
Posted on:7/30/14
Jh9753
Location: Seattle, WA
Another madden with what looks to be no improvement to the superstar mode. I miss the 06-08 maddens where it actually meant something but I guess those days are over. Besides that the game looks pretty solid. Madden 25 was a big upgrade gameplay wise from the clunky madden 13. As an actual football player I liked using my knowledge of the actual concepts that we'd run in practice and it looks like they are making the concepts a big thing this year which is really exciting for me.
3 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
EdNolaSaints
Georgia
 
Please wait while more information about EdNolaSaints is loaded.
Additional information about EdNolaSaints could not be loaded.
Awesome
Posted 8/26/14
Game looks great see some of the improvements that were made also the halftime show makes you feel more like you are in the game pretty darn good......
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/14
Pummpinrod
Location: Paris, Texas
Maden 15 is just a nice looking and overall fun game. Of course it is isn't Metro, COD, or NHL15 but still a blast to play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
Just buy it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/14
ytudfollackcalbspo
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Once you take a look for yourself at all the improvements, there is no reason not to get the update 2015 version from EA.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10