GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition

Transform into your rival's worst nightmare with the Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Edition. With 30 Madden Ultimate Team Pro Packs including NFL super stars of the past and present and a Draft Class Pack featuring 10 of the first round draft picks from the 2014 NFL Draft, you've never been more equipped to dominate the field at the start of Madden Season. Lead your ultimate team using a new breed of defense built with a new arsenal of pass rush moves, an intuitive tackling system, improved coverage logic, and immersive new camera angles, making defense exciting and fun to play. Call plays with confidence thanks to an all-new crowd-sourced recommendation engine built from millions of online games played by the Madden community. Add in all-new NFL Films inspired presentation and it's not just football, it's Madden Season!
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
Review 1 for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
Excited but concerned
Posted on:6/23/14
Mattitude2323
Location: Va
I see here that they are expanding the presentation which is nice but after nba 2k14 we want a similar expansion into the connected careers mode. If I am a player I want drama like pre draft workouts, sponserships, position battles, contract negotiations, injuries where I have to bounce back. Off the field issues. These are the things that would make Madden a great game in terms of franchise. If I am an owner I love the twitter feed but expand on that. Include cutscenes and press conferences about Job security or moving the team.
41 of 46 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
kyleblack251988
Temecula CA
 
Please wait while more information about kyleblack251988 is loaded.
Additional information about kyleblack251988 could not be loaded.
don't be.
Posted 8/26/14
The game is great.
Customer Avatar
slufoot98
 
Please wait while more information about slufoot98 is loaded.
Additional information about slufoot98 could not be loaded.
MADDEN 15
Posted 6/25/14
I would like if Madden would allow us to play verse the computer in franchise mode.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
quick question
Posted on:8/18/14
jpbslayer1
Location: london,ky
The ultimate edition says that it comes with 40$ added value. this has been revealed to be MUT cards given out over a 10 week period. the pre-order bonus also says you get 40$ in MUT cards--- and says packaged in with game. are they talking about the same thing? if so that is not a pre-order bonus. or are we gettting 80$ in mut cards?ive asked a guy at my local gamestop and he wasnt sure
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
John13
Pennsylvania
 
Please wait while more information about John13 is loaded.
Additional information about John13 could not be loaded.
The preorder bonus...
Posted 8/21/14
You get 15$ in ultimate team value... I'm pretty sure it's 11 pro packs and you get the 40$ in value for the ultimate team edition which is 30 pro packs and 1 draft pack with 10 rookies
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
Finally!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/14
kyleblack251988
Location: Temecula CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
They finally did it. Great game. I don't want to hear anything from anybody about how ad this game is. They put out a good product and you need to give them credit now.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
Madden 15
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/14
Brice1234
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Ive played madden 25 and all I have to say is madden 15 does not play like madden 15 finely a madden took a step forward. The running, the spinning and all the mechanics of the players have weight and don't feel like their jumping 10 yards to side for a juke. rent or buy the game to see for your self its a great game and very very fun. and the ultimate edition is perfect for hardcore ultimate team players.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
Yes finally!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/14
kyleblack251988
Location: Temecula CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
They finally did it. Great job. Madden is fun again. I don't want to hear nothing from anyone!!! Get this game and you'll see why.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Madden NFL 15 Ultimate Team Edition
Hope for madden 14
Posted on:7/5/14
sports123
I hope for more depth into connected francise , better a.i., and to better match-ups in ultimate team.
3 of 7 found this review helpful.