GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth: The Wild Cards Premium Edition

The Persona series, renowned for its caliber of high-quality storytelling, gameplay scenarios, and worldly views, is unlike any other. And Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth will be the first RPG in the Persona series since 2008. The most recent in the series is Persona 4, which was so popular it spawned several spin-off titles and still has one of the most fervently loyal fanbases to date. Persona Q also draws on the Etrian Odyssey series, with its own growing core of engaged gamers drawn to its unique playability and map-making mechanic. Persona Q takes the best parts of these two long-running RPG series and creates a monumental new experience for the Nintendo 3DS.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth: The Wild Cards Premium Edition
Review 1 for Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth: The Wild Cards Premium Edition
So Excited!
Posted on:7/7/14
LiquidRageDX
Location: Arcanum, OH
I am really excited for this! And not just for the game itself! All of the extra products you get with the Premium Edition makes me happy. I think the thing I'm looking forward to most is the music! I've already gotten hooked on the "main theme". All of the music is written, once again, by Shoji Meguro, who just does a fantastic job every time. ~This carousel! Spins us round and round!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Spacejumper523
GA
 
Please wait while more information about Spacejumper523 is loaded.
Additional information about Spacejumper523 could not be loaded.
Wrong
Posted 10/18/14
actually the composer from the EO games is doing it Shoji is just superviseing the music
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth: The Wild Cards Premium Edition
HA la luya
Posted on:10/18/14
Spacejumper523
Location: GA
i seriously cant wait i've been meaning to get in the EO series and i feel that this is a great place to start iam also getting the wild cards edition because i always needed a case for my 3ds. and what a nice looking case is that i dont care if people think iam childish because iam playing a game with chibies i will just tell them that this game is rated M. LOL
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth: The Wild Cards Premium Edition
I can get behind this?
Posted on:11/6/14
Yamato
Location: Mattoon, IL
While the idea of a persona game on the 3DS is sorta odd since all Persona games outside Arena have been on Sony consoles (to my knowledge) I can't complain because the 3DS is a great console and a mash up between the cast of 3 and 4 could never be a bad thing!
Review 4 for Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth: The Wild Cards Premium Edition
Finally!!
Posted on:6/24/14
Iceangel8942
Location: rochester, ny
Finally Persona for the 3DS!!! been playing persona since it came out! love this game! I would recommend this game for anyone who has a system!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth: The Wild Cards Premium Edition
Super Excited
Posted on:10/21/14
TAZ87
Location: Somewhere Over The Rainbow..
I'm so excited for this game. I can't wait. Nov. 25th is such a Lllooonnnggg wait from now. Lol I already preordered this edition at my local Gamestop. Yay to an amazing game. :D
Review 6 for Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth: The Wild Cards Premium Edition
A NEW HOPE...
Posted on:8/2/14
desdim
Just when I was starting to worry about future 3DS titles.
Thank you Persona.
Thank you.
(and the music sounds great too!)
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth: The Wild Cards Premium Edition
Super excited
Posted on:10/11/14
sourmilkencereal
Location: massachusetts,ma
I'm a big fan of the SMT and Persona people please try out this games if your curious.Prepare yourself
Review 8 for Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth: The Wild Cards Premium Edition
Hype!!!!
Posted on:10/5/14
NeoZeroPanda
Location: OC,CA
Can't wait till this comes out! Looks amazing but could have looked better on the Vita! Already pre-ordered
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bdiddy
 
Please wait while more information about Bdiddy is loaded.
Additional information about Bdiddy could not be loaded.
Posted 11/5/14
Putting a game on the 3DS as opposed to the Vita makes more sense for Atlus from a business perspective. They'll get more sales as there's a larger install base on the 3DS as compared to the Vita.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth: The Wild Cards Premium Edition
PER-SO-NA...
Posted on:6/15/14
ParodyGuy
Location: New Castle, DE
Persona: Scooby-Doo edition looks great! 11/10, tons of persona e'ry day, all day and on the go in 3D!
10 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DungeonCrawler
 
Please wait while more information about DungeonCrawler is loaded.
Additional information about DungeonCrawler could not be loaded.
Too stoked
Posted 11/22/14
Persona Q and Etrian Odyssey had a baby? What could be better? Not to mention the cast from Persona 1 through 4 will be featured. I can't describe my excitement for this game. Tuesday can't get here fast enough. I'd recommend any old school dungeon crawler or JRPG fans pick this game up. You won't be disappointed! ;3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)