GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Product Reviews

Destiny Ghost Edition

Everything changed with the arrival of the Traveler. It sparked a Golden Age when our civilization spanned our solar system, but it didn't last. Something hit us, knocked us down. The survivors built a city beneath the Traveler, and have begun to explore our old worlds, only to find them filled with deadly foes. You are a Guardian of the last safe city on Earth, able to wield incredible power. Defend the City. Defeat our enemies. Reclaim all that we have lost. Be brave.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Destiny Ghost Edition
Review 1 for Destiny Ghost Edition
Reserved My copy, cant wait
Posted on:7/14/14
KillingChaos7
Location: NE
For those that are confused by website, "Not Available" is meaning that it is no longer available for preorder/purchase from website (ghost ed. is a real collectors edition, limited number production) each store has its own allotment of the different editions check your local gamestop. good luck! see ya in game!
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Destiny Ghost Edition
Destiny Xbox One Ghosts Edition
Posted on:7/11/14
ketricity
Location: Orlando, FL
It's saying it's not available for Xbox One, does that mean that it's out currently? That doesn't really make sense, but since it's not available, could it at least say why it's no longer available? I would really like to be able to get the Ghosts edition for Destiny for my Xbone.
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
mullins2425
 
Please wait while more information about mullins2425 is loaded.
Additional information about mullins2425 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/27/14
yeah it means it is sold out. meaning you wont be able to get it from gamestop.com atleast
Customer Avatar
Recerus
Portland, OR
 
Please wait while more information about Recerus is loaded.
Additional information about Recerus could not be loaded.
Posted 7/13/14
They Sold out of pre orders in the first 48hrs
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for Destiny Ghost Edition
Finally!
Posted on:7/7/14
ElderScrollFan28
Location: Camarillo, CA
they finally got it! been waiting forever for them to announce this. I'm totally changing my pre-order now!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Destiny Ghost Edition
Awesome
Posted on:7/8/14
Philwoodsjr
Location: PA
DESTINY is going to be a really total awesome game to play on the Xbox One. I give it 5 Stars "highly recommended" worth to buy & play this game bye Bungie
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Destiny Ghost Edition
Bungie's Next BlockBuster Game
Posted on:7/21/14
flexfire007
Location: Pa
got my pre-order beta was very good both on ps4 and xbox one nice game play and looking forward to the full game in september 9th
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Destiny Ghost Edition
Great Edition
Posted on:7/8/14
CoolGamer86
Location: SC
First to post :). I have been waiting months for details about a collector's edition and i'm happy that they finally put one out. I already had the game by itself paid off in full. Now i just need to upgrade it to this sweet Ghost Edition. Looking forward to playing this game and being apart of the many forming legends of Destiny.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
manofwarsz
 
Please wait while more information about manofwarsz is loaded.
Additional information about manofwarsz could not be loaded.
question
Posted 7/10/14
If I already preordered online... How would I go about 'upgrading' to it ghost edition?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Destiny Ghost Edition
Time for a upgrade
Posted on:7/7/14
CosmicBreaker
Location: Yakima, WA
IT'S UPGRADE TIME BABY!!! Just need to go down to gamestop and upgrade it in this heat and its very hot outside.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.