GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox One Madden NFL 15 Bundle

Xbox One brings together the best exclusive games, the most advanced multiplayer, live TV and your favorite entertainment apps. Play with friends, find new challengers, upload your best game moments, or broadcast your gameplay on Xbox Live. Then switch quickly between apps or do two things at once by snapping a game, live TV, a movie or apps side-by-side. With NFL on Xbox One, get NFL scores, stats and highlights, plus built-in Fantasy Football. Madden NFL 15 transforms you into your rival's worst nightmare with a new breed of defense built to challenge the best offenses in the NFL. It's not just football, it's Madden Season!
Average Customer Rating:
8.167
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox One Madden NFL 15 Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox One Madden NFL 15 Bundle
FOR SURE BUY!
Posted on:8/4/14
fundash
Location: New York, NY
I was going to get a xbox one and madden but now im basically getting madden for free with ultimate team packs ALRIGHT!
41 of 43 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Charles1992
Philly
 
Please wait while more information about Charles1992 is loaded.
Additional information about Charles1992 could not be loaded.
Get now before Its to late!
Posted 8/18/14
Dude I jumped on this so fast you have to pre-order it to actually have it I traded my two ps3s for it. So I paid 250 cash for it. YUP! Madden and the one for only 250? I take that any day
Customer Avatar
beastility
 
Please wait while more information about beastility is loaded.
Additional information about beastility could not be loaded.
Trading In
Posted 8/18/14
I really love xboxs games and controllers and i have been on playstation forever. Something new plus bonus content in my favorite game fifa made me want to switch. also Halo is Godly lol. hopefully i make the right decision
Customer Avatar
bp13
New York
 
Please wait while more information about bp13 is loaded.
Additional information about bp13 could not be loaded.
Sounds like a great deal
Posted 8/15/14
...Although, this doesn't specify a wireless controller...
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for Xbox One Madden NFL 15 Bundle
XBOX ONE is the future
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/14
WaltClyde
Location: Long Island
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So i've been team xbox since my freshman year of college in 2002. I always had playstation (PS1, PS2) previous to that and raised on Nintendo (NES, SNES, N64). I was blown away by Halo and the multiplayer functionality on XBOX. We had Halo and Madden tourneys in the dorms all the time. The NBA 2K series on XBOX was revolutionary. I've been rocking with 2K since the Dreamcast (had a Sega Saturn as well) days : ). Come 12 years later and we have come full circle with the XBOX. Entertainment and gaming is so smooth. My wife walked in and thought I was watching Gladiator but I was playing Ryse: Son of Rome. Madden 15 and Fifa 14 look and play great, but not perfect yet. EA still has a ways to go. The controller looks and feels great. I wish I had more memory though, these games and other info take up a lot of space. Initial setup can take a while i suggest plug in an ethernet cable instead of wifi to speed up the process. I need a safe, secure, fun entertainment system and the XBOX ONE meets all my needs. I'm super excited about the exclusive games on the way. I just need 1 thing. A QUALITY MLB GAME PLEASE!!! Other than that i'm super excited to begin my new gaming chapter with the XBOX ONE.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox One Madden NFL 15 Bundle
OMG Madden for FREEEEEEEE!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/14
SharkBit
Location: Where Blue Angels Fly
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Purchased this bundle from the MS online store...Got same day delivery as release day + FREE overnight shipping and Free Madden, That's hard to beat!! The Xbox one is fabulous! The graphics are amazingly detailed...I purchased the XB1 without seeing it in person and without playing on it first hand....So to me, this bundle was the best possible deal I could find and well worth the money spent! My only complaint is that with the bundle I assumed I would get a CD instead of a game download card...The XB1 is smooth, quick, pretty easy to set up and seems like an all around awesome machine for years to come! I am extremely happy with it so far! Can't wait to be able to play other games on it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox One Madden NFL 15 Bundle
Madden Free
Posted on:8/15/14
Aphbeast
Location: Miami,Fl
I was just gonna buy an xbox one then buy Madden since there giving Madden Free.I'm just gonna preorder this.Just hate that Richard Sherman is on the box since i'm a 49ers fan.But other than that no problem.
14 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox One Madden NFL 15 Bundle
It smelled like dragon flies.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/14
Sethwallace
Location: Mississippi
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I like dragon flies. But other than that it's pretty cool. The controller is pretty cool. Dragon flies are pretty cool too tho. So yeah
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Paulyt15
Mobile
 
Please wait while more information about Paulyt15 is loaded.
Additional information about Paulyt15 could not be loaded.
XBOX ONE isnt worth your time
Posted 9/11/14
I have been a xbox fan for a long time. I had the 360 until my wife bought me a ps3. I missed the Xbox so bad that i went and bought another one. With that being said The Xbox one is a complete downgrade from the 360. They concentrated more on making it a tv system than a gaming system. I can respect the aspect of that but it is a gaming system not a TV system. Because of this i went to the ps4 and love it. It does everything the Xbox one does without being able to talk to it. I am thrilled with the ps4 and have now become a Sony fan again. I really wish Xbox wouldn't have changed so much stuff but unfortunately they did so I had to move on. I will miss the Xbox but with all the changes and lack of boosting the graphics i have moved on.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Xbox One Madden NFL 15 Bundle
this system not worth buying.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/14
chitownking708
Location: chicago il
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
xbox 1 is not worth buying guys. super slow,graphics look alright. controller deformed. i prefer a ps4
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox One Madden NFL 15 Bundle
Great Product
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/14
Seabass1111
Location: Farmington
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
"Clapping for 10 seconds" Good job guys it's about time. We'll guys have to use the rest of these characters ;)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Xbox One Madden NFL 15 Bundle
download time is long
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/14
game1416
Location: weed,California
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
So this was bought for my other half. The only complaint so far is it takes over 3 hours for madden to fully download. The game says installed but not all features up and running. Other than that all is great so far.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10