GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition

Call of Duty®: Advanced Warfare, developed by Sledgehammer Games (co-developers of Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® 3), harnesses the first three-year, all next-gen development cycle in franchise history. Call of Duty®: Advanced Warfare envisions the powerful battlegrounds of the future, where both technology and tactic have evolved to usher in a new era of combat for the franchise. Delivering a stunning performance, Academy Award® winning actor Kevin Spacey stars as Jonathan Irons - one of the most powerful men in the world - shaping this chilling vision of the future of war.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
Can't Waite For COD Advance Warfare Atlas Pro CE
Posted on:8/11/14
PLANOGUY19792
Location: PLANO TEXAS
I'm Big Fan Of The COD Modern Warfare Series And Played Every One And They Are The Best Better Then Black Ops 1 & 2 And I Can't Waite To Play A New Chapter In The Modern Warfare Series COD Advanced Warfare Looks Awesome And I Am Getting The Collector's Atlas Pro Edition Because You Got Metal Case With The Atlas Soldier On It And It Looks Cool You Get Atlas Soldier Manual You Get 50.00 Season Pass With Four Action Packed D L C Map Packs With Extra Content The Extra Content You Get Is Atlas Exoskeleton Body Armor And Atlas Helmet You Get Advance Arsenal E M 1 Weapon You Get Atlas B a l - 27 Assault Rifle And Atlas 45 A E Pistol You Get Atlas Gorge Bonus Map That Revision Of Fan Favor It COD 4 Modern Warfare Map Pipeline You Get Up Grade Token To Up Grade Your Atlas Exoskeleton Body Armor You Get Players Card To Pin Point Were The Your Enemy Is On The Map You Get Five Bonus Supply Drops And You Get The Official COD Advanced Warfare Soundtrack with Main Title And Themes.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
Gonna be really awesome
Posted on:8/7/14
Xerneas300
Location: el paso, TX
this game look like its gonna be really fun and its going to need skill. We are finally going to get a COD where its going to be different. The Exo abilities are going to be a big game changer, I cant wait to play it.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
Wow Really...
Posted on:7/30/14
KnightTime
Location: Chicago,IL
I hate to be negative about this edition but all you get is DLC a whole lot of DLC and a booklet that I don't care to read, you get noting cool to hang in your room. When I first saw the picture I thought you get a replica of the cool gun but no, you get all DLC. I thought Ghost had a bad edition but at least you got a cool bracelet and camera with DLC.
19 of 34 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
KnightTime
Chicago,IL
 
Please wait while more information about KnightTime is loaded.
Additional information about KnightTime could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Posted 8/5/14
How are you saving there are tons for collectors editions for $79 and up where you get tons of DLC and physical items, like the infamous one.
Customer Avatar
AwesomeGuy666
Gilbertsville, PA
 
Please wait while more information about AwesomeGuy666 is loaded.
Additional information about AwesomeGuy666 could not be loaded.
You want a useless piece of junk?
Posted 8/4/14
I'm sorry but this edition is perfect, no stupid gimmicky toys at all, just DLC, Season Pass, Artbook, the Soundtrack, and a sweet metal case!
Customer Avatar
AdvancedFollower
Georgia, USA
 
Please wait while more information about AdvancedFollower is loaded.
Additional information about AdvancedFollower could not be loaded.
Do i get this PLEASE HELP!
Posted 8/4/14
I have been looking around and can't seem to figure this out? If I pre-order the game by buying the ATLAS PRO EDITION does it still come with the ADVANCED ARSENAL that has the Exo-Skeletin and energy rifle, or do I have to pre order the game alone and seperatly?
Customer Avatar
GioCollica
Clermont,FL
 
Please wait while more information about GioCollica is loaded.
Additional information about GioCollica could not be loaded.
ITS GREAT
Posted 8/3/14
Instead of giving you physical items that make the limited edition prices very high. You get a cheap bundle. And your saving money.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
COD AW, the best COD since, MW1!
Posted on:8/2/14
AwesomeGuy666
Location: Gilbertsville, PA
I have been playing, COD for a while, but I never bothered getting, Ghost what a disappointment that was. In this one though they are really shaking things up! And I recently preordered the, Atlas Pro Edition. And for once it doesn't come with useless stuff, like Night Vision Goggles, or a remote controlled plane, or a bracelet. It actually comes with stuff, that actually enhances your gaming experience, my only complaint is, I wish the soundtrack was physical.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
cod for the win
Posted on:9/11/14
thecodgirl007
Location: columbus ohio
i am a huge fan of call of duty. i will say not all the games have been the best. but this game is was different then any other call of duty. we all asked for something different and that is what they are giving us. like game looks really sick. i cant wait to get my hands on it. and all the haters need to stop until the game comes out and they play it. dont judge it until you play it and see for youself.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
Meh.
Posted on:8/16/14
mjeckhart
Location: Ellendale, ND
I agree with others, this special edition is really nothing to brag about. I like Physical items. This just has bunch of DLC junk that they could of included in the game any way. Still not a big fan of DLC, just another way of minipulating Consumers and tricking them into thinking that they are really getting a good deal. Like I said, I like to have Physical Items that I can touch, put on my shelf or hang up etc. Cool stuff would be like clothing, Coins, mabye actuall war medals or pins or something. Replica stuff from the actuall game would be cool like some of the previous COD's had. All the junk in this game seems like stuff that you should get from purchasing a Season Pass. DLC..PHSSS.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
only pre ordering it for the paint
Posted on:9/5/14
Sakie
Location: Columbia ,MD
Sorry not a Call of Duty Fan, basically a re release of the same game over and over with a new paint job and slight change in story. I only pre ordered this for the Destiny paint skin, and I'm going to move that five bucks to something else once I use the code.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
This is an amazing deal.
Posted on:9/8/14
Xavier5203
Location: Port St Lucie, FL
Think about this edition of Cod: AW. The game itself is $60. The season pass is $50. That's $110, so for $10 more, you can have a GINORMOUS amount of DLC, that only a limited amount of players will have. Also, the pre-order bonuses stack up with these DLCs. I believe this is a wonderful deal and I will be getting this the day it comes out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
Looks sweet, preorder not showing....
Posted on:8/17/14
peoplethesedays
Preordered in store, saw it in my preorder list. a week later, preorder 2 new games, and the cod isnt showing.... is there a limit to how many preorders can be shown? its really irritating since i preordered atlas pro edition if they run out and i cant get it again i would sure be mad about it
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
looks dumb
Posted on:8/2/14
tubbytabby
like if it came with a something like the old COD collectors edition (even if it raises the price to $150) I would consider it than but it ONLY COME WITH DLC. It is a $60 game with $50 of DLC (and a book no one cares about). I don't recommend buying it.
2 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
George01
south carolina
 
Please wait while more information about George01 is loaded.
Additional information about George01 could not be loaded.
This is a video game not a not toy
Posted 8/12/14
At the end of the day the main reason gamers buy this especial editions is for the game itself and the exclusive digital content that actually helps you in the game not a useless camera or a remote controll car that just sists around collecting dust. Now if want those things just buy a Go pro or go to Toys R usand buy youself a toy. Again is mainly for the game not the physical objects.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)