GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition

Call of Duty®: Advanced Warfare, developed by Sledgehammer Games (co-developers of Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® 3), harnesses the first three-year, all next-gen development cycle in franchise history. Call of Duty®: Advanced Warfare envisions the powerful battlegrounds of the future, where both technology and tactic have evolved to usher in a new era of combat for the franchise. Delivering a stunning performance, Academy Award® winning actor Kevin Spacey stars as Jonathan Irons - one of the most powerful men in the world - shaping this chilling vision of the future of war.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
Gonna regret this, but it looks good.
Posted on:8/2/14
cerealB0Xkill3R
Location: Fairfield, CT
I personally think it looks good, set aside the fact that I say this about almost all COD's and they end up trash. I have hopes.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
13 of 22 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
BushioHacker
SL, UT
 
Please wait while more information about BushioHacker is loaded.
Additional information about BushioHacker could not be loaded.
Good Game or Disappointing
Posted 9/3/14
I have the same worry that I think this game will be great and just be trash. Lately they are just ruining all the COD games with new additions. Aaah Frustrating!
Customer Avatar
AdvancedFollower
Georgia, USA
 
Please wait while more information about AdvancedFollower is loaded.
Additional information about AdvancedFollower could not be loaded.
HELP ME PLEASE!!!
Posted 8/11/14
If I order the Atlas Pro Edition, does it also come with the free upgrade to the Day Zero Edition or do i have to get it seperatly?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
Looks Good, Looks New
Posted on:9/4/14
CtrlAltD1337
Location: Behind You
I wasn't sure at first but I think it's growing on me. As far as price goes, it's nothing we haven't seen already in COD or many other game titles. Take my $.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
ITS GONNA BE GOOD TRUST ME!!!
Posted on:8/13/14
OfficialMT22
Location: NC
Infinity Ward has fell off big time with ghost. Its just seems like the same old boring stuff, Treyarch on the other hand is always coming up with somthing new to put into the game, for example BO 1 - RC Car, Portable Surveillance camera, not to mention the fan favorite ZOMBIES.... <-- NUFF SAID, anyways it seems to me that Sledge Hammer Games have takin some stuff from BO 2 with Treyarch's permission, i mean come on BO 2 was epic and still is.... So with all this said they recently announced the Special edition Xbox One Console for Advanced Warfare, and on the controller what do we see............ THE ROUND COUNTERS FROM ZOMBIES MODE!!!!!!!!!!! If this game has zombies IT WILL BE THE BEST COD EVER!!!! even the sound on this game sounds more real than COD Ghost.... Visit my youtube channel for more info when i unbox this badboy november 3rd
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
Atlas Pro Edition seems expensive
Posted on:8/11/14
wepofosho
Location: harrisburg, pa
Spending $60 extra dollars, twice the cost of the game itself, will get you 2 extra guns, some armor, a helmet, an exclusive level, OST, a book, and season pass. I dont think it is worth an extra $60. Nobody cares about the OST (Original Soundtrack), the manual would be a nice coffee table book, but the guns im sure you can buy at a later date for $3 like you can on Ghosts and usually they give you a deal at release where you can get the season pass for around $20. Taking that into consideration you are really spending an extra $40 for a bonus level and a few items.....If its worth it to you then by all means purchase it but I would think it through before doing so
1 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
therealclow
Somerset, KY
 
Please wait while more information about therealclow is loaded.
Additional information about therealclow could not be loaded.
Posted 9/4/14
The game is $63.58 and the season pass is the same so that is 127.17. This is $127.18 after tax so your only paying a penny more if you buy the season pass and the game and any and all preorder bonuses for any cod has never been able to buy except Nuketown 2025 so don't get your hopes up.
Customer Avatar
OfficialMT22
NC
 
Please wait while more information about OfficialMT22 is loaded.
Additional information about OfficialMT22 could not be loaded.
season pass
Posted 8/13/14
season pass is $50 by itself so youll get all the extrastuff for $10..... that is a deal
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
Amazing
Posted on:8/12/14
SkullyD
Location: New Jersey
I use to be a big COD player back in the day, but they lost me after a while. I really liked the black ops series and this Advanced Warfare totally blew my mind. They listened to their gamers and came out swinging. I love the pick 13 and the unlimited about of customization that you can do. I bought the Atlas Pro Edition.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
gotta get this
Posted on:7/31/14
ytudfollackcalbspo
Location: USA
Well what can I say , COD has been around for awhile now and I've played everyone is the multiplayer experience worn yet, I don't think so, does it get repetetive, it is what is, there are a lot of upgrades and graphics engine rebuilt, new weapons and camos, so we will c, WIll I purchase the collector's edition, yes, it looks promising with all the digital extras,
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
COD: Advance Warfare
Posted on:8/12/14
DeathGun
Location: Richmond, VA
If you played Black Ops 2 you will definitely love this game. For the first time this game comes out on my bday, so maybe send me a free copy lol
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Atlas Pro Edition
Last COD, Might as well got out with a bang.
Posted on:8/11/14
TheAlpha12
Location: New York,NY
the game looks phenomenal. the campaign looks like a movie and the voice acting is incredible.the multiplayer looks like a combination of black ops 2 , battlefield 4, ghosts, titanfall, and modern warefare 3 in one.graphics are definitely improved, but this will be my last cod since infinity ward is going to mess up the series again next year and sledgehammer will only have 1 year to make a game.so if this is the last good cod game might as well buy the collectors edition.
0 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Kalien
 
Please wait while more information about Kalien is loaded.
Additional information about Kalien could not be loaded.
Posted 8/25/14
Actually, they have their developers on a 3 yr cycle so it will be treyarch's turn again after advanced warfare. So we can probably expect a decent COD next year, if nothing for the zombies mode. I agree with your Infinity Ward comment however. I will be skipping a COD every 3 years as a result.
Customer Avatar
StarKiller41
 
Please wait while more information about StarKiller41 is loaded.
Additional information about StarKiller41 could not be loaded.
3 year rotation
Posted 8/20/14
You know that Treyarch is still going to make COD games too, right??? They are going on a 3 developers rotating so they will have more time to make better quality games.
Customer Avatar
SHAMLAMDOOBIDY
 
Please wait while more information about SHAMLAMDOOBIDY is loaded.
Additional information about SHAMLAMDOOBIDY could not be loaded.
Not sure if you knew this
Posted 8/20/14
But judging by your preview you dont. infinity ward isnt making the next cod the next cod will be made by treyarch its a 3 year cycle they never got rid of treyarch.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)