GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Product Reviews

WWE 2K15 Hulkamania Edition

Listen up, Jack! The "Hulkamania" Edition includes a copy of WWE 2K15, exclusive playable characters, rare collectible items and distinctive packaging. With all of this content, the only thing you have to ask yourself is, "Whatcha gonna do when the "HULKAMANIA" edition of WWE 2K15 runs wild on you?"
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for WWE 2K15 Hulkamania Edition
Review 1 for WWE 2K15 Hulkamania Edition
Let me tell you something brother! Pre order now!
Posted on:8/6/14
Mckintay81
Location: North Olmsted, OH
For $40 extra, you get the Hulksters auto and a piece of the ring from Monday Night Raw count me in brother. Whatcha gonna do...... when you should have spent the extra money to get this.... and every store.... sells out on you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KnightTime
Chicago,IL
 
Please wait while more information about KnightTime is loaded.
Additional information about KnightTime could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Posted 8/14/14
I'll just buy it on ebay
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for WWE 2K15 Hulkamania Edition
Hulkamania running wild!!!
Posted on:8/10/14
Mckintay81
Location: North Olmsted, OH
For an extra $40 count me in brother. I feel like that's a pretty fair deal to get The Immortal Ones auto and a piece of Monday Night Raw ring. That's awesome!!! I'd like to note that the piece of ring in which is in the box was also from the night Daniel Bryan had occupied the ring and Taker also stepped foot on it to address Heyman and Lesnar. I'm super stoked already pre ordered mine brother.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for WWE 2K15 Hulkamania Edition
YES YES YES!!!
Posted on:8/4/14
K3x2
Location: Fairbanks, AK
MINE MINE MINE MINE MINE!!! ANY FAN OF WRESTLING MUST GET THIS!!!!!! ESPECIALLY HULKAMANIA/HULK HOGEN FANS!!!!
4 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for WWE 2K15 Hulkamania Edition
must get
Posted on:8/11/14
KINGKILLER97
Location: Jackson,MI
i was nervous today when i walked in to my gamestop store and asked to pre order this game because last time i went for destiny (ghost ed.) and they were sold out . so i wasnt sure about the hulkamania ed of this game so when he said we are all sold out i started to panic i went on to my phone and preordered it from gamestop.com and luckly i got the confirmation email as it went through so its coming other than that i am super excited for this game because its being made from the help of the developers of nba 2k 14 on (next gen ) must buy for anyone that wants a gorgeous game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for WWE 2K15 Hulkamania Edition
CHECK OUT THE PULP BROTHER!!!!
Posted on:8/6/14
AwesomeGuy666
Location: Gilbertsville, PA
This better come with, Hulk Hogan's rap album! But I much prefer the Hollywood Hulk Hogan, far more of a Bad A. I might get this, not sure, I was hoping it came with a season pass, but maybe this game won't be bombarded with DLC..... hopefully. I know, Hulk Hogan is an awful wrestler, but you can't deny the presence he brings into the ring.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for WWE 2K15 Hulkamania Edition
Whatcha gonna do
Posted on:8/9/14
GoldBricks
Location: NJ
I heard about this went to gamestop and switched my preorder to this hulkamania edition. I can't wait to play this and run wild with these day one exclusive Hogans and Sting. October 28 needs to hurry up.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
eric4life
newyork
 
Please wait while more information about eric4life is loaded.
Additional information about eric4life could not be loaded.
WATCHA GONNA DO!
Posted 9/7/14
ILL TELL YOU WHAT IM GONNA DO BROTHER IM NOT BUYING INTO THE HYPE AND WAISTING MY MONY I WENT OUT AND PURCHASED A PLAYSTATION 2 SMACKDOWN SHUT YOUR MOUTH SMACKDOWN VS RAW 2007 AND SMACKDOWN VS RAW 2007 ALL OF WITCH HAVE IMMORTAL AND HOLLYWOOD HULK HOGAN BROTHER SO ILL STICK WITH THOSE FOR HULKAMANIA EDITION
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for WWE 2K15 Hulkamania Edition
Excited
Posted on:8/5/14
IoriY2J
I already preoredered mine..im pretty excited to see how the game would look on the PS4. I've been waiting so long to see the WWE franchise make a turnaround from the same old engine and i think this one will deliver! 10/28/14 can come fast enough XD
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for WWE 2K15 Hulkamania Edition
This is a must have for me
Posted on:8/5/14
KnightTime
Location: Chicago,IL
despite not liking the recent WWE, I got to say this looks awesome I am a huge fan of Hulk Hogan and this is amazing
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for WWE 2K15 Hulkamania Edition
Whatcha gonna do BROTHER!!!!
Posted on:8/6/14
ZombieMan24
Location: Frederick,MD
first things first i know that right away strait outta gates i know people wouldn't buy sometimes things supporting John Cena products let alone Hulk Hogan products either but c'mon man really who cares about who is gonna be on the cover art work anymore i personally am buying it for just too play the game and not so much buying it for the artwork on the outside of a game box people cant play the gamebox itself so that stuff shouldnt matter anymore about the artwork on game covers though.this is a sweet collection overall siriously do some researches on the wwe auction lists and see what values a normal non special piece of wwe ring canvas cost they are well over 2,000 bucks but here only within this package now you have a wwe piece of history of when the HULKSTER first came back too wwe on RAW with this piece just alone it's well over 5,000 bucks too the right person who wants a piece of history and wants to sell it within a auction cuz its not only a piece of ring but it is built within a HULKSTER wall PLATE.and secondly the mini NWO HOLLYWOOD Hulkster is a special item aswell that was made just for this Edition's only and cant be found anywhere else.and third is the special only HOLLYWOOD Hulkster's in 2 forms only found within this bundle now sure the real american hulkster is in the standard edition's which is a given but if u order this edition's u get 2 versions of the HOLLYWOOD Hulksters the NWO version and then the yellow and red HOLLYWOOD version aswell which was the stevie ray vaughan enterance's,then u get the special pre order bonuses of the 2 STING versions aswell.and then u get a hand signed autograph of the HULKSTER aswell which is really RARE not too mention there is only 25,000 HULKSTER edition's know in existance in the world availible between the 2 next gen systems and once they run out then they are just that they are gone so this edition's is just for the right person who not only dont wanta buy the John Cena version but this edition is also a highly collector's bundle too the right person who truely would too take home a piece of history.