GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aliens: Colonial Marines

You and your friends against the deadliest killers in the galaxy. Another glorious day in the corps.Buckle up, soldier! Welcome to Aliens: Colonial Marines. Created by Gearbox, the critically acclaimed and fan-favourite developers of Borderlands and Brothers In Arms, this first-person shooter is steeped in the eerie, claustrophobic and terrifying atmosphere that made the Aliens films successful worldwide. You and your friends will become the most badass military outfit in the galaxy - the US Colonial Marines. It's down to you to not just survive but wipe out the Xeno infestation.
Average Customer Rating:
5.53
5.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (226 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
8
8 stars
16
7 stars
9
6 stars
4
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
20
47 out of 10047%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aliens: Colonial Marines
Review 1 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
This game sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/14
FPCTheFluffy
Location: My House, The Earth
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Do not and I repeat do not buy this game. This game has the worst gameplay you have ever played on an aliens game ever. The only reason to get this game is for a bon fire and you still do not get your moneys worth. This is a good game for kids because they do not give hardcore gamer like most people are this game sucks.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 2 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
Its a good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/14
Fourarms22
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is not that bad ; At first I wasn't going to buy it because all of the bad reviews and people saying it was bad then I bought it and played the campaign and it was not the best but it didn't suck. just try it maybe you will like it. Multiplayer is okay but there isn't many people playing the fastest game mode to find a game is team deathmatch .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
its really nice but improvement would help it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/13
eric2040
Location: vermont
Ok, personally i think this game is awesome in its self because i love the alien franchise. but there are some holes in the plot and it is a little difficult to follow if you arent paying close attention but since i paid 17.99 for it, its worth every penny
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
better than people say
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/13
christianx3
at first I was also a little fond of this game as other people were until I went to a friends house and played, it was a good experience with two players , its a pretty good game not as bad as people are saying it is, people are really brining this game down with their words when really its a good game. for me this was a great game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
AI = Non-Existent
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/13
FlyinWithSilent
Location: New York, NY
The AI in this game is very bad. Aliens just run straight at you and give you plenty of time to kill them. This game is a breeze even at the hardest difficulty. STAY AWAY AT ALL COST
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 6 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
This is SO MUCH Better than Black Ops 2!!!! :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/13
StEaLtHXxY0L0
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This blows black ops 2 off the MAP!!! The movies were awesome enough. The Movies ALONE blew Black ops 2 out of the water, but THIS.... This OBLITERATED BO2 off the FACE OF THE EARTH!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
Better Than Expected
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/13
TOMMYguy12
Location: fort worth,tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok so first off impressions for this were not really good and then i was suprised i rented it for 2.17 from red box and people said there were bugs and ive only found 2! 1 in campaign and 1 in multiplayer but anyway campaign is good and multiplayer is what made this game great!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Painkiller Hell & Damnation
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
Hated it
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/13
JoeinOkc
Location: Oklahoma City
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I had hoped after hearing the interviews we would be treated back to the original two alien movies in suspense and atomosphere. Instead I got one really solid level where I felt suspense and and a sense of urgency, then a lot of poor fps from there on out. I would have rated the game at a 5 but the story line fell short way short, the boss fights were awful, you fight humans more than xenomorphs, and it there was nothing really innovative about the game. The dialog sounded like a poorly written fan fic. I would not suggested getting this game unless it is under 15 and even then I would look to see if something better was around.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 9 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/13
Worthytroop
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Personally have been a fan of Aliens and Aliens vs Predator, but this game has amazing audio and graphics, and makes you jump a bit. the game play is great and i recommend everyone try it at least once.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 10 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/13
AWOLking1707
Location: Brevard, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game my not have the best graphics. But the multiplayer is awesome. I really recommend this game because of the unique gameplay. all fps games are more or less the same thats what i enjoy about this game you can do more than shoot guns.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
A wasted opportunity
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/13
SirGoose
Location: Louisville, Ky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
For one of the most recognizable franchises in film and pop culture history, you would think a stellar game would be made. How i was mistaken. Hyped up as a dark, squad based survival horror game ended up as a poor shooter with no squad controls, poor AI, and bland, forgettable characters. The campaign can be finished without much difficulty in less than 5 hours, which is typically fine for a shooter because Multiplayer makes up for it. Not in this case, with stiff controls, forgettable maps, and bad spawns, the multiplayer is as aggravating as it is heartbreaking. Since it's release in Feb. I would have hoped the recent updates would have addressed these issues, but have done nothing to make this more than a rental, at best. Very disappointing, and can say i won't waste money on the DLC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 12 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
very good game based on the movies!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/13
sonnycorleone
Location: spring hill,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
aliens:colonial marines is actually a very good game.it might not be a GOTY, but it is still an action packed,fps experience.this game is pretty much like the movies,including planet LV-426 where you and your fellow marines must stop an xeno alien infestation.everywhere you go,there are aliens;climbing up the walls,crawling through vents,running at you,etc.they are pretty fast,so aim and shoot quickly and acuratley so you don't get killed so fast.overall great aliens game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
buggy terrible game that should not be played
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/13
theprogamer
this games is awful in the sense its buggy and the boring gameplay makes it suffer. this is way too expensive for any gamer and should be avoided at all costs period
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 14 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
Worst than Anthony in a Speedo!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/13
TwilightSparkle
Location: My Opinion is the one that ONLY matters
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is terrible! Waste of money and time! Only one level worth wasting your time and it's only fun because you can get your friends killed by making noise and watching "handicap" aliens run and walk all stupidly. Doom all who released this game! It's the Duke Nukem forever of Alien games and dnf had better graphics which is sad. I think Hitman for xbox had better graphics
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 15 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
Not a 10 but still a good shot at an Aliens game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/13
PrinceKalEl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Having been exposed to the Alien franchise as a young child I've waited years for a decent video game. Though lacking the polish I'd have liked on the graphics this game has quite the story to tell. Paying homage to the original series in clever and amazing ways. With co-op capabilities and even a versus multiplayer this game is definitely worth a try.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 16 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
WHY ARE THEY MAKING IT WORSE?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/13
FPSGamer19720
Location: New Castle, DE
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Okay after playing the HORRIBLE first time play through of the entire game. The 2nd and 3rd time playing was MUCH EASIER and FUN, like a normal FPS should be like. The STORY was awesome and original. BUT NOW, some MEAN EVIL fool has made an update. If you do not take the update it takes AWAY YOUR RIPLY's Flamethrower Gun combo GUN, WHY? and it also WILL NOT LET YOU LOG ONTO XBOX LIVE. NOW IF YOU DO ACCEPT THE UPDATE, THE EVIL SEGA TURNED THE GAME BACK INTO A HORRIBLE REPLAY GAME THAT MAKES IT 1000X HARDER TO PLAY. SO BE WARNED....IF YOU GET THE UPDATE, YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO PLAY THE GAME ANYMORE FOR YOU DIE HARD FANS (LIKE ME), CUZ THE GAME WILL BE WAY WAY WAY TOO HARD AGAIN, WORSE THAN THE FIRST TIME PLAY. TAKE IT FROM ME, DO NOT ACCEPT THE UPDATE, YOU WILL LOOSE RIPLY'S GUN AND BE LOGGED OFF OF XBOX LIVE, BUT AT LEAST THE GAME PLAY WILL BE MORE FUN AND PLAYABLE. WHO ON GODS PLANET THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GOOD IDEA TO UPDATE A HARD GAME TO BEGIN WITH, AND GIVE AN UPDATE TO MAKE IT EVEN HARDER THAN PERSONAL TOOTH EXTRACTION??? YOU MEAN PROGRAMMERS AT SEGA THAT DECIDED ON THIS UPDATE ARE EVIL MEAN PEOPLE, AND MAY GOD CURSE YOU FOR YOUR EVIL UPDATE THAT MAKES THE GAME UNPLAYABLE AGAIN. I CURSE YOU SEGA. JUST SO YOU KNOW. I WILL NOT ACCEPT THE UPDATE. I WOULD RATHER HAVE A GAME I LIKE PLAYING THAN TO ACCEPT AN UPDATE THAT MAKES THE GAME 1MILLION TIMES HARDER THAN THE FIRST TIME. WHY DID YOU HAVE TO TAKE MY RIPLY'S GUN IS BEYOND ME. IT MAKES NO SENSE. THE ONLY REASON I CAN THINK OF IS THAT YOU HAVE NO INTENTIONS OF EVER MAKING A GREAT ALIENS GAME, ONLY TO STEAL PEOPLE'S HARD EARNED MONEY IN THIS BAD ECONOMY. ALSO I WILL NEVER EVER NEVER EVER EVER BUY ANOTHER GAME ON PRE ORDER. I AM ONLY BUYING USED GAMES FOR NOW ON.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
Bad
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/13
Yk081411
Location: Dalton ga
I ignored the bad review but sadly they were right this game is not worth the money, sound was great but the gameplay overall was horrible
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
you messed it up
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/13
fisher907
Location: castle rock, co
I cant even tell you how disapointed i was when i played this game. there are so many things that could have been done especially with the rich history of the colonial marines. the graphics are dated. the story makes no sense. its way too easy even on the hardest difficulty the A.I. is terrible and its not scary at all. stay away from this abomonation especially if your a huge fan of the aliens series like I was.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
Game Over Man Game Over!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/13
WeTheGamers
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let Me Just Get One Thing Clear From The Start This Is NOT What We Wanted After Waiting Six Long Years With That Said I Will Say That Believe It Or Not I Did Find Myself Enjoying The Game More Than I Thought I Would It's Brainless Fun For A Few Hours If You Can Forget All It's Flaws And I Know There's So Many It Might Be Hard For Some To Do Aliens Colonial Marines Story Is A Joke And For Aliens Fans It's A Complete Let Down It's Not Engaging And For The Most Part It Makes No Sense The Graphics Are Extremly Average And Animations Are Stiff And Funny Looking Though I Must Say The Backrounds And Set Pieces Are Nicely Done As An Aliens Fan Running Around Lv-426 And Finally Getting A Chane To Visit Hadley's Hope Was A Pretty Cool Experience The Sound In The Game Is Top Notch All The Sounds From The Movie Are Spot On From Your Motion Tracker Or Shots Of The Pulse Rifle It's Pretty Much Perfect The Campaign Can Be Played With Up To Four Friends Online And Can Be Mildly Enjoyable But Only With The Difficulty Turned Up To The Max The Reason Being The AI Is Hilariously Dumb Aliens Move Out In The Open And Directly Charge You Head On There's No Suspence With The Encounters Just Aim And Shoot Rinse And Repeat Even In The Short 5 Hours It Took Me To Complete The Story It Was Pretty Repetitive But Again It Can Be Fun To Get Together With Some Freinds And Mindlessly Run Around Blasting Xenos Multiplayer Fairs A Bit Better It's Class Based And Surprizingly A Blast To Play You Control Both The Marines And The Aliens Modes Range From Standard TDM To Survial Modes Where Your Goal Is To Stay Alive Or An Escape Mode Where You Must Reached The Extraction Point Before Being Overun By Aliens Who Are Controlled By Other Players It's Here That I Enjoyed Myself The Most But It Still Can't Save The Overall Feeling Of Being Let Down This Beloved Franchise Deserves Better If You're Curious Give It A Rent But I Can't Recomend A Purchase Even For The Most Hardcore Aliens Fan
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 20 for Aliens: Colonial Marines
way better than Aliens vs. Predator
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/13
bobo8942
Location: fort myers,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
great game dont know why Game Informer Rated a 4 out of 10 it way better than that cool weapons and you can kill aliens Load Up Your Pulse Rifle And Stay Frosty!This game is simply JAW-DROPPING. I HIGHLY recommend this game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>