GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BioShock Infinite

Indebted to the wrong people, and with his life on the line, hired gun Booker DeWitt has only one opportunity to wipe his slate clean. He must rescue Elizabeth, a mysterious girl imprisoned since childhood and locked up in the flying city of Columbia. Forced to trust one another, Booker and Elizabeth form a powerful bond during their daring escape. Together, they learn to harness an expanding arsenal of weapons and abilities, as they fight on zeppelins in the clouds, along high-speed Sky-Lines, and down in the streets of Columbia, all while surviving the threats of the air-city and uncovering its dark secret.
Average Customer Rating:
9.115
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (283 reviews)
10 stars
110
9 stars
21
8 stars
9
7 stars
2
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
137 out of 15688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BioShock Infinite
Review 1 for BioShock Infinite
Bioshock Infinite - The Best FPS ever
Posted on:11/5/11
NanoKill2
Location: Classified
After Watching The New 15 Minute E3 2011 Official Gameplay video of Bioshock Infinite on The Xbox 360 i was in shock Not only because of Bioshock Infinite's Mindblowing Gameplay But Because Bioshock Infinite uses the Newest Version of The UnrealEngine 3 Armed With A New Engine - Bioshock Infinite uses the newest Release of the UnrealEngine 3 Modified for Bioshock Infinite to have amazing crisp Clear Graphics that look like climax movies and run amazingly smooth at the same time.
Gameplay Features - New Feature Sprint,Skyhooks - to get around Columbia quick and combat against foes using the Skylines all over Columbia ,Tears,Vigors to have powers and be very powerful,Loot System,New Player Inventory(can hold Limited Number of Weapons for more realism and easy access,HUD
The Songbird is a very important part of the story and a very powerful enemy in which you will find in many different Bioshock Infinite Videos/Screen Shots
The Xbox 360 Version Of course looks better than the ps3 version
For Official Bioshock Infinite Gameplay Go to Bioshock Infinite's Official Website to watch the new PAX 2011 Gameplay and View the New PAX 2011 Screenshots Bioshock Infinite will be Game Of The Year 2012 and 10/10 5/5 AAA Game!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for BioShock Infinite
Pretty Excited/ Recommended Pre-Order
Posted on:2/7/13
Maizzo
Location: Huntsville, AL
When I heard the anouncement for Bioshock: Infinite a was very excited. Because the first game was absolutely amazing, the second was also good but didn't have the wow factor the first did. Well, I started looking more up and my expectations lowered. From what I see, ou can pick up guns and drop them instead of permanently having them? One of my favorite parts of the series is customizing my weapons and seeing the effect on my weapon. I see that it's interesting to do the exact opposite of Rapture, but it's going to be hit or miss. I fear that it won't feel like Bioshock. I think it souds and looks like a different version of Rapture, instead of Plasmids there's Tonics, instead of Big Daddies that we've come to know and love are now replaced with Handymen (An industrial era steampunk looking gentleman). I'm very exited to see how this lays out, and being a huge fan of the series I have already pre-ordered it. If it's like the others, I recommend doing the same.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Review 3 for BioShock Infinite
Completely Worth It
Posted on:4/20/12
UpWithGravity
Location: New York, NY
After watching the trailer, I have to say hats off to 2k, not only does the game look flawless they haven't changed anything that isn't broken! Well from the trailer anyway, you still search when looking through cabinets, drawers and so much more. Not only am I super excited for a release in October, I really hope for a collectors addition! Hopefully there will be one, and be worth the money. To end it off, I believe the new characters really bring out the creativity in 2k, and that's what i want to see in a game i love and so many others love, you did good 2k. Keep the game as good as the trailer and BI will be one of the best releases of 2012.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The Trailer for Bioshock Infinite!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
alpharock5
 
Please wait while more information about alpharock5 is loaded.
Additional information about alpharock5 could not be loaded.
Posted 5/5/12
2k isn't the developer just the publisher, your gratitude should instead be focused towards irrational games for this upcoming title. 2k should only recieve thanks for any kind of information that's released and how much publicity the game gets, but irrational games is who actually creates the product we all love and desire.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for BioShock Infinite
ok but not bioshock anymore :[
Posted on:10/28/10
joemamma
Location: grand prairie, TX
This is not even bioshock anymore! this is another world of bioshock! ive seen the gameplays their allright but they dont have no more big daddies no little sisters and no drills!! and i miss rapture!! rapture takes place under the ocean. but in this one it takes place in the air!! so i dont know how this game might be! we have to wait 2 years untill it comes out! im going to be 15 when it comes out!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
3 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Andrewcottman
 
Please wait while more information about Andrewcottman is loaded.
Additional information about Andrewcottman could not be loaded.
Looks sick!!!!!
Posted 12/11/10
It looks really cool but as other people say its not in rapture and ill miss rapture but its in the air and im sure it will be awseome!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for BioShock Infinite
OMG!!!!
Posted on:11/8/10
Wingsgniw
Location: Pennsylvaina
OMG!!!!!! I can't wait till this comes out haha! Its going to be awesome!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for BioShock Infinite
Do you fear God?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/14
SakariKai
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'd never played Bioshock. I had those friends who drag you along to every horror movie just to watch you jump and scream (and hopefully kick someone in the back of the head; my bad). When they tell me a game is awesome, I usually avoid it. If I hadn't watched my boyfriend play just part of Infinite I never would have tried.
This was one of the scariest games (I've played the first Bioshock since) and interesting story lines I've encountered. You play Booker DeWitt who gets dropped off at a lighthouse to search a city of racist, self righteous 1912 society to find a girl locked in a tower. Simple enough right? Well said girl has an impossible to fight guardian and realm jumping powers. Over time you uncover the deep dark secrets about Columbia and DeWitt.
The controls were easy enough. I've never been a first person shooter girl but I was able to pick this up well enough to make my way to the end. The sounds in the game were amazing, which is good for you but not so good when you hear things walking around you but nothings there. And the graphics were stunning. Overall, it was one of the best put together games I've played in a very long time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for BioShock Infinite
Best one yet!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/14
bioshock1111111
Location: MO.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ever sense the first game bioshock has made me cry... With the beautiful story, amazing graphics, unforgettable characters, and breathtaking scenes, that really wraps up bioshock infinite.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for BioShock Infinite
Great game, a must play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/13
coolcat93
Location: LaFollette,TN
The detail put into this game was impressive. For 5 minutes i stood watching a humming bird hover midair and flit about. I thought the graphics were good then but then the rest of Columbia showed me what it had to offer. The unique enemies each having weaknesses and strengths to the vigors acquired through the game kept me on my toes about the strategy to take. The story really makes you think as to what's going on and why you of all people was sent there. This is one of the best games that I've played in a while and was fresh air put back into 1st person shooters after a long line of war games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
26 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
It's a trap! :0 ;o ;(
Posted 5/5/13
This game is sinful. I would not get it. Get a good game.
Customer Avatar
Besas7564
Miami, Fl
 
Please wait while more information about Besas7564 is loaded.
Additional information about Besas7564 could not be loaded.
Amazing
Posted 4/18/13
really
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 9 for BioShock Infinite
A risky, yet excellent, decision
Posted on:11/17/10
mdbkey
Location: Lincoln, NE
As you are no doubt aware of, this Bioshock no longer takes place in Rapture, and even quite a bit of the core gameplay has been changed. At first, this may seem like a risky decision. However, it is Irrational's ability to restart and refresh games to always give players a fun, NEW adventure that made the original Bioshock such a success. Other companies apparently don't understand this, churning out sequel after sequel with barely distinguishable differences in a slightly different location. I for one will stick with the people that have the guts to change.
30 of 34 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MrAtomic
 
Please wait while more information about MrAtomic is loaded.
Additional information about MrAtomic could not be loaded.
The best one yet
Posted 1/22/11
Bioshock 1 was hands down the greatest game i have ever played, Bioshock 2 was great but it wasn't even close to surpassing the first one. However after watching the gameplay demo for Infinite i believe this one could be better then 1 and 2 combined, provided the story is amazing.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for BioShock Infinite
Bioshock Infinite
Posted on:9/20/11
raeshadow
Location: WV
Bioshock 1 and 2 were different but the same. Different in the sense that the player played as a human male in the first game and in the second they played as a "Big Daddy". The same meaning they both are in Rapture. But in this coming Bioshock game the stakes are raised and totally different. In this game the player is in a floating city, playing a detective, looking for a woman, and surrounded by even crazier nut jobs then before. This game is so different! Their are no words. First the color and graphics are lighter then previous games, the story line is much deeper (I didn't even think that was possible), and on top of that the story is steeped heavy in politics and psychology then in the last two (even though the last bioshocks had traces as well). I can't wait for this game. It's going to be epic.
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SUPBRO
 
Please wait while more information about SUPBRO is loaded.
Additional information about SUPBRO could not be loaded.
Posted 10/23/12
TIS GAME WILL SUCK!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for BioShock Infinite
down right awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/14
foreverking123
Location: London,ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The best game I have ever played. The graphics are perfect and the game plays smoothly. As it says in the beginning of the game, hallelujah.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for BioShock Infinite
Hopefully another great game.
Posted on:10/22/11
DavidMayday
Location: Stephenville, TX
I just recently bought the first Bioshock just because I wanted to try out some different games. I found the Limited Edition at Gamestop for $9.99 so I couldn't pass that deal up. I instantly loved it.The levels were big and the dark scenery gave it a scary feel that was great to play through. I just ordered the Special edition Bioshock 2 from BestBuy for $34.99 so I hope that game is just as good. As for Bioshock Infinite, The preview video looked amazing. I get hooked into game series pretty quick and Bioshock is well worth it. I'm just going to wait before I preorder it to see if they will have a limited of special edition of Infinite as well. For anyone who hasn't bought the first two games yet, try out the stores I listed above for good deals. I love buying games, but getting the special editions always feel worth the money to me. Especially when I love playing them.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for BioShock Infinite
Really...?
Posted on:5/23/11
SyCoDEVIL13
Location: Great Falls, VA
Do we really need another sequel to Bioshock? I didn't buy the second game because it looked exactly the same as the first with minor alterations. Now that a second sequel is coming, I can't help but feel that it is unnecessary. Bioshock 1 ended in a way where no sequel could really exist. The player escapes Rapture, Andrew Ryan and the other villains (names hidden for spoilers) are dead, and Rapture is left to destroy itself while the player escapes with the little sisters. It ended in a way that did not require a sequel. It ended just fine the way it did.
Anyway, Bioshock Infinite looks okay but if it weren't for the clear fact that the franchise should have ended with the original than I would be more excited for this game. If you really liked the original and enjoyed the sequel, then by all means, buy this game and enjoy it to your heart's content. For me personally, I will pass on this game and keep myself busy with the other games coming out this year or next year.
3 of 55 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
KaliSlay87
XBL baby (=
 
Please wait while more information about KaliSlay87 is loaded.
Additional information about KaliSlay87 could not be loaded.
Actually..
Posted 6/23/11
BioShock Infinate is a prequel to the original BioShock, which took place after the turn of the civil war, in the late 1950's-early 1960's. However, Infinate is going to be taking place in 1893.. So you never know, the whole concept of "Columbia" could just be furthermore reasoning as to why Ryan believed Rapture could not be build elsewhere..
Customer Avatar
ZeroSuperman
Texas
 
Please wait while more information about ZeroSuperman is loaded.
Additional information about ZeroSuperman could not be loaded.
Look closer
Posted 5/31/11
First of all, Bioshock 2 was more of a tie-in continuation of Rapture, not the main protagonist from Bioshock. Less of a sequel and more of a story-line side skew. As the comment above pionts out, Infinate hasn't been advertised as Bioshock 3, so it's unlikely it is a direct sequel to the events of Rapture. In whole, it will still be a great game, without question.
Customer Avatar
Jelldernaut
 
Please wait while more information about Jelldernaut is loaded.
Additional information about Jelldernaut could not be loaded.
Posted 5/27/11
@SyCoDEVIL13 - Ah, but Infinite is a completely different game, similar to what the Final Fantasy franchise does. Bioshock was a "spiritual successor" to System Shock 2, and Infinite is the same thing to Bioshock. Besides, Ken Levine is back on board for this one, so it should be rather good.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 14 for BioShock Infinite
Been waiting so long for this......
Posted on:6/14/12
Clarkey
Location: Florida
This game has the potential to be even better than Bioshock......There is a pretty long gameplay video of Bioshock: Infinite that you should check out if you are unsure about this game or are unfamiliar... I'm sure you can find it on Youtube or even the game's main website. Unlike most people I'm actually glad they have backed off the release date a couple of times...when you see the gameplay video of Booker gliding on the skyrails, levitating enemies to get crushed by a passing cargo shipment, blowing up a zeppelin from the inside... imagine all of that... and they now have another 8 months to REFINE that. Seriously if you haven't seen it I highly recommend finding the gameplay video...... it is a much more compelling argument to check out this game than I could possibly give.
I usually wait until games come down in price and then buy them used.... I absolutely love picking up a game that I know is going to be amazing and paying 1/2 or 1/4 of the original price. With Bioshock Infinite there is no way on earth I'll be able to wait.....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for BioShock Infinite
Infinite fun for all!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/13
TheMatrix19
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just finished Bioshock Infinite's campaign yesterday and wow it was wicked challenging I won't spoil anything but I struggled so much at certain parts I'm an average gamer and I beat this crazy freaking game. it's pretty lengthy (40 Chapters) but definitely worth the purchase it's so different from the past two games but I love it. The combat is fluid, the story is twisted and mysterious and the ending will leave your brain in knots. the way you use your powers in this bioshock is very similar to previous games instead of plasmids you use vigors which is a small bottle with the ability in it you will find many of these vigors with unique powers in them but there is a limit to your god like abilities you will need to find salt to restore your power meter and if you can't find any salt just go steal a fat kid's Mickey D's and you will be good lol. Anyway to finish off my review this game is a must buy and you will not be disappointed. Thanks for reading:)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for BioShock Infinite
Bioshock Infinite (Push Back!)
Posted on:5/14/12
iTzDRose1
Location: Chicago, IL
This game has been pushed back, and I am perfectly fine with that! I would rather have the game completely done without any bugs, or stuff not done. (I know we all want it now, but it's good that they're pushing it back until it is 100% ready!)
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cnbtrix
 
Please wait while more information about cnbtrix is loaded.
Additional information about cnbtrix could not be loaded.
YEAH!
Posted 4/1/13
i am so exited for it its going on my channel on youtube i give it a 10/10
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for BioShock Infinite
It's What Bioshock 2 Should've been
Posted on:7/8/11
bewitness
Location: Washington DC
I am really anticipating this game. It had everyone talking at E3 and won game of the show with many website, such as G4tv and IGN.The events of the game take place in 1912. The player assumes the identity of Booker DeWitt, a 37 year old disgraced former agent of the Pinkerton National Detective Agency, who was dismissed for behavior beyond the acceptable bounds of the Agency. He is hired by mysterious individuals, aware of Columbia's location, and tasked to infiltrate the air-city and rescue a young woman named Elizabeth, who has been held aboard the air-city for the last twelve years.Though DeWitt finds Elizabeth easily enough, he quickly discovers that Elizabeth is central to the civil war raging in the city as each faction seeks to use Elizabeth to turn the tide of the conflict in their favor, forcing DeWitt and Elizabeth to trust each other in order to escape. Elizabeth also seeks to understand the powers that she has been given, believing Comstock to be responsible, and refuses to leave Columbia until she learns the truth. To complicate matters, the pair is chased by Songbird, a large, robotic bird-like creature who had been Elizabeth's friend and warden over the last twelve years of her imprisonment. Songbird was designed by its creator to feel betrayal should Elizabeth escape, comparable to an "abusive husband", according to Hilary Goldstein of IGN, and Elizabeth notes she "would rather be killed than be recaptured by Songbird."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
14 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FPSASIAN
 
Please wait while more information about FPSASIAN is loaded.
Additional information about FPSASIAN could not be loaded.
Amazing...
Posted 5/1/13
Amazing detail, graphics, and story.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for BioShock Infinite
Like a story, get it. Like gameplay, stay clear.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/13
PdxGamer
Location: Portland, OR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let's be real about what this game is. It's a full blown story driven, want to be RPG. This IS NOT a FPS (first person shooter). If you aren't into story driven games then stay clear because you'll walk into it hoping for an entertaining FPS and that is something you will not get with BIOi. SO, saying that, I'm a shooter over story gamer. If you are a shooter / gameplay over story gamer then get Dishonored. I absolutely found 'Dishonored' to beat out of this game for gameplay. I couldn't get into Mass Effect or games like Skyrim. They are story driven and nothing but jaw jacking and character development. ZZZzzz. SO, to see where this is all coming from... My favorite games are Splinter Cell Conviction, , Dishonored, Red Dead Redemption, Max Payne 3, Hitman Blood Money & Absolution. Games you get in and can play for a few hours and walk away. Story game, not gameplay so stay clear if you go into it hoping to get revolutionary play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for BioShock Infinite
Need a collectors
Posted on:8/17/12
WickyRicky
Location: Hummelstown, PA
I am definetly going to get this game... loved bioshock 1 + 2. but i hope to god they make a collectors edition- while saying that i mean a good one--- i think the should put an artbook, Boys of silence figurine, soundtrack, making of, etc. but i also hope 2k or whoever makes a bioshock 3-- returning to rapture. and then have 2 different line of bioshock infinite and the regular bioshock. becuase i love the underwater theme and i think its scarier deep in the ocean other than extremly high in the sky. but defeinetly getting this game! CANT WAIT!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Bioshock 2 Minerva's Den
9.2 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
 
 
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for BioShock Infinite
Bioshock Infinite..Buy or Pass?...Simple...BUY!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/14
SPCJayL
Location: Fort Bliss(Army), TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Bioshock Infinite, for me had high expectations, because of Bioshock One, which was a classic must have game. Instead of being underwater in Rapture, Infinite takes you to a vast and beautiful city in the sky. The Mechanics are similar, and the game is easy to pick up and play. Though, to really master your special abilities, weapon and power management, and to be able to play on higher levels of difficulty, much skill is required. So anyone who is a gamer, male or female, can enjoy this game. And you get attached to the 2 main characters almost immediately. I loved the game, but not as much as the first game. To me, it is Bioshock One, then Infinite, then 2. This game is great for a nice 15-20 hour play through, and maybe a pickup and play a month or two later, but I doubt many people who own this will beat it more than twice. But all in all it is a great game to play and pick up if you do not own it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>