GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon

Luigi is back on a mission to remove a bunch of stubborn ghosts from some spooky mansions. Armed with his trusty Poltergust ghost-sucking vacuum cleaner, Mario's brother takes center stage to capture these pesky phantoms.
Average Customer Rating:
9.409
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (240 reviews)
10 stars
45
9 stars
12
8 stars
7
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
64 out of 6697%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
Review 1 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
Green Ghostbuster 2
Posted on:2/2/12
Nintendork99
Location: Hartselle,AL
The latest and greatest Luigi's Mansion is coming soon. It will be portable, 3D and will be coming out on MAY 2 2012! It is going to be awesome so don't forget to pre-order it! :-)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Luigi's Mansion
9.5 out of 10(80)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
Marioooooo!!!!!!!!
Posted on:11/8/11
sthsmbloz1
Location: ca
Yes finally after 11 years this is finally gonna come out. gamestop told me it's supposed to come out 1/1/12 but it's an unofficial release date
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Julio123
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about Julio123 is loaded.
Additional information about Julio123 could not be loaded.
best game ever.Love Luigi
Posted 12/26/11
It looks good and awesome, i love luigi, i already preordered here, still havent taken my giftcard money, but well. I'wait till the holidays and new years is over
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
OMG TOOOO MUCH EPICNES
Posted on:7/28/11
Mario1125
Location: Windom,MN
I can't wait until it comes out i love 3ds i already have one well any way luigi deserves his own game cuz he's always mario's sidekick in about every game of mario
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
Real Nice
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/13
Mariofan96
Location: Hanover, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a big fan of the Luigi's Mansion series. So if you are a big fan of the Luigi's Mansion series I would recommend this game to you
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Luigi's Mansion
9.5 out of 10(80)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
I know the release date!!!
Posted on:1/11/13
luigifan296
Location: Athens, GA
The release date is Febuary 4, 2013! I am so exited for this game! Luigi's Mansion was my favorite game. I can't wait to play it's successor!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Luigi's Mansion
9.5 out of 10(80)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
Spooky, Fun, and Full of character!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/13
Wince
Location: St. Paul, MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Back in 2001 Nintendo released "Luigi's Mansion" on the brand new Nintendo Gamecube as a launch title. Here we are years later in 2013 with a sequel that nobody expected would happen, Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon. I'm a huge fan of the original, it's my favorite Nintendo game and is very nostalgic and atmospheric, so I was worried the sequel wouldn't come close to as good as the original. Luckily, I was wrong. This is probably the best title available on Nintendo3DS, it's Mansions are very atmospheric and pretty much everything is interactive and can lead to many secret things, Luigi and the ghastly ghosts and full of character and you will always see some emotion or reaction out of them, the combat feels polished, and the graphics are the finest on 3DS, if there's one game that will look great on a 3DS xl it's this one. As for the 3D effect, it really draws you into the rooms within the mansions, and there are many cutscenes which look great in 3D. There is lots of replay value thanks to a Boo hidden in each level and Gems hidden throughout each mansion. Collecting them all will get you a rewarding prize. The game also features an online and local multiplayer mode which supports download play. The multiplayer mode is known as "Scarescraper" a clever pun on Sky Scraper which is the setting of this mode. It has you and 3 other players search through floors hunting down ghosts, rushing to the exit, or tracking down polterpups (adorable ghost dogs) with the brand new dark-light device. Seeing 4 luigi's in one are can be hectic at times but the multiplayer still holds up quite well. The sound is very nice, original music for the most part (the main theme from the first game plays once in a while) The soundtrack really gives you the feeling of being in a haunted mansion thanks to it's ambience that fits perfectly. My only complaint with the game is it's mission based approach rather than exploring the mansion. In the first game you'd explore at your own will and clear rooms until you cleared out the mansion, now you're forced to go on mission which have you revisiting areas and limiting exploration. The missions work great for on the go and are still extremely fun but I liked the exporation approach that the first game had. You are encouraged to replay missions a lot as there is times, ranks, boos to find, gems to find, and lots of hidden treasure. Overall this game is one of the if not the best game on 3DS and is a must have. Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon is a worthy sequel.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Luigi's Mansion
9.5 out of 10(80)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
Finally.
Posted on:6/24/12
SodomRequiem
It's been toughly a decade since I've wanted thi game to come out. When it was first confirmed, I freaked out.
I seriously cannot be any more excited for this game than I already am. After watching the trailer, it looks so good. There are new ghosts, new powers with your Poltergust, and many mansions to go to.
If anyone was wondering about how you move your vacuum in different directions, you can actually move your 3DS around pointing it in the direction you want the vacuum to move to aim using the gyro sensors in the 3DS itself. Also, the new flashlights seem pretty useful, too.
I'm probably going to buy a CirclePad Pro just for this game to make it easier to play, though, because I'm worried that with the 3D on and moving the system around to aim will go against each other. Anyways, I'm glad to see so many great games FINALLY being released to the 3DS, I truly can't wait.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Luigi's Mansion
9.5 out of 10(80)
 
 
 
 
 
17 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Echo129
Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Echo129 is loaded.
Additional information about Echo129 could not be loaded.
Circle Pad Pro
Posted 4/8/13
You won't be able to use the Circle Pad Pro with this game, sadly. I got it the day it came out, and at the beginning of the game it says that the game is not compatible with the 3D Circle Pad Pro. I wish you luck with the game, one of the best I've ever had.
Customer Avatar
captxena31
usa
 
Please wait while more information about captxena31 is loaded.
Additional information about captxena31 could not be loaded.
one awsome game :)
Posted 4/1/13
this was my first time ever paying a Luigi game and I prordered it awhile back at gamestop it took me a while to pay it off but I was able to get it on launch day. the game was a late birthday gift and I will never ever trade it in
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
WAHAAAAA!!!
Posted on:3/19/13
TheAmerican
Location: Pinellas park, FL
A beautiful sequel to a great game. After playing the original on the GameCube, just about everyone was looking forward to a sequel, this game looks great, although personally i wish It would have been on the Wii U. But ehh, beggars cant be choosers!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Opening to the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
It's Luigi time once again.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/13
NintendoHistory
Location: Mushroom Kingdom
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon is by far one of the greatest 3ds titles to date. With it's charm, fun, and luiginess, this game is perfect for all Nintendo fans. The multiplayer mode, Scarescraper, is also excellent as it has it's own ghosts to capture and put in your volt, so it has a motive to play. I found myself addicted to Scarescraper. The only thing that could be considered bad about the game is the gyro-scope controls. You won't be finding yourself using gyro-scope mode that much, but when you do it's a pain in the next to use, especially with one of the bosses which took me countless tries to beat because it's based around gyro-scope controls. GO LUIGI!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Luigi's Mansion
9.5 out of 10(80)
 
 
 
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
2 Things: Finally and I Want it Now!
Posted on:7/19/12
Mariofan101
Location: New York
I can't believe that Nintendo made a sequel for Luigi's Mansion. Like i loved the original and now ... I get chills just thinking about it. I've seen many videos (trailers) about the game and overall it looks freaking awesome but I've heard that this game was supposed to be released sometime in March. i was so excited i even marked the date on my calender! (which I forgot). Also, i wanted Animal Crossing 3Ds (Jump-out) and that game is taking waaaaayyyy too long, but, Luigi's mansion is taking less time to make so i'm happy and can't wait for this game to finally come out so some people could forget about this Animal Crossing deal for a while. i also heard that Paper Mario Sticker Star is going to be released around the same time but i still don't know about that yet. So, thankfully it is taking less time then Animal Crossing 3Ds but i really want this game NOW!
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Phantom4924
Riverton, Utah
 
Please wait while more information about Phantom4924 is loaded.
Additional information about Phantom4924 could not be loaded.
Mario sunshine
Posted 12/26/12
It is great to see this game having a sequel finally but I just think that super Mario sunshine should have a sequel two because the 3ds has all the capabilities to run luigi's mansion so it should have the capability to run Mario sunshine.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon is a worthy sequel
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/14
RetroGamer16
Location: Hazleton, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Luigi's Mansion 2 was a game I wasn't too sure of when I heard about it. I was sure that this game wouldn't take the series in the wrong direction. To my surprise this game is one that I think is the best sequel to a game out there. The gameplay was near flawless and the only issue I had with it was learning how to play the game, but when I got the hang of the controls it was smooth sailing from there. This game looks and sounds like a Luigi's Mansion game SHOULD. The only other problem I had with the game was that the replay value wasn't very high for me. Final Score 8/10 It's a great game to add to your collection, just don't expect to go back to it after you beat it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
Gift from the Heavens
Posted on:9/20/11
JBK1983
Location: Providence, RI
Its about time they come out with a squeal! recently i was playing the first one on GC at grandmas and i was reminded how great the game was. between the catchy tune and the fun puzzles i couldnt put the controller down. like everyone else ive been waiting for the 2nd one and lucky for me i just bought a 3ds. I cant wait to see how fun this game actually is, im a little scared though because i was just reading how nintendo screwed up the paper mario sequals and i dont really see how they could make a second story out of this, i mean would luigi really fall for that trick again? im kinda disappointed the release date is january third because now ill actually have to buy it instead of getting it as a gift, at the same time i think Nintendo should push it back even further only so more people would be finished with the games they got for Christmas. Overall I'm still excited to get this game and its is definitely on the to buy list.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TripleTrianty
Chicago
 
Please wait while more information about TripleTrianty is loaded.
Additional information about TripleTrianty could not be loaded.
Luigi is Back and Better than Ever
Posted 9/25/11
I beat the last Luigi's Mansion for the Gamecube many times and I can't wait for this one. Kingboo is awsome and one of my most favorite Mario bros. bosses. I hope Nintendo brings back the portrait ghosts and the boos. Overall this should be a cool game. I almost forgot to say that nintendo can make a game in every category including horror.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
BEST 3DS GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/13
MARIOFAN25
Location: CHARLOTTE,NC
alright this is my review for luigis mansion dark moon. this is the long awaited sequel to the luigi mansion series. the story begins when the ghosts are helping out professor e gadd and then king boo comes and destroys the dark moon scattering pieces to different parts of the valley. the dark moon is what keeps the ghosts from going hostile. so using is new pixelator he brings luigi from his home and tells him were to find the poltergust 5000 and he goes on another ghost hunting adventure. the poltergust 5000 has new powerups. one is a flash of light to blind ghosts and suck them in or for opening doors via green keyboard. a rainbow light is used for polterpup or secrets. there are many mansions than just 1. new to dark moon is an online multiplayer. there is a mode called scarescraper. this is a mode for up to 4 players. you can choose up to 4 floors I think and you work as a team to get out. so overall dark moon is the best 3DS game you can buy and is highly recommended
 
My Product Recommendations
Luigi's Mansion
9.5 out of 10(80)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
finally
Posted on:6/30/12
JCV7009
Location: Meriden, CT
finally a sequel to the great GameCube game Luigis Mansion. I've waited a long time for this game to be released and now its finally coming out. Nintendo made a great choice in my opinion since I believe 99%-100% of people enjoyed the first Mansion and I still play the first one to this date it never gets old for me (even though i still get kinda creeped out while playing and im 17 now) but i think this game alone will make Nintendo alot of money, it looks great but idk about you guys but i think Nintendo should make a sequel to Super Mario Sunshine also, not a Galaxy, a Sunshine, you know, with the Piantas, Nokis, FLUDD, giant eel, the pain in the butt manta ray at the hotel, Isle Delfino, Shine Sprites, great graphics for a 2002 game, yea that game, which i still play, that was my favorite game ever, Luigis Mansion was my second favorite game ever (i like the classics, so what) i still play Super Mario 64 also, gotta relive those childhood moments you know? but this game looks great and since its on the 3DS, you can play this game on the go not wait till after school or after work to play, play on the road not just at home.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Luigi's Mansion
9.5 out of 10(80)
 
 
 
 
 
 
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
Luigi never gets enough credit.
Posted on:7/8/11
jbl8199
Location: Johnstown, PA
I never played the first one, but I'm sold on this one. The guy in green deserves his own game. In fact, I don't see why they can't make more games with Luigi instead of Mario. Don't get me wrong, I like Mario, but you can only save Peach from Bowser so many times before it starts getting old. I'm just saying, this will be a nice change of pace. This will definitely be going in my collection.
28 of 31 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Nintendo is amazing! Nice people! :):):)
Posted 5/27/13
I don't have Luigi's Mansion Dark Moon yet. But I do LOVE the first one on the GameCube. Any way please check out my reviews I do Wii U and 3DS reviews. PS Do you have a Wii U if not you should get one they are lot's of promising upcoming Wii U and 3DS games. :):):)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
Your Decision...
Posted on:8/15/12
LoopDeeLoops
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon is a sequel to Luigi's Mansion that was released in 2001. I will show you the pros and cons of the game that is coming this holiday season (or after because they keep on moving it a month) This is a game for the 3DS / 3DS XL. PROS: The fans of this game have waited over 10 years for a sequel! For any die-hard Luigi fan, this game is the reason to get a 3DS or a 3DS XL. The gameplay is longer than the first game in the series and has several mansions. CONS: Some of the shapes (I've seen videos on YouTube in the BEST quality) seem polygonal. Some might even think the graphics aren't as good as the GameCube's Luigi's Mansion. So, It's your decision to see if you want to buy it or not (I haven't included every pro and cons but at least some). Facts about Luigi's Mansion: They were going to have you complete the ENTIRE game before 24 hours. If you didn't finish it on time, you'd have to start all the way front the beginning. Read my 3DS XL Red and Blue reviews! And see a tip too. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
Luigi found out that Mario is in trouble again...
Posted on:6/15/11
dolphinboy
Mario is captured by King Boo again! So Luigi has to go in his haunted mansion, to find and save Mario! Luigi meets a professer and he teaches Luigi how to catch ghosts! He battles through the baby, mom, dad, twins, ghosts, King Boo, and Robot Bowser, and saves Mario! But a couple years later. . . Nintendo creates, Luigi's mansion 2, and Mario is captured once again and it is all up to Luigi to save him. The first one originally on Gamecube was phenominle! It was my favorite Gamecube game, and one of Nintendo's best masterpieces. Now it's in 3D, on the new Nintendo system, and now because of this I'm going to get a 3DS. Though it will take months or even maybe a year, it will be worth it, and I don't care if it will be a hundered dollars, I am still getting it. And in the 3D form it should make you jump when a ghost pops up on the screen, scaring the life out of you and Luigi. So this is on the perfect. Although on the Gamecube version, is violent when the ghosts got Luigi, they chock him to death till he dies. It really should have been rated E10+ instead of E, plus it was kind of violent, in cartoon form. So don't be alarmed if it says E+10 for the rating. If you're a Nintendo fan of course you're going to know that this is the only Luigi game, other than the Gamecube version, so enjoy it. And the trailer looks amazing! It might top all the 3DS games, so I'm looking foward to this, and have a great time playing it when you buy it in a while, but for now there are good 3DS games like Super Monkey Ball, Rayman, Spongebob Squigglepants, Pilotwings, Green Lantern, and more, so beat those while waiting for this masterpiece, but this is worth the wait, because Nintendo never disappoints many people. And click the thumb pointing up if you're excited about this new Nintendo masterpiece on the 3DS, and also get the Gamecube version, if you don't have it, it is really good.
55 of 63 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MarioFan2345
Canton, Ga
 
Please wait while more information about MarioFan2345 is loaded.
Additional information about MarioFan2345 could not be loaded.
i agree with you
Posted 7/1/11
i agree with you
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
A suprisingly better sequel
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/13
Huskerkyle
Location: Nebraska
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Wasn't sure if the second game in luigi's mansion would be just as entertaining and puzzling as the first, but it has surpassed my expectations and raised them for every other 3ds game I buy. The music is astounding just like the first, the puzzles are challenging and require a bit of thinking, and the ghosts and treasure finding make this one of the best games of the year. I recommend any fan of luigi's mansion to buy this, or if your looking for a game to keep you occupied for hours and enjoy every single minute of it, this is a must get.
 
My Product Recommendations
Luigi's Mansion
9.5 out of 10(80)
 
 
 
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
Good things come to those who wait!
Posted on:10/16/11
gammalad222
Location: Cleveland Heights, OH
Luigi's Mansion was the first video game I have ever played and I have since falling in love with the game beating it literally almost over 100 times. Finally Luigi makes a come back with a sequel to the hit launch title! This game by the looks of it seems to be a lot longer of a game! Which will give me more of a challenge as I can beat the first one within 4-6 hours! However the only drawback I see is the lack of diversity in ghost. In all the screen shots and videos almost ALL of the ghosts look the same. I hope that this is just something for the Beta version of the game like a place holder for more ghosts. As i think the game will get a bit tiresome if all the ghosts are all the same. Nonetheless, this game looks like it will live up to Nintendo's expectations and be an over all good game. Who knows maybe in a few years we will see a Luigi's Mansion 3 for the Wii U?
 
My Product Recommendations
Luigi's Mansion
9.5 out of 10(80)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
The Man in Green Returns
Posted on:7/27/11
DarkAssassinXer
Location: California
When you think of nintendo, you think of Mario. When you think of Mario, you think of his brother Luigi. I remember playing the first Luigi's Mansion when it first came out. It was a truly amazing game in my opinion, yet, it never got enough credit. We all know Nintendo's original plan for Luigi's Mansion was supposed to be a 3D game. The problem was, the Gamecube wasn't a 3D system and if they were gonna release a 3D add-on disc, it would have cost more than the system itself at the time. Now that Nintendo has made the 3DS System, they figured it was time for Luigi to put his cap back on, get his Poltergust 3000, and go on more ghost hunting adventures. Thank you Nintendo, thank you so much for the sequel us Luigi fans have wanted for a long time.
 
My Product Recommendations
Luigi's Mansion
9.5 out of 10(80)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>