GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

South Park: The Stick of Truth

From the perilous battlefields of the fourth-grade playground, a young hero will rise, destined to be South Park's savior.
Average Customer Rating:
8.869
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (424 reviews)
10 stars
152
9 stars
133
8 stars
64
7 stars
18
6 stars
8
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
373 out of 39096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Review 1 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Here's the Deal
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
superburger89
Location: Austintown, Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
South Park: Stick of Truth is a great game don't get me wrong, however the storyline for the game is too short. The turn style combat phases are both hilarious and great, along with the different weapons and outfits your character could wear. Another problem I want to bring about is that you can't replay chapters once you beat the game. For a game that has a small storyline you would have thought you would receive something that gives you the ability to replay those chapters to find the weapons, clothes or chinpokomon you missed.
If Ubisoft makes a DLC that has another campaign, than maybe I'll give this game a higher grade....
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 2 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Hilarious
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
Ernie007
Location: Vine Grove, KY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was great for me as a fan of South Park, but the game is still funny for those who haven't seen a single episode.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Wow!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
KingFatboy909
Location: Highland ,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
One of the best games I have played in a long time! Every South Park fan needs This game!!! Must buy!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Great fun for both RPG and South Park fans
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/14
Nooch
I really enjoyed this game. It has elements of RPGs and plenty of Fan Service for lovers of South Park
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Check out the review on my gaming channel below
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Hilarity anticipated!!!
Posted on:2/15/12
toniosoulfresh
Location: toledo, OH
Growing up watching the show, I bonded with the "South Park" cast, but now, time & technology, has brought forth an enticing opportunity; all fans (young & old) will enjoy, only to replenish the life of "South Park" as we know it!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
It's an interactive episode of South Park. Perfect
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
Shockey
Location: Chandler, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you ever wanted to live in and explore the world of South Park and actually feel like you're in the show, this game is for you. It's perfect from beginning to end, filled with thousands of throwbacks to the show and anything else you can think of. The writing, dialogue and setting are all spot on. The rpg elements are awesome with fun leveling and a tremendous amount of loot almost all of which are little Easter eggs from the show. The only two downsides I can think of are the fact that you can get the entire game in one play through as there aren't too many side quests and the second being that there are I believe only two points in the entire game where you actually make a choice but it all leads to the same path in the game. That aside it is one of the greatest games I have ever played and it is definitely the best South Park game that may ever be invented. One last thing, if you ever get the chance to go inside of someone, just walk away for one of the funniest and most surprising parts of the entire game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Laughing all the way, and Loving it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/14
Freddyz
Location: Grand Rapids MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game changed my entire outlook on games that are based off of a tv license or movie. Absolutly refined and every step of the way you feel like you are a pivitol member of the world. South Park Stick of Truth delivers not only a great and unique world, but in the true South Park Fashion keeps you laughing all the way through until the end. It makes you feel alive in the world as if you could actually be a South Park Character of your own, and the references to modern gaming culture and stigma made me smile the whole time. The ending caught me off guard which was the best thing, and the world was so immersive with sidequests and loot that my inner RPG fanatic was sated *for now...* I hope to see more of its likeness, but one critique i would have is the sound, which at times would not sync or cut out during an intense moment, leaving me empty. Besides that thought a terrific item, keep making us proud Obsidian it was a true treasure to behold.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
The season 18 of South Park
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
Prime207
Location: Carson City, NV
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is quite a wonderful experience for gamers and South Park fans. The game starts off with a hilarious and interesting story talking about the stick of truth and the never ending war between humans or kingdom of kupa keep (kkk) and the elves. You can make your character and choose your class. The class sets are from warrior, Mage, thief, and Jew. The sounds and graphics are quite amazing and looks like the show. The game is quite short like 12-13 hours of gameplay. You can still replay the game and choose a different look and different class. I still recommend this game no matter what, but if you get easily offended or don't like South Park's joke then don't get the game. Over all I will give this game a 9/10. I would give it a solid ten if it was longer and more side missions and you didn't have to level cap at 15. I still recommend the game but wait for the price to drop a bit before getting it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Great fun, lacking replayability
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
Tha7Samurai
Location: ABQ, NM
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
South park is known for is over the top humor and its ability to make censors do a double take, The Stick Of Truth stays true to this formula with all the crazy hi-jinks that fans are used to while not alienating new players. The story is well written, you take control of a new neighbor kid who joins the others as they are playing a Game Of Thrones-esque role playing game. The animations are done quite well, even in the art style of south park everything looks great while not looking great. The only problem I have with this game is that doesn't really have any replayability, sure you can play trough twice to get all the achievements but other then that there really isn't a draw to do so. Long time fans will love the game because its more of what we all love from south park, and new players that have never seen south park will be immersed in a world that is entertaining and full of off the wall jokes.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 10 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Purchase only if you're a South Park fan
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
Hartshorn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was excellent, with a caveat. I personally enjoy the show South Park and was very excited to get this game. Though it is very short (~14 hours with all side quests) it provided references to the show and previous South Park shenanigans throughout and the humor never went stale. The graphics were made using the same software to create the show and so the entire game has the potential to be mistaken for it, in fact I've had several people walk in on me and ask which episode of South Park I was watching. I can only describe the gameplay as RPG lite, turn based, with constant switching out of weapons, armor, and upgrades to better stated equipment. Long story made very short if you enjoy South Park get this game, though when the price drops. $60 is too much to spend on a 14 hr trip. If you don't like South Park this game will be a torturous exercise of patience for you, so don't get it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 11 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
On Target Game Through and Through!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
rg350
Location: Omaha,NE
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First let's just hit why I didn't give it a 10... replay potential... that is all, it is possible to see and achieve all side quests, collectibles the first time through. The game hits graphically as if you are watching an episode of SP. That being said it isn't state of the art visual graphics but perfect visual graphics for this game. The hardcore gamer will love this but it is still very easy to get used to, so I do believe casual gamers can pick this up and be hooked instantly. The side quests are funny, inappropriate and rude... AKA perfect for a true SP fan. Another beautiful piece to this was the 8-bit graphic styled adventure to Canada that has an old NES RPG feel which was both funny and nostalgic at the same time. There were about 3 different times where the story could have stopped but the creative writing and abstract thinking pushes the game further into the bizarre and hilarious world of all our favorite South Park characters. The upgrades, magic and character combinations that you can battle with are great. So come on down to South Park and meet some friends of mine!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Great game for the South Park fan.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/14
spawn0715
Location: spartanburg,SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
South Park the Stick of Truth is a great game for any fan of the South Park series. The game is played with a feeling of it being an episode of the show from when your playing with "The New Kid" and exploring the mountain town, to the cut scenes the animations are the same jumpy stop motion that is present in the show. I haven't beaten the game yet (I'm 2/3 the way through) but the game plays great for a modern RPG, it isn't the wait a turn style of days past it is the blend of new and old you have to press buttons at the correct time to deflect some damage from opposing attacks and press them again during your attacks which the game covers with you in the beginning. overall a great game but the sound track is pretty repetitive and sometimes the game feels a little repetitive but that's mostly true of any RPG so go and play it if you feel comfortable with the South Park humor.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Greater than the sum of its parts.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/14
Firsttimereviewer
Location: WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
South Park The Stick of Truth marks the first video game I have ever purchased brand new at full price. I was on the fence about it from the first time I saw the trailer on Comedy Central. This game is phenomenal all around. The turn based combat is on par with Star Wars KOTOR, and the story is extremely well done. I'm seventeen hours in, and I believe I'm on the final mission, but I have a tendency to rush through RPG games my first time through (Fallout New Vegas took me just under twenty hours the first time, and over 80 the second.) I bought the game yesterday morning, and woke up this morning with some pretty sore abs. Needless to say from these creators, the game is a laugh riot. It doesn't need to coast on being funny though, because the gameplay is comparable to games like The Elder Scrolls, and the Fallout series. The combat system here is really worth mentioning; there are several different ways to deal lasting damage to your opponent, and the combination of weapon and armor augments is dazzling.
I'm a relatively patient person, but I could not wait for the price drop on this one. Whether you get it now or wait for the drop, don't let anyone ruin this game for you by talking about it, because you'll want to experience this one for yourself.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Wow really amazing game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/14
snydlte
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I admit I was a little skeptical about this game at first only because I personally don't play turn based RPGs. However they have out done themselves on this game the fun rating is through the roof. I can't complain about any aspect of this game. Totally 10 out of 10. Must play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Perfectly captures "South Park"
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
JenN7
Location: Mesa, AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is an awesome game for fans of South Park. Should non-fans or even lapsed fans play it? Maybe if you rent it or get it for a really good price. The mechanics were nothing earth-shattering, but the writing, voice work, graphics, music--it all IS SOUTH PARK in a way that couldn't be more perfect. I did run into some issues with the abortion mechanic on 360 that almost made me quit--I have super tiny hands and I guess I just didn't have the touch... Super frustrating to struggle so much with a crucial part of the game (twice!). Other than that, though, this game was funny (one of the greatest boss battles ever--underpants gnome wizard!) and really fun to play. I got about 12 hours out of it. Although I probably won't play it through again until (hopefully!) some new content DLC comes out, it's kind of a keepsake to the last 17 years of South Park goodness.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 16 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
fun for fans of south park, but lacks replayabilit
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
nemes1sen4cer
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let me preface this with the fact that I haven't watched a new episode of South Park in at least 4 years, and I mainly played the game to write a review and guides for a gaming site. The game was extremely well done, and feels like you are playing an interactive episode of south park. One of the major issues is that combat becomes repetative and I found myself just using the same moves over and over again each battle. I played through the game two full times, which you need to do if you want to get all of the trophies/achievements for the game, and found myself bored with it in a very short amount of time in the second play through. The game is definitely not worth the original $60 price tag and lacks any coop which would at least make multiple playthroughs more entertaining. Inevitably what you have, if you splice together the cut scenes, is a second south park movie (this time its just not a musical). I'd definitely recommend it for anyone who is a south park fan due to the amount of references from the show that can be found through out the game, but don't expect anything more than a turn based RPG is the guise of south park.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 17 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Fun gameplay, perfect for South Park fans
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
LinkofOrigin
Location: Boise, ID
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As would be expected of this game, it is extremely vulgar being that it is South Park. Anything you've seen on the show is outdone by this game, trust me. Of course the story and the like is spot-on South Park and full of humor. The game as a whole references virtually every episode (at least that I could recall). The gameplay is also phenomenal, which I actually didn't fully expect, but even in turn-based battles it keeps you engaged using timed events (like in Paper Mario) to perform better in battle. I don't recommend this for anyone who is not a fan of South Park or who may not have the maturity to handle the situations in this game (seriously, I don't want to spoil anything, but be warned - it is beyond offensive and vulgar). Otherwise if you are a gamer, a South Park fan, or both you will definitely enjoy this game, it is amazing!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 18 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Just Like the Show
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/14
JenovaWitness
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you love the show "South Park" you would love this game. It has the humor, the shock appeal, and the crazy shenanigans that you would expect from the show itself. At first it seemed really easy and I was like, "Wow, I'm breezing right through this." But then suddenly I start actually having to restart from a checkpoint because I was actually getting killed. Which is a good thing, because it just provides a challenge. If you are easily offended (there is an abortion sequence you have to do), then that's okay, you're a big girl, you have a right to your opinion. Other than that, I see no reason for fans of the show to not enjoy it. True fans, not these "Man, it just isn't what it used to be!" kinds of fans.
Where was I? Oh yeah - buy this game. Or rent it. Or steal it from your buddy. Whatever it takes to get a copy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
Amazingly fun game, but gets slightly repetitive.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
WhyNotKeithberg
Location: Santa Clara, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the first game of this genre type... I've played countless hours of FPS and the sort. However, this game has finally got me to start trying out other types of games which is saying a lot... I've been playing basically the same games since Counter-Strike Source came out. The game has a great story-line & even adds to the TV series a bit with a few extra factoids here & there. The turn based is interesting but I feel it gets kind of stale with your selection of attacks and actual game interaction. I was also not a big fan of the fact you can turn your difficulty down & then back up immediately after fighting someone if you want. I'm a gamer of the line of thought that once you drop down a difficulty level you can't go back up at the end to finish at the hardest level. There's a lot to do in this game, and I haven't played through all the character classes. So I may go back and do that but I'm not so certain that it will be much more exciting. I played through as a Jew.. Because well I got to be a Jew. I'm actually not 100% certain you even get to play as a different class after the whole portion where you set your name. But besides the point.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for South Park: The Stick of Truth
WORTH IT !
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/14
CBEAR465
Location: Monroe Township, NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the game south park fans and fans of rpg's have been waiting for. Trey Parker and Matt Stone have done it, they have made a game that deserves game of the year, best rpg, best everything. Journey through South park to meet the citizens from this little Colorado town and make friends, as you start your new life as the new kid in town and take part in the boys LARPING style game. Where humans and elves are in a never ending war for "The Stick Of Truth" which basically who ever has it controls the universe. Like in a south park way you become part of this game and things get way out of hand (nothing unusual there). This is a journey/game you don't want to miss. The graphics make it look Exactly like an episode of South park, the gameplay is amazing, EXTREMELY FUNNY and at least a second playthrough worthy. GET THIS GAME even if your not a fan of South park. MATT STONE, TREY PARKER are GODS !!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>